Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur Collector's Edition

Full version game
(769.31 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

In the dark of night, an elusive figure breaks into the royal menagerie and steals four magic animals, your childhood companions and dearest friends. It is up to you to save them! Take the journey to discover more about the Dark Minotaur who threatens the magical world. Can you save them in time?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Stunning wallpapers and screensaver
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 874 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur Collector's Edition 4.4 5 93 93
Enjoyable with excellent graphics Really liking this game. A bit different to the usual spooky stories. The animals are cute, the game play linear so not needing to go from place to place too much. Usual interactive HO scenes, but nicely put together. Puzzles rather easy but that's fine with me. Although playing advanced mode hint and skip buttons fill fairly quickly. Playing it on my Mac and graphics fill the screen. Would enjoy more games like this one! December 28, 2012
Top Game Ers games have done it again. I have enjoyed previous Spirit of Mystery games but this is even better. I barely started and I am hooked.The graphics are clear and totally lovely, everything works, hint button included. I want to find out more and more and see where this adventure takes me. Love it! December 27, 2012
Very relaxing game!! ERS have come up with another great game. Graphics well done and a colourful fairy tale with Isa (from Song of the Pheonix) and a witch as the evil ones. Only played half an hour of the demo and your first HOS is when you get into the town. Lovely little mini-games that are different to the norm and are quite easy, up to now. Will be purchasing and recommend this game to all ages!! December 27, 2012
Beautiful game! The only reason I have not bought this game in CE is because of earlier reviews commenting on how short they felt it was. I loved it, but value for money I'll wait for the SE or possibly on a special weekend sale. If it was released last week during the buy 1 get 1 free special, I wouldn't have hesitated. I loved the gorgeous artwork and the unique story finding the lost animals.BUT I always sigh "oh no, not again" when I see the bad guy as "evil witch". Some of the designers need more creative ideas. Not everything bad in the world, even a magical world is the fault of an evil witch but this is so beautiful and charming I'll reserve judgement on that. December 28, 2012
Another Great Fairy Tail The graphics were beautiful and the game was so much fun I did not want the timer to stop. Can hardly wait to own this game. The hint button was okay. The HO's were good and like the switch over HO puzzle between two scenes. The characters are really good and lots to do though most of them easy. Great game. December 27, 2012
Magical animals kidnapped............. Played 25 minutes, casual - ERS games which already says a lot - 3 modes, casual, advanced, Brave Prince - Integrated SG which only shows 3 chapters - Notebook - No map - Voice overs - Hint button not too useful outside H0, only tells you there's nothing to do here - Skip button - Good mini games, not over difficult - Gorgeous graphics - Didn't come across any H0 in the 25 minutes I've played This looks like a lovely game. Good story, magic animals are stolen from the Princess' (you) zoo. Up to you to find the evil woman who did it and get them back. A straight buy for me...... December 27, 2012
Can't Wait to Own This One I played through the hour and groaned when it stopped. I really enjoyed all aspects of this game. The sound and visuals are beautifully done. The puzzles are slightly different than other games and the uniqueness was intriguing. Hints are helpful. I'm a sucker for animals, so the critters are a plus. The storyline is different and it looks to be a great tale. December 27, 2012
Great Hidden Object Game I love the storyline and the graphics are just beautiful. The puzzles are challenging and overall, just a fun, make you think, game. I recommend this game! December 28, 2012
Another Great Spirits of Mystery! This is NOT your typical HO game. You have to find objects yes, but, check out how you have to find some of those objects in a different way----very fun! A princess has to find her stolen magical animals, they create things for her, to help her thru her journey. Visuals are great! The music sets the atmosphere,and, the EXTRA game is fun too. Check it out! Is it worth the money? Yes! December 28, 2012
AWESOME CHALLENGE I thought this game was terrific, frustrating at times, but not overly so, I wish there was a map but there was not and if that was the one thing I could change about the game it would be that. The scenery was beautiful, the characters fun and interesting. I thought there was a good balance of HOS and mini games. Some of the mini games were harder than others but none were I felt the need to skip, Instructions on mini games were sufficient, The help button was not always helpful but many times you have to stop and think of what to do next. The strategy guide stays on the page you left it on and is very helpful in tough spots. The collectors edition, is well worth it not just for the guide, but the wallpapers, and extra bonus play. December 28, 2012
11-20 of 93 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur Collector's Edition

Find out who stole your magic animals, and reveal the secret of the Dark Minotaur.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.