Bookmark

Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Collector's Edition

Full version game
(1.02 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

How far will you go to save your only daughter's life? Is there a limit? Help Owen Wright rescue his daughter from the clutches of the Lonely Hearts Killer, the mysterious figure who kidnaps and murders people who have suffered a love gone wrong. Unravel the intrigue, put a stop to the whirlwind of crime that has paralyzed this late 19th century British city. Olivia must live! The killer must be brought to justice! Only you can do it!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus chapter with a surprising plot.
  • An integrated strategy guide
  • Downloadable soundtrack, concept art and wallpapers
  • An interview with the developers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1193 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Collector's Edition 4.1 5 146 146
Loved it! Yes, I loved it! Graphics were awesome and the storyline was very interesting. And yay, there wasn't anything paranormal or anything like that, so it's a huge plus for me as I was getting a little tired of those games already. I'd love to get more games like this one, definitely. Could be a little more challenging, but other than that, fantastic. Oh, and Jayden was hilarious! November 20, 2012
Another hit! Absolutely LOVE these types of graphics!..Storyline is unique (like a Sherlock Holmes) and has easy navigation..Hint button is good if needed!..Only played promo but it's a must have for any HO enthusiast! November 18, 2012
Fantastic mystery!!! Brilliant game,great movie like graphics,superb voice-overs and a great detective story. Loved the rookie policeman and thought the whole game was SUPERB!!!! . Sherlock Holmes/Watson theme was BRILLIANT!!! Loved the dialogue between the characters. LOVED IT!!! November 20, 2012
could not wait Now I know I took a vow NOT to purchase a game before I played the full demo....and I also said I wouldn't review a game before I actually played it for an hour but the artwork is sooooo good and I so loved the first Brink Of Consciousness (my favorite game) that i just said ok played 3 mini games... and said what a great way to spend a Sunday afternoon when I should be doing 150 other things. So I love it so far.... voice overs great ....hint system helps out....the movement is so well done...good plot ...It is a buy. Thank you Big Fish Games.There is not another site that even comes close!! November 18, 2012
brought thegame after 3minutes! omg thought i was right in the game the graphic was so clear I CANNOT say to much more becaue im ready to start playing again . Oh b the way the game lenght is 1kb great DEAL FOR THE MONEY. THANKS BIG FISH AND DEVELOPERS OF THe GAME LOVE THE SERIS . November 18, 2012
Excellent Hidden Object and Skills Game! Wonderful game play , graphics, and interesting story line. Great Game thinking of buying if I have enough memory on my computer. November 18, 2012
Top 5 game of the year! Finally a game that has inneraction with the different characters. Story line is fluid.. There is a beginning ,middle and end.HO's are easy to find, puzzles are good, hints refills fast. Graphics are great. It is like you are watching a movie, but you are involved in it. Awesome Game!! November 20, 2012
wow adventure yellow, well done. a beautiful story, beautiful graphics, sounds, colors has everything to be a successful production. and also the puzzles are not boring is made as large files that are difficult for me (because of language) instead so I can play too November 19, 2012
One of the very best! The game is totally great! Graphics is a top-notch, sound is excellent and the story keeps you in tension. I highly recommend to buy a CE, 'cause there's a link to the first installment of the series "Brink of Consciousness". November 19, 2012
LOVED IT This game had everything I like in a game and so much more. The story was GREAT, my whole family played this game and also thought it was great. You out did yourself BF thank you from my family and me for such a good time we all had playing this game. I hope to see more games like this in the near future. I loved the way the story played out and the way the characters were I could go on and on but I have got to go shopping for more great games. Thanks again BF from my family and I :). Happy holidays to everyone at BF. December 13, 2012
31-40 of 146 Reviews <<prev 23456...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Brink of Consciousness: The Lonely Hearts Murders Collector's Edition

Olivia has been kidnapped by the mysterious Lonely Hearts Killer who murders those suffering from a shattered love. Save her!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.