Bookmark

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding

Full version game
(312.12 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop a vengeful werewolf in Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding! After being called to Paris to help your friend Veronica, you find yourself in the middle of a shocking mystery. The ancient werewolf Mephistus has appeared in town seeking revenge on Veronica and her fiancé just days before their wedding. Explore the gorgeous streets of Paris as you uncover the truth behind the ancient werewolf curse in this thrilling Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 355 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding 3.7 5 43 43
another good game in the shadow wolf series i played casual. hints recharged normally. a journal. it made me think. i had to check the walkthrough a few times. i try not to do that but i tried and just couldn't figure out a few things. it led you to believe that there will be another. January 19, 2013
Wonderful I like this game, because I enjoy hidden objects & wolves & suspense & adventure that is within this game March 6, 2013
Great game This game gives you just enough to pique your interest in each chapter loved it! November 18, 2012
another lovely offering from ERS if you've played another Shadow Wolf Mysteries game, you've played this one. as a matter of fact, if you've played any other ERS game you've played this one. it's their standard, formulaic game, but somehow I end up liking them anyway. there are three levels of difficulty. the graphics are up to ERS standards, the voiceovers are average, the puzzles are nothing we haven't seen before. the hidden object scenes aren't too cluttered and are not too easy nor too hard. gameplay flows well, I've got a slew of inventory items and several active spots to figure out. all in all, even though it's not anything new it's still an ERS game and I've not yet been disappointed by anything they've put out. though a note to the developers - you can quit using that same old sign post in every single one of your games. go for a different look next time. November 16, 2012
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding After playing the CE of this game I was waiting for the SE. It's a terrific game, the puzzles might be a little to easy. BUT, the game was really too short. I was very disappointed. I would recommend this game, it was short but, sweet November 16, 2012
Good game and not that hard I did not get the CE because of the reviews. I bought this one because it is a ERS and it is 1/2 price. It is not that hard at all and not there best. I like a hint button that tells you where to go next if you need it which this one does not do. The graphics are excellent. I would agree with most of the other reviews. Not there best but still a good game November 18, 2012
I Really Had Fun With This Game BASED ON COMPLETED GAME ON "HARD" LEVEL I love the Shadow Wolf Mysteries series. This game is no exception. It's a fantasy, murder mystery, and love story all in one. The story is easy to follow and with minor creative thinking I was able to complete all of the tasks and puzzles easily. This is not to say it's an easy game, but a game that makes sense. The IHOS are NOT JUNK PILES, a plus for me, although the scenes are a little cluttered. The puzzles are just plain fun. I like that the devs constructed the game so that back and forth movement was kept to a minimum. I also liked the way they had shops open sometimes and closed others depending on what you had done. That was cool. I also enjoyed the flag red herring....made me laugh when I did it, duh. I also found the mirror concept awesome because well, it's just like a scary movie and I love scary movies. The music is fantastic as far as I'm concerned. It was never intrusive and served to add excitement to the story. I also like the way some of the characters helped me....wow, that was a first. Also several scenes I found very new and creative, the bath scene is a good example. Perhaps if I had to be disappointed in anything, it was the elephant that I stressed over for quite a while before I could help him/her, but that added to the tension of the game. Also, the ending is a little abrupt, but it does tie the story up and left me wanting another chapter. In summary: a fun game with some new twists that's not so difficult that you'll go crazy. Enjoy! July 25, 2013
Nice but very short! This ERS-game has the great graphics I like. I played in Hard mode, but there are still sparkles showing the HOS. The mini-games are easy. The journal is a summary of the story. There is no map, but no risk of getting lost. The only problem is the length of the game.... Without skipping, I needed only 1 1/2 hours to finish it... I still recommend it, since it's a nice game. September 15, 2013
Lousy Ending While I really enjoyed the scenery and puzzles and the fact that it didn't have a HOS popping up at every turn, I was extremely disappointed in the ending. It really did not make any sense. I'm assuming it was done because there will be another game which continues the story; but this ending really leaves you with a sense of incompleteness after playing the game. March 1, 2013
ERS rarely disappoints. Yes the game is short, but the beautiful artwork more than compensates for the game's brevity. The story is fun, though predictable and rather disjointed. But play it for the color and clarity of the scenes, the relaxing puzzles and interesting hidden object finds. I took BF reviewers advice and bought the SE. Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding is certainly worth $6.99. December 8, 2012
11-20 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding

After being called to Paris, you find yourself in the middle of a shocking mystery involving an ancient werewolf hungry for revenge.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.