Bookmark

Zodiac Prophecies: The Serpent Bearer

Full version game
(501.23 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Born under the rare 13th zodiac sign, Ophiuchus, Amy had no idea she was destined to save a magical world. Having already trapped children of the other 12 zodiac signs, the Dark Lord now has his sights on conquering our world as well. Amy must gather her courage to free the children's souls and finally bring the Dark Lord's tyranny to an end in Zodiac Prophecies: The Serpent Bearer.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 578 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Zodiac Prophecies: The Serpent Bearer

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Zodiac Prophecies: The Serpent Bearer

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Zodiac Prophecies: The Serpent Bearer 3.9 5 65 65
Solid 4 Stars This game got better & better as I played. Loved the graphics and music. The challenge became tougher as I played on, something I haven't experienced before, that I can recall. I like that; it's a fun twist when you play a game that gets more difficult as you go. And why not? We usually have three or more levels of difficulty that we're able to change in the middle of the game if we so desire. Not a 5 star game for me because it still gave too much help in hard core mode. I want a challenge! March 30, 2014
fun and pretty Overall a fun game, very pretty graphics, enjoyed the minigames, some a bit different, music soothing, graphics very pleasant and a charming game to play. January 24, 2013
QUITE DIFFERENT AND UNIQUE Two modes of play. Widescreen available. The HOS are not crowded and objects are very big. Puzzles not difficult. Click on the little animal darting around and he makes a cute little sound if you get it before he hides. Graphics seem overpowering to me and take some getting used to. Very bright ? was the artist going for purely futuristic or purely fantasy or a combination? The artwork gives the game an identity, but it?s difficult to figure out what that is. Characters seem out of this world. In some ways ? both childish and not. The developers may have been aiming to please both adults and children with the storyline and physical environments. Try it for something quite different. November 13, 2012
Nice little game! Simple little game, perfect for a rainy, no brainer day like today. I actually give it a 3.5. Very nice graphics and game play. Music nice and can be turned down, as I always do (I prefer light background sound). Very nice voice-overs, although the pitch of the little girl's voice is a bit annoying. A little more talking than I care for and not real challenging, but that's what I'm looking for today. Haven't used the map, but it looks like it is a jump map, which I really love. HOGs have some very small and hard to see items, but okay. Fast hint recovery and very helpful. A lot of shoe leather in this one, but very enjoyable. A nice little SE for a change and a definite buy for me today. As always, try it for yoursel and see if it is right for you. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews. November 13, 2012
Nice... Didn't really hook me... Graphics remind me of a fairytale-book, nice and colourful. I couldn't figure out for whom this game was developed? Good thing: at the beginning you get an interactive map, you don't have to run back and forth. Also useful is a task-list and a notebook. HOS are clearly, minigames/ puzzles non-challenging. 2 modes of difficulty, but even the advanced mode is not hard. What annoyed me was the fact, that I couldn't turn off the music!!! :p Please try this one first! November 13, 2012
Starts Off Boring, Gets Better! Well, I was a little annoyed with this game to start with, but thought I'd stick it out. It turned out to be alright! Good Parts: Fast recharging hint and skip. Obvious what to do next. I liked the HOS. They were challenging and included interactive objects. Great graphics. You could tell this game was from 2012. Great voice-overs. OK Parts: Storyline. A little boring at first, but slowly gets better. Bad Parts: Puzzles. Skipped most of them, didn't really care for them. Tutorial. Began to get really annoying, and while I was using it, the gameplay became slow. Definitely recommend you download the free trial. Average reviews sum it up, because it's one of those games you'd play on a Sunday :) November 18, 2012
Seen it all before and usually better done. The first thing that stuck me about this game was the grainy graphics and the use of colours. (not my cup of tea at all, in fact they were a little off putting) It's a standard HO storyline, you play the keeper of the amulet that will transport you to another world to save it from Lord whoever. The Ho scenes are interactive which surprised me as looking at the graphics I wasn't expecting it to be that advanced. The music is just in the background and no more annoying than usual. Puzzles are simple and nothing new I played this one for around half an hour before deciding that although it's not a terrible game, I needed it to be more captivating somehow to get past the fact that the graphics aren't great. Ok for your free hour maybe if you have nothing else to do. November 13, 2012
My prophecy, thoughts, and review A game that fantasy world fans will enjoy. I did not. Somehow a girl named Amy is in posession of a pendant that will save the fantasy world as well as the real world from the Dark Lord who has already killed the King and is taking over otherworlds. Classic good versus evil plot with glowing mushrooms and cute fuzzy makebelieve animals! Lots of bright pink and purple colors. I don't like HO's that have the player travel to several different locations, with several areas requiring an action of sorts but you have nothing in your inventory and nothing to do but go to the next and the next scene. This game does have a map in which to travel to different locations which is a plus, and the HO's are somewhat interactive. January 20, 2013
Where do they find these voices?.. I dumped this game after 10+ minutes. It might well be the game of the century, but the ghost figure's voice is a put-off for me. I tried to play w/o sound but it was tedious what with Lil Miz Helpful popping in and out with monologs suitable for Disney DVDs. I do like the other games in the series but not this one. Nehmah-who will look at the main offering for a buy. July 29, 2013
Not that great For a beginner, it would be a great game, for us more advanced players, not good at all. The screen is way to small for one, the map is so tiny ya need a magnifying glass to see it. Overall, not too impressed with it...sorry!!! :-( November 14, 2012
41-50 of 65 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Zodiac Prophecies: The Serpent Bearer

Only Amy, the 13th zodiac sign, can free the zodiac children's souls from the Dark Lord.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.