Bookmark

Cruel Games: Red Riding Hood

Full version game
(608.70 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A maniac has kidnapped a woman's fiance and cast her as Red Riding Hood in his twisted fairytale fantasy. Guide the resourceful young lady as she tracks the wolf, searching for clues and solving the puzzles that lie between her and her beloved. Will she reach the madman in time, or will the wolf have his revenge? Their fate is in your hands!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 679 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cruel Games: Red Riding Hood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cruel Games: Red Riding Hood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cruel Games: Red Riding Hood 4 5 91 91
BUM BUM BUMMMMM... I just finished this game and had to review it. That was a great story.The ending was very clever & it left it open for a sequel. When I first trialed this game I didn't think I would like it. The cursor doesn't always show when you can interact with something. After I played for awhile though, I got used to it and actually enjoyed the extra challenge of not knowing what I was supposed to be picking up in the room. There wasn't too much clutter everywhere so I didn't have to click everywhere to find what I needed either. This setting of this game and the over all atmosphere was great. I played it start to finish. Not a very long game though, but long enough that I don't feel cheated. I suggest at least trialing it. It really was a lot of fun. April 29, 2013
Love this game I beta tested this game awhile ago and knew then I would be buying it when it became available. There is a lot to do and I appreciate that the hint directs you to the place you need to be. This is a very fun game. November 17, 2012
Great Game Playing I enjoy it when its easy to get from one place to another without having to click on the book to access a map then click on a map to access a destination, I go click play and there Im ...I loved the Puzzles, Graphics and the wonderful soothing-calming music to go explore, Thank-You for another Wonderfully Assembled Game ..Thats what keeps me coming back for, "More" :) November 18, 2012
What a great game! I enjoyed playing this game very much. The story moves along rather quickly with a significant amount of hints and cutscenes throughout. Some scenes were surprising and fun (for example, the biker bar and the slouching biker), and objects were well hidden. If I have any complaint at all it is that a few areas in some scenes are rather dark and objects are thus difficult to find. This doesn't happen often though, and it wouldn't make me change my mind about what a great game this is. I am off to by Cruel Games: Red Riding Hood! It's a keeper! November 17, 2012
surprise ending for me this is the story of red riding red hood with a twist. all kinds of storybook characters are incorporated into it. i played on casual. hints charged in 40 seconds and skips about the same. no sound for me. graphics were very good. the end is set up to make a sequel. it was a good all around game. the hints tell where to go and what to do it you need them. i think the map will but didn't use it. it explains in the beginning with the tutorial about the map. January 23, 2013
good job overcome the first 10 minutes of the test, and you will be shrouded in mystery and puzzle, editcion standard, well done. certainly will not be bored. November 19, 2012
Who woulda thunk it......??? I really enjoyed this game and the twist at the end. Got a try it. July 5, 2013
Fantastic! I just adored this game, played it twice in a single day. It was fun, although I was sure who was the bad guy, so the ending wasn't surprising for me. It wasn't too hard, there were some great ideas in this game. I can't wait for the next one, I will finish this one 100x until it comes out :) November 26, 2012
Very Fun, especially for a Standard Game This was a very fun game. The HO scenes were not too complicated. The story line was clear and followed through the game. There were enough puzzles to keep the game moving well. Nice change up. Only dislike was the abrupt ending. But overall, really good game. November 19, 2012
Great Game! Finally, a game that has some logic to it. Hidden objects that can actually be found without squinting and puzzles that make sense. I really liked this one. Music and graphics were wonderful and no interrupting voice overs. Perfect for me! November 18, 2012
11-20 of 91 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cruel Games: Red Riding Hood

The wolf has returned and Red Riding Hood is in danger - but this is no fairytale!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.