Bookmark

Finders Keepers Christmas

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Floyd and Goldie are back for another adventure in Finders Keepers Christmas. It's Christmas time and this treasure hunting team is off to help Santa deliver sweet treats. Use the claw to pull up sugar cookies, gingerbread men, and other goodies for the kids. The game features four fun areas including Peppermint Tundra and Twilight Mountain. And as you progress, you'll gain special access to three brand new claws to help you on your Christmas adventure.

  • Hundreds of different level layouts
  • Store with power-ups and upgrades
  • 3 game modes
  • Play Finders Keepers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 19 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Finders Keepers Christmas

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Finders Keepers Christmas

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Finders Keepers Christmas 3.1 5 12 12
Finally...Two Days With 2 GREAT Games I have played the original Finders Keepers until I think I wore it out. This one is fabulous!! Same cat and same guy but a whole bunch of new stuff to do. It is more difficult than the first one but once you try the demo, if you liked the first Finders, you will be hooked (no pun intended). The graphics are great, the animation is fun, more things to buy to help you and instead of mean sharks you have elves and penguins. I immediately purchased it. Thanks BF for two good games that aren't story type...just addictive game play. November 23, 2012
fast and fun time management game Enjoyed the game. It is somewhat fast paced and fun. November 23, 2012
fun!!! may look kinda childish but it was fun to play way to short through , December 14, 2012
Cold Miner :) Great Game for younger players (or Older), Or those who need a break from "SQUINT" or "ClickClickClick" Play is similar to another Title, but Santa Themed EZ Learn, with Challenge increasing as game progresses Visuals are somewhat Cartoony, But hey, so are the Winter Holidays Try it on Demo.. I'll prob pick it up after my "leftover nap" November 23, 2012
Fun And Cute Seasonal Gameplay! All in all, this is a fun festive version of the great original game for all ages! But far too short. I had 16 minutes left on my trial version, on Normal difficulty, and I was played at a relaxed pace. But this is a really cute game, and lots fun for the festive season! I do recommend trying the free online version first, and if you like the gameplay, then try the trial before considering buying. The original game is a better investment for all-season gameplay and it has really great replay value, so you might want to buy that instead :) The gameplay is very much like the original Finders Keepers, only there is no Two Player option. Instead of gems, Floyd and Goldie the Cat hunt down Christmas cookies, which are "fed" to the children at the end of each level. There are lots of extras and upgrades which make playing more fun, and the options vary randomly. There are three levels of play - Normal, Hard and then Master (which is locked until you finish the game in Hard mode). I played in Normal. More points are awarded for difficulty. There are four areas of play: Peppermint Tundra, Ice Floe, Elf Valley and Twilight Valley. In "Finders", you play through these four areas. This unlocks "Keepers" - like in the original game - where you can select the levels you want to play, so you can omit any you don't like. The screens change so you aren't playing the same scenario over again, which is a great feature and gives seasonal replay value! Finishing "Finders" also unlocks a bonus game, "Santa", which I didn't enjoy at all. Santa drops presents and coals to nice or naughty children from his sleigh. The controls were awkward and the bonus game was very disappointing. December 23, 2013
Interesting but Controls Are a Little Clunky This is a cute little game that is an enjoyable change from the other games found on Big Fish. The graphics are acceptable but not gorgeous, and the gameplay is a welcomed change. Unfortunately, the controls are a bit confusing with the vacuum, and I think I found it to be unresponsive. (It could also be user error when it came to trying to pick something up with the vacuum.) Things I enjoyed: 1) Fun game mechanics. I loved shooting out my claw to try to snag cute cookies and candy. 2) Love the snowmobile! 3) I like the thought of being able to upgrade my snowmobile. 4) Loved the fun, holiday theme! Things I did not like: 1) I felt like the game was somewhat clunky and slow in responding. It caused me to miss quite a bit. 2) I had a few instances where my claw kept shooting right over my candy piece and didn't actually pick it up. 3) The graphics were a little flat and the playing screen was monotonous. 4) A bit more explanation on how to use some of the upgrades would be nice! I think relaxed gamers will like this as much as the people who enjoy timed challenges. It's different enough to offer challenge and fun for everyone. November 23, 2012
maybe for the kids?? Although there are some places in this game that kids would find hard. Looks like maybe someone rushed to put this game together. Not as good as the 1st one in this series. November 24, 2012
It was ok.... I played this through the free trial so it kept me that long and noticed the challenges increased at the game went on but not really something I would buy. November 24, 2012
Dismal attempt to a sequel The original Finder's Keeper's keeps ya coming back for more. Then they made gold miner vegas which was fantastic and keeps you coming back for more more more. The replay value of Gold Miner Vegas is the best. This Finder's Keepers lacks any replay value and I could barely get myself to finish the trial period (to give it a chance) because it is so boring/bland. November 24, 2012
boring game terrible the programming is generic November 27, 2012
1-10 of 12 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Finders Keepers Christmas

Floyd and Goldie are back for another Finders Keepers adventure. It's Christmas time and this treasure hunting team is off to to help Santa deliver sweet treats.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.