Bookmark

Lost Secrets™: November 1963

Full version game
(326.45 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Something mysterious is brewing in Texas. What could Dallas, the assassination of President Kennedy, and a pink teddy bear have in common? Lainey Wells has been having dreams centered around Dallas, the assassination of President Kennedy, and a pink teddy bear. Yearning to cure her condition, she travels to Dealey Plaza to discover what ties her to the President's untimely death. It becomes clear that someone is steering her towards a specific goal, but who or what guides her hand?

  • Uncover the Truth about JFK
  • Dozens of puzzles
  • Visit the Oval Office
  • Intricate Hidden Object Scenes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 388 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Lost Secrets™: November 1963

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lost Secrets™: November 1963

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lost Secrets?: November 1963 3.2 5 33 33
Giving this a 5 star for 2 reasons, to offset the unfounded bad reviews and...... because this is a great game! It's fun, it's historical, whether it's accurate or not means absolutely nothing, it's entertaining and based only on the trial version I'm buying. I cannot for the life me understand the poor reviews. Seems some reviewers took the game personally, which I think rather strange since it in no way as I can see shows disrespect for JFK. The graphics are clear, it's challenging but the hint button is awesome at revealing the next step. Really glad I read further positive reviews and did not let the erroneous ones dictate my choice in trying out the game. April 29, 2013
JFK story lovers.............. If, like me, <YOUR> into the history of JFK and November 1963..... this is the game to put your theories aside! Your involved, with "the man himself", in a twist of fate and history. Your not there to solve what actually happened, that is a side issue in this game. JFK talks to you and advises you in the 'twist' around ANOTHER major player.....and their family. Without spoiling the game. I found it rather good to see some of the things that happened on that fateful day and to have a different view...even if it is only the game makers ideas. I really enjoyed the game. I hope you do too. December 16, 2012
Lost Secrets: Will we learn the "secret" of what really happened on the Grassy Knoll Wow! Love this developer and I've always been intrigued by the JFK Assassination. What a perfect combo for me! First off the graphics are clear and colorful.The puzzles are fun and the storyline is gripping. I totally recommend this game! November 19, 2012
Fun and Informative Game I remember that day in Dallas like yesterday. This game has some new puzzles which are very fun and it does have a map which teleports. The hint system will also direct you to the location you need to be. I love the storyline (anything to do with the Kennedys I'm hooked). I highly recommend this game. November 19, 2012
Definite Buy I agree totally with the first review of this game. Great change from the same ol' same ol', great graphics and very intriguing storyline. I'll be buying it asap. November 19, 2012
Best ever I love this game. It's a bit difficult but and needs strategy guide from time to time.. I had to stop the game cause I couldn't get to the next level without a little help. You have hints but hints can go but so far. July 27, 2013
A Rather Good Game I have to admit that I nearly didn't get this game after reading a few poor reviews from others. But I decided to give it a try, the demo hooked me quite quickly and I wanted to find out what happens next. The trips in to the past are really well done, as are and the trips back to the present with the information to be easily used on both sides of this game. If you know the some facts of the assassination of President Kennedy that helps a little bit, but it's not that simple. 4.5 out of 5 would be my prefered vote November 22, 2012
Played the demo I loved and respected JFK to the max, and recall what I was doing and where I was at, on that fateful day. Although many folks seemed to think it was...tacky, I didn't. Realistically speaking, when one returns from beyond to seek help for creating the 'better' future, a person would need a great knowledge of the challenges we are now facing, and compare them to the time of his murder. It's an entirely different ballgame when one is killed, then if they die from natural causes or a disease. Their soul/spirit cannot rest until things are accomplished. I could see the in the story line immediately. JFK left several things undone; things that were setting on his desk when he was murdered. He wasn't perfect, but as a President he stands with MLK. And for those who respect the truth about what actually is, can understand where this story is going. This game, to me and my insight, is telling the player...help me to change things, for the future. Unfortunately, and in reality, they've literally gone undone and have taken many turns to the dark side. November 22, 2012
4 STARS! I recently completed the game and found it interesting with a surprising ending. It has nice graphics & very helpful hints that direct you wherever you need to go. It was quite short but I enjoyed it. December 2, 2012
If your a history buff you'll love this. So I first read some of the reviews before I played the game and thought oh well this is going to be another straight HO with just a little bit of adventure, but I actually liked it a lot!. I loved the history in this game and how they presented it, even though you had to go to the past it kept me intrigued the whole demo. I liked how the hints showed you exactly what need it to be done at the time, like when you clicked on it it will even make you back track if it was in another scene what you had to do. This is one of those games that if you like the story more than the game itself you should buy it. December 2, 2012
1-10 of 33 Reviews prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost Secrets™: November 1963

Find the clues, solve the mystery of November 1963.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.