Bookmark

Inception of Darkness: Exorcist 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In the middle of a forested archaeological encampment surrounded by long deserted dwellings and artifacts, we again find Garret Ghostfighter. He has been summoned here to investigate the strange disappearances of scientists, as well as his own godson, Jacob. The missing vanish without a trace and screams are heard at night. Which new evil are we to fight this time? Find out in Inception of Darkness: Exorcist 3.

  • Unravel an ancient mystery
  • Deep story-driven adventure
  • Play the original Exorcist
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 405 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Inception of Darkness: Exorcist 3

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Inception of Darkness: Exorcist 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Inception of Darkness: Exorcist 3 3.5 5 34 34
Well crafted little game Unlike the previous Exorcist games by this developer, this game is not as dark and gloomy. It is atmospheric and fun! You are an exorcist sent to find out why an archaelogical team has disappeared, along with the son of one of the team members. Played in the expert mode, the games are challenging enough, though the HOS are fairly easy. This game kept my attention from the time I started playing until I finished. This is a fun game, with the HOS spread far enough a part to make it interesting. November 12, 2012
Awesome In professional mode this game is very challenging. I like it very much, and I am a tough customer to please. November 12, 2012
The best part in the series! Kudos to developers, as they've managed to go from good to great in Exorcist series (and actually moved me enough to write this)! This one is again a heavy adventure with challenging mini-games and stunning graphics. Yeah, sometimes it is hard to figure out what to do next without thinking about it, but hey - this is exactly what I like to challenge my brain with. There is nothing much otherwise in my life to keep myself mentally in a perfect fit. :) I wish though the story was a bit better driven - sometimes I was a bit lost in it even when I was reading eveyrthing they wrote. But overall, it's definitely worth trying. November 13, 2012
Inception of Darkness: Exorcist 3 I liked Exorcist 3 a lot and the game tells really great the story in between Exorcist 1 and 2. Thumbs up! November 14, 2012
VERY GOOD GAME I have all the Exorcists Games now so far. This is a very good game to play. If you like Adventure/ Hidden Object Games then try this one out too. Beleive me you will enjoy playing it. I can not wait until they make an Exorcist 4. November 13, 2012
LOVELY GRAPHICS! I have played the first and second of these games and I enjoyed this one as well.Graphics were nice and bright,very colourful. I liked the story-line and I thought it was really good value for money. Ok,it was different than the others, though it stands out in its own way. Loved the music and everything about it really.Plenty of things to do and was challenging enough. Plenty of hos,all in all, a good balance of things within the game. Looking forward to the next one. LOVED IT! January 31, 2013
Best in the series Pros: - beautiful and clear visuals without too much frills - stylish! - solid and consistent storyline - clear and logical progression - creative and challenging puzzles Cons: - I'd love to have a bit more playtime - cannot get enough of exorcists!)) November 21, 2012
Amazing I like all the Exorcist games, really fun playing this game. The only problem with this game there is no walkthroughs. June 3, 2013
BETTER THAN AVERAGE Sinister looking graphics with music apropros to the creepy atmosphere. Good HOS and puzzles. HOS are good sized objects and not excessively cluttered. Story development is good. Settings for music and sound special effects. 3 modes of play ? easy (casual), difficult (professional) and in-between. V/O are better than average. Usually, it?s fairly clear what your next actions need to be, but if you get stuck, the hint system in casual is fairly specific. Hints recharge very fast in casual mode. There?s nothing new in the game, but it is a well-developed specimen of the genre. November 12, 2012
interesting game good story line, good graphics, music ok, only problem was had to click in specific spot to activate an item, such as the amphora on the first hidden object screen. Should have a wider click area. On easy mode, the hints were very good, gave you an example of the final puzzle versus just closing and moving on. November 12, 2012
1-10 of 34 Reviews prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Inception of Darkness: Exorcist 3

Are you ready to fight for another innocent soul?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.