Bookmark

Murder, She Wrote 2: Return to Cabot Cove

Exclusive
Full version game
(322.33 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take on the role of beloved murder-mystery writer Jessica Fletcher and return to lovely (but lethal) Cabot Cove! In Case 1, a prominent gallery owner is found stabbed in the back, and Jessica must distinguish friend from foe. Intrigue abounds in Case 2 when the philanthropic president of the local charity is electrocuted to death. It's up to Jessica to discover whether the motive was love, money or power. Jessica decides that she needs a vacation after all the mayhem and murder in her hometown, but Case 3 finds her embroiled in a mystery involving James Joyce!

  • Gorgeous Locations!
  • Three all-new cases!
  • Over 20 Puzzles!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 372 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Murder, She Wrote 2: Return to Cabot Cove

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Murder, She Wrote 2: Return to Cabot Cove

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Murder, She Wrote 2: Return to Cabot Cove 3.8 5 96 96
Been waiting on this one I loved the first game and couldn't wait for this one to come out. The graphics are nice and I especially love the 'downhome' feel of this game. Such a nice change of pace from the 'horror' type games that seem to be coming out of the woodwork in droves. Nice, relaxing game. I did, however, have the same problem that rosekaufmann mentioned about the one puzzle game; couldn't pick stuff up and move it around freely. Thankfully, though, it's a game you can eventually skip, so there was no problem there. Really enjoying this one. November 22, 2012
could not stop playing I thought this was 100 times better then the first one. I was bored with the first one as it was not very challenging. This one is way more challenging. It doesn't have so much talking as the first one which was great. December 2, 2012
Please more like this Thanks so much for making a fun game without all the darkness, love the multiple story lines. Sure hope to see more of this type of game. November 27, 2012
Solving murder mysteries has never been so fun! Love to find out who dun it with Jessica and the Sherriff. Just when you think you know who did it, they have an alibi and you must continue on! I hope we will see more of these games in the future as I love to try to solve the mystery before she does! November 22, 2012
Excited to see Jessica again! I loved the first one so much, I was really bummed thinking no other ones were ever going to be made. I was so excited to see this on Thanksgiving! What a treat! Wish there were 5 stories instead of three, but overall, so much fun! November 24, 2012
A fun relaxing game for Murder She Wrote fans I love Murder She Wrote and this game is pretty true to the show, except for Michael Hegarty being reinvented as a young man. This is obviously not a new game, but both Murder She Wrote games are fun in a relaxed way. Puzzles and HOS are fun. For an SE it is a decent length. Don't expect high technology or graphics, but expect the tone of the show and you won't be disappointed. November 28, 2012
Excellent :) Enjoyed the game as I enjoy the tv show. Great stories not even I could guess who the murderer where. I liked alot that there is three different stories and not the same all along, Really would like to play more of these murder she wrote if there will come more of them :D February 10, 2013
JOIN JESSICA IN MURDER & MAYHEM So glad to finally see a sequel to MSR, had hoped there would be as have first one which is great.Love the graphics with all the autumn colour and falling leaves.Same problem as 2 other reviewers with the puzzle ,cursor just wouldnt stick to items, also another bug in law office click on sparkles and the dialogue comes up instead.Still trying to get around this. Gave game 5 stars in the hopes that bugs will be fixed. November 23, 2012
Awesome sequel Jessica Fletcher is back. Solving the mysteries have become way more challenging. Great job.. cant wait for the next sequel. November 26, 2012
Super-duper game Perfect game, except that J.B, Mort Metzger and Seth Hazzlit could have been pictured more correctly and their voices could be more correctly too.... but all in all a perfect game..... February 2, 2013
11-20 of 96 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Murder, She Wrote 2: Return to Cabot Cove

Take on the role of beloved murder-mystery writer Jessica Fletcher and return to lovely (but lethal) Cabot Cove!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.