Bookmark

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop a vengeful werewolf in Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding! After being called to Paris to help your friend Veronica, you find yourself in the middle of a shocking mystery. The ancient werewolf Mephistus has appeared in town seeking revenge on Veronica and her fiancé just days before their wedding. Explore the gorgeous streets of Paris as you uncover the truth behind the ancient werewolf curse in this thrilling Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 331 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding 3.7 5 43 43
Not too bad..if it's cheap Nothing out of the ordinary, but I was massively surprised that it only took about 3 hours on Hard to finish the entire game! Story and animations are cute, graphics are circa 2000 and low res, puzzles are sometimes a little bizarre but overall totally solvable. If it's on special for a dollar or two, then maybe get it. Or maybe find something else? February 14, 2013
Barely OK Game I played the other games in this series and liked them. The developers should have quit while they were ahead. The actual game play was OK, but short. The HOS are the usual, and the puzzles are mostly easy. The artwork is par for this series, and the music is the same as in the other games and good. The in-game HINT just tells you if some action is available in that scene or not. If not, that's all it says. If so, then it points to where the action is needed. The story leaves a whole lot to be desired, especially the ending - a big "What?' from me. Really bad! If you can ignore the dumb story, the game itself is OK. I recommend this game only at a bargain price. January 16, 2013
It kind of goes downhill.. I am a fan of the first and second games in the series but this game is not up par to its predecessors. The voice overs are okay, the graphic is the usual ERS and so does the music, but I don't know why, I don't feel much excitement playing this game, and the HOG scenes, although creatives in some part, others are just the regular junk piles, and I mean really junk! How the character shows up in the final scene is confusing to me. The overall story is not that engaging that want me wants to finish this game, not in good way, because I want to finish this game quickly to play other game. I am getting over with werewolves and I hope this will be the last game of the series. Time to move on! May 20, 2013
"There is no There, There." I have played many of these games over the years, so my review is based on what I am looking for in games. First I feel that less experienced players will find this game to be fun. There are quick rewards and progress. It flows along well, not a lot of twist and turns. There is ample help although most is not needed. I played the "Tri B4 U Bie" and will not be purchasing this game. See my checks above as I do not comment on those items often. Bonne Chance! April 30, 2013
Wow was I disappointed in this one! I have purchased all of the games in this series and this was the shortest and the worst. I could not believe how short the game was and so very easy on the hardest setting. This game didn't take me much more than two and a half hours to play. The puzzles way to easy. Each one of the games in this series has gotten shorter and easier to play. The second one was not much better that this. I certainly will not be purchasing any more in this series if there is any more. I would wait for a 2.99 special and even then you might be disappointed. December 26, 2012
Surpisingly Disappointing I have played many hidden object games, several from ERS,and this is the first time I have been compelled to write a review. The story was never developed, the game was way too short, and the challenge was minimal, even on the highest level. The best part of the game was during the demo. I am so disappointed that I wasted a credit on this game. November 25, 2012
Just OK (that's being generous) This game is a typical ERS game. It has the same type of art and game play. I've reached the point where I'm bored playing their games. This one is not as long as most of them and has a limited playing area. The puzzles are easy and there are few HO'S. I knew who the culprit was straight away. I got this game on sale, it's not worth the full price. All in all I can't recommend this one. ERS needs to come up with something more original. December 10, 2012
Game felt rushed I get the distinct impression that not enough time was spent developing this game. Many of the puzzles were unimaginative, and some parts just didn't make sense. The whole thing just didn't have ERS's usual quality. I usually play in casual mode, but in this game, even casual was too easy with the blatantly obvious black bar tips given. I do like subtle hints in the black bar, but I felt like this game was treating me like a child. The hardest mode, which was the only one without black bar tips, was a little too difficult for my liking. I wish I could have turned off only the black bar tips, as that would have been just right. I know ERS is infamous for chopping off the endings to their SEs and this is no exception. The obvious way this is cut off is simply shameful. I have no idea what was even happening at the end because it was so abrupt. There were still items left in my inventory when the game ended, I didn't even see it coming. September 14, 2013
very diapointed ;( Was so short.... I was done in a little over an hour and 1/2.. not much of a storyline either. not worth $13.99 December 26, 2012
Insult To Experanced Players It starts out nice, music, voices are pleasant, could be interesting story. The more I played the worse it was, didn't make it through my free hour. Shut it off and deleted it off my system and I love these games. You would click to enter another room and have to wait, took awhile for the game to realize you wanted to enter. Did that every time, even when clicking on a clue or HOG which the one I played was pretty good. This game could have been good but they missed something. March 10, 2014
31-40 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding

After being called to Paris, you find yourself in the middle of a shocking mystery involving an ancient werewolf hungry for revenge.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.