Bookmark

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save yourself and humanity in Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13! It's 1980s England and there's a beautiful 3-floor mansion in the shade of branchy trees. With a friendly landlord and inexpensive rent, most people would envy those who live here. But bloody things are happening inside of this house. Guests are beheaded, and with every new victim humankind is getting closer to meeting a horrible monster. Is there anyone to prevent this nightmare?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 451 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 4.2 5 46 46
twilight pheonomena the lodger of house 13 brillent game the graphics and are sound are superb, the puzzle are good and it fun to play, but makes you jump at times. November 23, 2012
Very Enjoyable! I just played the demo and this will probably be a "buy" for me. Although I didn't see any HO scenes, the graphics and music is awesome and the storyline flows nicely. OMG, those heads!! haha November 24, 2012
Good mini games I liked the puzzles and mini games December 28, 2012
illlogical adventure in a mad science home Game has you doing tasks with items, that do not make sense. I enjoyed the game, but had to use the walkthrough. A couple tasks were not logical. I did not need to use the skip on puzzles. So difficulty level is ok for beginners or intermediates players. The game keeps you moving forward, so you do not have to go back to other places to much. It would have been nice to have map or something to show when all task completed in that area or room. Spoiler alerts Using a fail on wheat, to get grain, to feed bird. Could have pick the seed grains by hand, didn't need the flail. Putting oil on burning hot liquid gold to get a clue, did not make sense. August 8, 2013
Very enjoyable, not too hard Enjoyable. The story is a bit out there, but if you rent a room in a spooky mansion for very little money, you have to expect some killer monkeys and severed heads. Right? *I played the whole game. Don't remember how long it took, but I was satisfied with the length. *Graphics are good (not the best) *Sound fine (not annoying to me) *Voice overs limited and good *NO HO Scenes! *Lots of easy puzzles. They take time to solve, but not much brain power. Would be a good game for teenagers, I think. *Lots of areas to explore and things to pick up. *There are some unexpected uses for those things. *I played in the middle mode and the hints (and I needed a few due to lack of imagination on my part) recharged fairly quickly. *Once a new area opens up, you can abandon the old area. So getting lost is not a problem. Still, areas are big enough to be challenging and there is a lot of back and forth. *For some reason, there is a holographic cat that is useful in certain areas. Nice touch, but not integrated into the story, so I am not sure what the point was. Still, you do need to use it to finish the game. The only thing I can think to complain about is the ending. I feel terrible that I (the player) freed the girl, but didn't go back and help the severed heads! I am an awful person! (You will have to play the game to understand that last comment.) May 31, 2013
Great for Beginning Players: A Hidden Puzzle Game I completed the 1-hour demo and my review is based on that. This is not your typical HO with a scene that you click objects from a list - what a nice change! Instead, you find one or more objects in a room that belongs to a puzzle to solve, which then opens up a door to a new cubby hole or area. The animated video is nicely done, the graphics were hand-drawn and soft-focus variety. The story was a bit quirky and at times amusing. I found the puzzles fairly easy and the game play a bit predictable, so I think this game would be great for those new to the genre, thus the 4-star rating for that audience only. November 28, 2012
Somewhat Short Enjoyable game. Easy Puzzles. Unfortunately, it was quite short...about 4 hrs. November 28, 2012
A bit too much for me I like ERS games but they are well known for having the weirdest of storyline and this one is no exception, in fact I think this is the strangest and make no sense at all. I don't like having to deal with monkeys and severed head, but I decided to give this a try since I have to use my free game coupon which is about to expire. Up to chapter 2 I realize there is no HOG, which is great! But again, I dislike having to deal with a big monkey and some part we have to deal with animals, sometimes with a little cruelty. I don't know what's the deal with the holographic cat in the first place. It is just there but no apparent connection with the story. What I like most is that the game is very long and really there is no HOG. Sometimes I need this kind of adventure games. If you don't mind seeing some talking heads, then this game might be OK for you.. June 5, 2013
The Beauty and the Beast Story line was okay, but I was expecting a little more mystery. There were no HOS so I would relate this as more of an adventure. I had to rely on the strategy guide as a crutch, a map would have made navigation much easier. I did like the cats, though. December 6, 2012
Ho Hum I played the demo for 20 minutes then quit because I was bored. The plot is thin,(maybe it gets better later?) and the gameplay -- which is big on mini-games -- seemed aimless. Just did not hold my attention. November 23, 2012
31-40 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13

An evil villain is luring people to his beautiful mansion and preparing them for a terrible ritual. Can you keep your head on the shoulders?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.