Bookmark

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save yourself and humanity in Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13! It's 1980s England and there's a beautiful 3-floor mansion in the shade of branchy trees. With a friendly landlord and inexpensive rent, most people would envy those who live here. But bloody things are happening inside of this house. Guests are beheaded, and with every new victim humankind is getting closer to meeting a horrible monster. Is there anyone to prevent this nightmare?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 451 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 4.2 5 46 46
This is not a hidden object game Where are the hidden objects? There are none. Not at all what I expected. When I buy a hidden object game, is it to much to ask for hidden obects? November 25, 2012
Twilight Phenomena I loved the story line and the general idea of the game play but would have enjoyed a bit better programming all together. I found myself really wanting to play it as a click and go adventure game. I found the screens a bit tiresome, almost like a text MMO. Just a little more quality and I would have gone for it. It is still fun and I could have played longer but didn't want to waste money on a game that someone just seemed to throw out there and see what reaction it gets. November 24, 2012
Not worth the money I played the demo, and was happy to uninstall it. Poor story line, way too easy - I mean, there wasn't any challenge at all, and I like a challenge, something to keep me on my toes and interested. Lots of mini games, but again, way too easy. The game was boring. I won't be wasting my money on it. November 24, 2012
ok I play a lot HOG this one wasnt worth the money. Finished quickly. November 25, 2012
What is the point of this game? My review may be a bit tardy but I felt I ought to write a review of this game. Despite being from the stable that produced Puppet Show, this has to be one of the most insipid, pointless games I have played. Normally, I would play the trial first but I guess, because of the pedigree of the developers, I went ahead and bought it without doing so. I don't mind the absence of hidden object scenes as I'm not a great fan of them anyway. But the puzzles in this thing are some of the dumbest, most banal that I have seen. This game has absolutely no level of challenge in it whatsoever. You seem to just go round picking up items and then using them elsewhere. And the storyline! It makes no sense and the body-less heads that you encounter are nothing short of disturbing and add little to the story. It's just dumb, full stop. I really wouldn't waste my money on this rubbish. January 16, 2013
Boring game, weak ending This game looked promising during the trial, but ended up being pretty boring. No HOS, just find-and-use object seeking and some puzzles. It wasn't challenging at all. Most objects are used within the nearest 2-3 locations, although this certainly reduces running around and backtracking. Story ends abruptly with minimal plot resolution and plenty of loose ends, but it's not worth buying the CE. I wanted to like this one, but just couldn't get into it. :( May 10, 2013
41-46 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13

An evil villain is luring people to his beautiful mansion and preparing them for a terrible ritual. Can you keep your head on the shoulders?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.