Bookmark

Tower of Elements

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Defeat the Void army in the unique Match 3 game, Tower of Elements! An invading darkness has fallen upon the land. The Void army, a force dedicated to the obliteration of life and creation, stretches its hungry arms towards the innocent villagers. An ancient tower built in an age long-forgotten now stands as the first line of defense. Harness the power of fire, earth, air, and water to protect the kingdom and bring peace back to the land!

  • Match 3 with strategic tower defense
  • 10 chapter story in the world of Primordiax
  • Collectible monster cards
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 264 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Tower of Elements

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tower of Elements

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tower of Elements 4.3 5 43 43
A Sleeper nobody should pass by This game, deceptively called a puzzle or match 3, is so much more. There are rats to get rid of, enemies to destroy, bricks to repair, and a dozen other little challenging features that make this game a true winner for those that want a challenge, enjoy destroying characters, all kinds, and the sophistication that can carry off so many different parts of genres that I haven't seen in ..... well, I don't think I've ever seen a game like this that puts so many things to do into one game. It's been a real challenge but oh so interesting and fun. January 4, 2013
Amazing Fun It's interesting, challenging, and addicting. I really enjoyed this game, totally going on my wish list. The story was a little slow to develop though. December 31, 2012
Suprisingly good! Have to admit, I really liked this game! It took a little bit to get into but I was determinded to get the hang of it. The game has a nice level of challenge. Give it a try! December 1, 2012
A different Match 3, involving a battle against monsters! You have to defend the wall that protects the village and its residents, forming match 3, avoiding the monsters that come close and destroy it. If you match more than 3, will earning weapons, money, bombs, treasure ... and you can buy more guns, barriers,spells, etc. to protect the wall. Three difficult levels. The game is fun, but tiring, once to defend the wall, you're always in the tower, ie, the "board" does not change, and even having enough money, some spells and gears can only be purchased at more advanced phases . Definitely worth checking out the free trial, but not a game to buy for being very repetitive. October 30, 2012
Was fun at first... I tried out the one hour demo. The game is essentially a combination of Match 3 and tower defense. I really liked the idea, and really wanted to buy the game; the only thing that stopped me was the actual matching-of-3. It's hard to pinpoint exactly what it was that annoyed me about that part of the game, but I think it seemed more tedious than other Match 3's: if i clicked a wrong piece, I had to double click on another piece to actually select it; just clicking the other piece once only unselected the first piece. As selecting pieces is the major part of the game, finding it tedious made me not want to buy the game. If I had a free game code, I might purchase it in the future, but right now, it's just not for me. November 30, 2012
Cute but small This game does have some good challenges, but the tower that you make the matches in is very small and sometime the icons are hard to click on to make the match. I like that it has many power ups, but their use is not explained real well and to get them you have to be at a pretty high level. Did not like the music, very repetitive soundtrack that could get tiring very fast. Not much of a storyline, you are defending your tower....... I think after playing Puzzle Quest 2, I have been spoiled. Now there is an awesome match 3 game with incredible graphics and power ups! Great storyline, music, colors, and challenges. If you like Tower of Elements, I highly recommend Puzzle Quest 2. It is an excellent game set in a township where you have vendors to buy weapons and such from, there are many quests and you go into an awesome castle to fight by taking turns with your enemy in a match 3 game. Sorry, Tower of Elements just is not the same. I don't mean to say it's horrible, just giving my review, and sharing what I think is a better game than this one. November 15, 2012
Manic clicking required A match 3 with a difference - you need to keep awake and click the appropriate sections to get the weapons to fire at the right time and place to kill the invaders and remember to click on the coins, gold, plus arrows and treasure chest too. Pheeew! Sorry a bit too manic for me to buy this game Others will love it - see other reviews but you have to be quick and lively and I don't need that in a game. November 15, 2012
medium interest found it boring would prefer more visual interest changes November 17, 2012
neat but slow I liked this game because it was different from the usual match 3. most reviewers already said it all, but I will add that I will not buy it because i guess my computer is too slow and everything is dragging behind, plus the music is killing me. November 18, 2012
Since there are so many "rave" reviews... I thought I should add my two cents. This game isn't for me and it's not because it's a bad game or badly developed but because its style of game is not what I look for in casual gaming. Positively speaking, the idea is a good one and there are going to be many people that enjoy the twist on the match 3 genre. When you make matches, the board "shoots" projectiles at advancing monsters. There are some good power ups and bonus' that you can buy. However, for me, this constant pressure to defend the castle is a pressure that I don't really want in a match 3 game. Timers are one thing, but this is a continual onslaught and I don't enjoy feeling of stress it invokes. Further, the game mechanics (the matching part) is stiff and not fluid. I passed on this game due to the above. Not bad, just not for me. November 15, 2012
31-40 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tower of Elements

The Void army stretches its hungry arms towards innocent villagers. Harness the power of the elements to protect the kingdom and bring peace back to the land!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.