Bookmark

Phantasmat: Crucible Peak Collector's Edition

Full version game
(824.60 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A disastrous avalanche... an evacuation... and mysterious residents who turn cold right before your eyes... literally! In this sequel to the classic hidden-object puzzle adventure game, you’ll find secrets buried under an avalanche of snow in Phantasmat: Crucible Peak.

You planned for years to ski the Alps, but your dream vacation turns into a nightmare when you stumble upon a resort town, lost five years ago in an avalanche. Uncover the mystery of what happened here. Did anyone ever really survive?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • More secrets in the bonus game to uncover
  • Re-playable mini-games and cut scenes
  • Downloadable soundtrack
  • Wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 951 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Phantasmat: Crucible Peak Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat: Crucible Peak Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phantasmat: Crucible Peak Collector's Edition 3.7 5 102 102
Why change a winning concept? As a huge fan of the first Phantasmat game, I just had to try this one out as well. It's very similar to the first game, maybe even a bit too much so, but i enjoyed it: The story is pretty easy to figure out if you have played the first game, and it doesn't really offer anything new. With that said, the graphics are beautiful, the characters are intriguing and rather likable, and the puzzles are fun. January 4, 2013
Great story! - odd transitions - Spoiler Alert! I enjoyed playing the game. Puzzles not hard - in fact too easy - but really liked the idea for the story. Some choices or directions seemed random so was hard to figure out what to do next, and I thought we were supposed to have a choice at the end, but didn't happen. I'd like to have actually had the opportunity to save someone - that would have made the game more fulfilling - it became depressing to feel like everyone was dead. But that is a personal reaction and others may have a different response. Overall fun game though and worth the $! December 20, 2012
Could have been better I enjoyed this game; it was not as hard as the first in the series. I like when I have the option to do match 3 sometimes but these were not as hard as the first game's where I often had "no more moves". The graphics are great and the story was okay. I had to use the strategy guide which is helpful to have in the C.E. but probably could have muddled through without if I didn't have it. If you played the first one get the regular edition; if you didn't play the first, get the C.E. December 10, 2012
Fun Game It was a fun game - had a good storyline and of course who doesn't like extra features and play time. The game wasnt very challenging - because of this - I finished and completed the game Fast! Wish it was a bit longer. Visual quality was ok compared to alot of the new graphic games currently. December 10, 2012
See You On The Slopes! I actually liked this game a bit more than the first game of this series (there didn't seem to be as many HO scenes in this game as opposed to the other one... which is fine by me, because I prefer the adventure aspect of any game that I play). The storyline was ok- nothing that would win a Pulitzer though. The music was ok as well, though I had it turned down relatively low. The graphics were decent as well. I played the game on casual mode, and it wasn't all that difficult although I did use the hint option from time to time. Speaking of hints- this game has a much better hint system than the usual "there's nothing to do here right now" that this developer has used in the past. In fact, the hint system in this game is better than some other games that I have played. The HOS weren't especially difficult. This game also give the player an option to switch to match three (I only used the option once. All in all I don't think that this was a bad game at all. If anything, fishies can "try it before they buy it"... which is something that I would always recommend anyway. December 6, 2012
Laugh and Cry I love the first Phantasmat game and own it. I have waited forever for another one. I thought it would be a continue from the last one. This was so fun. The naughty creature that play havoc. I have a ten year old computer and it ran kind of ragged on my computer. The voice overs could not keep up with the movement and the HOS were jaggity and used up a lot of my free play. But I was having fun between time. Great graphics and I would buy it right now if I knew my computer could handle the file. December 6, 2012
Only ERS could have pulled this off! First off, it is not a "sequal" it is just in the same format and game play as the original Phantasamat! My most pleasant surprise was they used the original music which is excelent! only thing I did not like was no achievements. all in all 8 out of 10 Hope they continue the series and look at reviews to even make it better! December 8, 2012
Very entertaining game Just a nice game! Entertaining, minigames not so though, had a lot of fun. Think I'm going to buy it. December 7, 2012
Great Storyline.great sequel! One of my favorite games was Phantasmat and this game kept me entertained as well. The story was great, the HOS was very well done, graphics were good and puzzles were fairly easy. I bought the collectors version after playing just a few minutes, knowing that it was going to be as good as the first Phantasmat. This is a game worth buying! December 10, 2012
great game! great sound, great visual effects, its exciting in all the right ways and its just a good game that wont disapoint its worth the money! i loved it! September 12, 2013
51-60 of 102 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat: Crucible Peak Collector's Edition

A disastrous avalanche... an evacuation... did anyone survive? The ski trip you've dreamed of for so long turns into a nightmare.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.