Bookmark

Web of Deceit: Black Widow

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You’re drawn into a web of deceit when your train stops in Andville, where the Black Widow lies in wait. Follow a trail of clues and dead husbands as you explore this once picturesque town now at the mercy of the Black Widow and her mechanical minions. What drives her lust for revenge? Where is the root of her strange power? Uncover the bizarre history – and mystery – of this little town. And track down the Black Widow in time to foil her devious plot for revenge!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 778 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Web of Deceit: Black Widow

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Web of Deceit: Black Widow

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Web of Deceit: Black Widow 3.8 5 28 28
Creepy Crawlies enjoyed the game very much, graphics and scenery were excellent, good storyline, music was quite good, at least it didn't make me want to turn it off. The insects are very life like in some scenes very much so. The hidden objects games were easy as were most of the puzzles.The only downside was the dialogue, way too slow. All in all it is a good buy. November 30, 2013
Spiders Everywhere I hate spiders, but I enjoyed this game. Bugs are everywhere. The game is challenging and the graphics sound and storyline is very well done. I enjoyed this game.(not the bugs though, I really hate bugs LOL). This game is well thought out. November 14, 2012
very unique game The reason why didn give 5 stars : i never skip so many mini games in a game,, (( Some of them too complicated for my bird brain,,, I bought it after less than 5 minutes of trial play, the spiders and butterfies are too attractive to resist for me, The graphic is super, the real characters acted well, they making the story alive and interesting, and there is a map easy to transport to different locations that really saving times from wondering around. Those who playing this game might jus like me, cant stop til the end. November 17, 2012
The webs look real! The graphics are good, I am not a spider fan and these came close to the real thing, but I didn't shy away, fortunately its just a game. The storyline could use a bit of work but its ok, its not my first choice of games but I would purchase it. I played the demo and it was fun, I wish it had more immediate tasks, it seems as if you are searching at times for something to do, but then it recovers and the game is ok. I am interested in seeing what happens from the point I ended, so I would definitely purchase. I just hope the ending doesn't make me regret purchasing. December 18, 2012
spidery game if you don't like spiders you may not want to play this one. i don't mind them and there were a few scenes that gave me the creeps. the graphics are good and what i heard of the music it was a typical mystery tune. hint and skip charge pretty fast. the hints tell you where to go and you have a map and a journal. there is a lot of back and forth. it is a fun game. the mechanical spiders take over and wrap people up in a web and that is what got to me, i think. good game, though! there are 3 level and i played casual. some of the mini games were easy and some harder. January 17, 2013
Would have been great... I read all the reviews before purchasing this game, and although there were some real negatives, I really liked the trial. So here are my thoughts: some great HOS's and puzzles; way too short a game. The scenes are beautiful, the story isn't very complicated and have some live actors (who speak WAY too slowly), but the puzzles were tough enough that I had to skip a few! Good game, overall. December 6, 2012
Another good one. I like this game. It was interesting to play. The only thing I didn't like was the weird dialog. I thought there was something wrong with my sound at first, but no, it was just the way they recorded it. Odd, so very odd. November 17, 2012
Good game This is a good game. I played out the trial but, was disappointed by the long pauses like it was going to stop. I wanted to purchase but, I'm afraid to cause I'm afraid it will end up crashing. January 12, 2013
Held My Interest Enjoyed this one. Not quite as much of a challenge as I like (even on expert mode) but still fun. Music wasn't annoying, puzzles were fairly good, nice graphics, okay length but wish it had been a little longer. I think most people would have fun with this. Several HOS's, but not an over abundance. Could have used a few more puzzles. March 27, 2014
maybe 3.5 good game The graphics are great and the music is good. Has voice over. The hint button works good but a little slow. The HOS are good some you really need to look for. The puzzles are challenging. What I did not like was you had to listen to all the talking or not at all. Could not speed it up. If you click on anything you skipped it all. The other thing is that you had to do lots of going back and forth to do things and find things to use. Not a bad game just lots to do. May 10, 2013
11-20 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Web of Deceit: Black Widow

You’re drawn into a web of deceit when your train stops in Andville, where the Black Widow lies in wait...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.