Bookmark

The Game of Life ®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Spin the wheel and choose your path – the possibilities are endless! Anything can happen in The Game of Life! Choose your car and take a spin on the winding road of life. Play it safe with sensible choices like college, marriage and kids. Or play it risky with high stakes investments and lavish luxuries. You can even increase your chances of getting rich and winning big with Share the Wealth cards and Life Spaces. Either way, discover what your future holds in colorful, 3-D play. The Game of Life has never been better!

  • Play the classic game at your own pace
  • Live it up in 3-D gameplay
  • Fun for all ages!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 131 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Game of Life ®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Game of Life ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Game of Life 2.1 5 55 55
Good graphics, but no fun Loved this game as a kid and playing with nephews and nieces today, but this video version was not fun. Couldn't see the whole board as with real version. Couldn't select cards in the same way. Not for me. October 28, 2012
This game is so boring... This is one of my favorite board games and I was looking forward to the electronic version. Unfortunately, this game is so boring that I actually started falling asleep in the middle of playing it - in the mid morning. I would NEVER recommend this game to anyone (not even to just try out) October 28, 2012
Horrible "Remake" of The Game of LIfe I used to have this game when I was younger. This is the same game I remember with 2 glaring differences that make this game horrible. First of all, it doesn't tell you what happened when you land on most of the tiles. For example, in the old game, it might say "Remodel House-Pay $20,000" but this version just deducts $20,000 with no explanation. You basically spend the majority of the game spinning the dial and then seeing if the game will add or subtract funds. Secondly, it doesn't include the enhanced version which included mini games and made the game more interesting. October 27, 2012
Extremely boring!!! This is the most boring game I've played for ages! Absolutely NO challenge at all. October 27, 2012
Avoid avoid avoid This is not a good version of the ame of Life. Poor graphics and sound, and a game board that can't even be seen most of the time there is no point to this game but to mindlessly click the mouse. October 24, 2012
BORING! I really did not like this game, it was boring and well I rather play with a rubber band! December 10, 2012
One of the worst games I have ever played I always liked the life game so I thought I would like this. I WAS WRONG!!!!!!! I hate this game and I don't use hate very often. I tried playing it and it would at first than I got it to work and I'm mad I went thru th issue of fixing it. I wouldn't even waste my getting a free trial of this game. November 22, 2012
most pathetic game ever developed Don't bother unless you just want to click your mouse button. How did this game get by the BFG gatekeepers????? November 16, 2012
AWFUL! I had "the game of life" computer game a few years ago and loved it, but the CD ended up very scratched. So when I saw this on BF I was so thrilled to have the game back, that I didn't even try the demo. Unfortunatly, this is NOT that game. This is a poor graphics, short version that doesn't even fit on my computer screen, and there is no way to adjust the size. It's much shorter than any version I have played before. This game was a HUGE disappointment. November 2, 2012
sooooooooo borrrrrring! i agree with the majority, this game is so awful. its boring, the visual effects are horrible, you have no idea whats going on, pass on this one, dont even bother with the free trial, one of the worst out there November 1, 2012
41-50 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Game of Life ®

Spin the wheel and choose your path – the possibilities are endless! Stay single or say “I do”. Retire rich or lose it all. Anything can happen in The Game of Life!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.