Bookmark

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Enjoy the ultimate Fishdom experience with new Fishdom III by Playrix! Now all your fish are in 3D and have their own personalities! Feed them, play with them, and watch them interact with each other. Engage in challenging and fun match-3 gameplay with new unique twists as you earn dozens of awards and achievements, and make money to decorate and personalize your aquarium! Choose from over 150 underwater decor items and accessories in 8 unique themes. Plus, design as many tanks as you like. Hey, your finned friends are waiting for you - dive in!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 100 bonus levels
  • Relaxing soundtrack
  • Exclusive wallpapers & Concept art
  • Fishipedia!
  • Play Fishdom 2
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition 4.8 5 73 73
Just cute fun I love these games and this is an adorable fun addition without spoiling the addictive fame play in any way. love it November 23, 2012
I love Fishdom 3 I played all the other fishdom installments and this has the best graphics, the music is very relaxing, and has the best player interaction with the fishes. I love the fishes personalities, very cute. The match 3 is easy at first but gets harder as you play, the little powerups you get help with the level and prevents it from being long and drawn out. There is a lot to do for your tank(s) as well as taking care of your fish and keeping your tank(s) maintained. It really is the best Fishdom in the series. My baby nephew couldn't take his eyes off the fish. Certainly a really fun game for kids and adults alike. November 22, 2012
Another Great Fishdom!! I love this game, just as I loved the other Fishdom games!! This one is the bomb!! It gave me more than I expected like feeding your fish, they talk to you, 3D aquarium, earn XP points to level up and unlock new items and more! I really like this game! It deserves a 5-star rating :D November 24, 2012
Loving it! I am enjoying the 3d graphics! It's a hoot to have the fish talk to you from the tank! This is a very well done match three! Kudos to the developer on this one! This is a lot of fun. November 22, 2012
love it !! :) this game is just outstanding....i got every part of the fishdom-games in my collection but this one is the best :) ... .. great graphic, great funfactor and you will fall in love with the talking fishes in your aquarium :) .... and the music in some levels brings memories back from the other parts of fishdom....nothing else i expected of Playrix :D great work !! November 23, 2012
Fishdom even cuter? Yes Fishdom is back and even cuter! This sure brings out the kid inside. I think it is great for all ages . Love seeing the fishies again. Everything is wonderful about this game. Music put me on a caribbean island and the humor is adorable. This will always be one of my favorites! tanx! BFG November 22, 2012
The best Match-3, so far I'm not really a Match-3 person, but I do have Fishdom on my Kindle, so I thought that this would be fun, too. It blasts everything else out of the water with the graphics, upgrades and playability. I've lost track of time to the point that I've won a couple of awards just for how long I've been playing it. This game makes up for how bad MCF was this week. November 24, 2012
Excellent in all ways Being a Fishdom lover I pretty well knew this was a buy from the beginning. Still, I did play the demo for about 20 minutes. This game has the same high quality graphis seen in the previous Fishdoms, only better. The characters on the match 3 tiles are great, lots of personality. The background music is light and happy feeling. You can play timed or relaxed, although you do need to go into options to find the latter. In the store you buy fish, decorations and plants. You can also get different backgrounds and new tanks after a while. I can see myself having many hours of fun with this. I had a couple game credits hanging around so I used hem to buy this gem. November 22, 2012
OMG! This game has taken fun beyond anyone's imagination. I only started the game (Level4) and I AM HOOKED! I know that the game is expensive by Match 3 terms, but give yourself a gift for all the hard work that you do. Happy Thanksgiving everyone! See you around the pond. Diane November 22, 2012
beautiful wow bf you surely surprised me with this one.. i am not a big collectors edition person but when i saw fishdom was like i have 3 so i dl it and i am sure glad i did.. great great job and i absolutely love it.. the fish are so dang cute and feeding them talking to them lol lol... but most of all so many more things to buy and tanks to do... ty ty ty.. for another wonderful match 3... please keep them coming......... November 22, 2012
11-20 of 73 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Look after and feed fun 3D fish and watch them play and interact with each other as you complete exciting match-3 levels to earn money for decorating your aquarium!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.