Bookmark

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Enjoy the ultimate Fishdom experience with new Fishdom III by Playrix! Now all your fish are in 3D and have their own personalities! Feed them, play with them, and watch them interact with each other. Engage in challenging and fun match-3 gameplay with new unique twists as you earn dozens of awards and achievements, and make money to decorate and personalize your aquarium! Choose from over 150 underwater decor items and accessories in 8 unique themes. Plus, design as many tanks as you like. Hey, your finned friends are waiting for you - dive in!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 100 bonus levels
  • Relaxing soundtrack
  • Exclusive wallpapers & Concept art
  • Fishipedia!
  • Play Fishdom 2
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition 4.8 5 73 73
Just cute fun I love these games and this is an adorable fun addition without spoiling the addictive fame play in any way. love it November 23, 2012
I love Fishdom 3 I played all the other fishdom installments and this has the best graphics, the music is very relaxing, and has the best player interaction with the fishes. I love the fishes personalities, very cute. The match 3 is easy at first but gets harder as you play, the little powerups you get help with the level and prevents it from being long and drawn out. There is a lot to do for your tank(s) as well as taking care of your fish and keeping your tank(s) maintained. It really is the best Fishdom in the series. My baby nephew couldn't take his eyes off the fish. Certainly a really fun game for kids and adults alike. November 22, 2012
Another Great Fishdom!! I love this game, just as I loved the other Fishdom games!! This one is the bomb!! It gave me more than I expected like feeding your fish, they talk to you, 3D aquarium, earn XP points to level up and unlock new items and more! I really like this game! It deserves a 5-star rating :D November 24, 2012
Loving it! I am enjoying the 3d graphics! It's a hoot to have the fish talk to you from the tank! This is a very well done match three! Kudos to the developer on this one! This is a lot of fun. November 22, 2012
love it !! :) this game is just outstanding....i got every part of the fishdom-games in my collection but this one is the best :) ... .. great graphic, great funfactor and you will fall in love with the talking fishes in your aquarium :) .... and the music in some levels brings memories back from the other parts of fishdom....nothing else i expected of Playrix :D great work !! November 23, 2012
The best Match-3, so far I'm not really a Match-3 person, but I do have Fishdom on my Kindle, so I thought that this would be fun, too. It blasts everything else out of the water with the graphics, upgrades and playability. I've lost track of time to the point that I've won a couple of awards just for how long I've been playing it. This game makes up for how bad MCF was this week. November 24, 2012
Excellent game, but ... Played the full demo and the time flew by. This is a fantastic game , everything that a match 3 should be and I enjoyed every minute. Lovely bright graphics, interactive play and different things to buy for your tank. However being a bit short of pennies at the moment I am not prepared to buy it as a CE, but as a SE? can't wait and I'll snap it up. November 23, 2012
Absolutely Marvellous! What a fun game this is! It is absolutely marvellous! This is definitely the best of all games! I loved all Fishdoms but this one is the "creme de la creme"! Try it and you will surely buy it.... hours of great fun garanteed! November 23, 2012
Same; New; Great! I'm a big fan of Fishdom, so maybe I'm biased, but this really does seem like the best of the series. The same great match-3 as previous Fishdom games, with some new obstacles like ice, boxes, and volcanic rock. The classic features are also there including bombs and the lightning rune-thing. A helpful turtle named Tina will explain game mechanics and aquarium and purchase features. There is a timed mode and a relaxed mode like in the previous iterations. I marked "Level of Challenge" as Excellent because I don't want insane levels like in some other match-3, but if that's what you're looking for this might be on the easy side. I find as you get further into the game the challenge is sufficiently satisfying without being maddening. The new tanks and fish are great! The fish TALK to you! They also still think of things they want, but they have fish personalities, and they chat to one another, and to you, about various things. The big difference is that fish, decorations, and plants are unlocked by Levels. As you take care of your fish and decorate the tank, you gain levels like in a role-playing game, and as you level up new things are available for purchase. Backgrounds are available for purchase, and you can switch between them easily, so you don't have to get a whole new tank just to have a different motif. There are themes for the decorations, and you can filter the list of available things on a theme for easier access. As you gain trophies for your tank, it gains capacity, which I assume means capacity for more fish. So it seems like there's a limit on how many fish can be in the aquarium, which makes sense since they have personalities. The only criticism I have is minor, the fish aren't quite as cute as they were previously. And since they talk, the aquarium doesn't seem quite so serene.... November 22, 2012
Boy Have Been Waiting for This One!!! Finally one of my favorite games with a twist. This game have so many different options that I think I will never be able to finish making all the aquariums. If you are a fan of Fishdom this one is for you. Got to go back and finish the game or at leat try :) ! November 22, 2012
11-20 of 73 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Look after and feed fun 3D fish and watch them play and interact with each other as you complete exciting match-3 levels to earn money for decorating your aquarium!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.