Bookmark

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Enjoy the ultimate Fishdom experience with new Fishdom III by Playrix! Now all your fish are in 3D and have their own personalities! Feed them, play with them, and watch them interact with each other. Engage in challenging and fun match-3 gameplay with new unique twists as you earn dozens of awards and achievements, and make money to decorate and personalize your aquarium! Choose from over 150 underwater decor items and accessories in 8 unique themes. Plus, design as many tanks as you like. Hey, your finned friends are waiting for you - dive in!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 100 bonus levels
  • Relaxing soundtrack
  • Exclusive wallpapers & Concept art
  • Fishipedia!
  • Play Fishdom 2
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition 4.8 5 73 73
Not as good as the first I have all of the Fishdom games. This new one has some neat new items...the fish tell you when they are hungry, they talk to you (not a voice over), some of the music is the same as the first one. The one complaint I have is that the greenery and objects you can add to the tank seem kind of cheaply done...definitely not as good as the first one or the second (seasonal) or the other second. You can still get a new tank, but like the second one, you have to buy it. It is still an addictive game and I did purchase it. Love Tilly the turtle. November 23, 2012
Excellent game, but ... Played the full demo and the time flew by. This is a fantastic game , everything that a match 3 should be and I enjoyed every minute. Lovely bright graphics, interactive play and different things to buy for your tank. However being a bit short of pennies at the moment I am not prepared to buy it as a CE, but as a SE? can't wait and I'll snap it up. November 23, 2012
Wonder Fun The game follows the rest but don't expect to complete it in a short amount of time. It's colorful with great music. There are great collector items. You must take care of your tanks - keep them clean and fish feed. Great for children of all ages. December 26, 2012
Best of the Fishdom's Games Betta tested this game for PlayRix. I couldn't express enough positive messages for this game. They brought back the music from Fishdom 1 which enhanced the experience for Fishdom lovers. Many more tanks and scenes to choose from. I like the untimed option. Anyone who enjoys the Fishdom games (I do) will LOVE this game!! December 5, 2012
Customization is wonderful! I loved the previous versions of this game but the tank customization left much to be desired. This edition's customization tools are great! The area available to place decorations is greatly expanded to include nearly the whole screen (it might be the whole screen but I haven't tried every inch yet). You can also customize the size of the decorations! I could go on but I want to get back to playing! November 30, 2012
Favourite Match-3 Game by Far Thank you Big Fish for your One Day special offer, without it I would have had to wait a week or so before buying this great game. I am loving this game, as a Match-3 Fan this is far the best. I love the way the fishies talk to you. The game has 8 aquariums to customise, a Fishipedia, loads and loads of decorations, some very cute fish, there are even different backgrounds. The fish sometimes tell you what to buy to make them happy. I like this better than Frosty Splash, I think this game has all the components of Fishdom One and Two, and more. The grids are getting gradually harder to do, I have just lost one where the locks were all at the top, the fish commiserated me on it. I shall try again later. You get help when you you join five or more pieces when you will get a firecracker, a bomb, dynamite or an electric explosion, which takes all the same kind of pieces out, that would have been useful on the level I lost. Thank You Again, Big Fish for all your Great Offers! November 28, 2012
Absolutely Marvellous! What a fun game this is! It is absolutely marvellous! This is definitely the best of all games! I loved all Fishdoms but this one is the "creme de la creme"! Try it and you will surely buy it.... hours of great fun garanteed! November 23, 2012
Same; New; Great! I'm a big fan of Fishdom, so maybe I'm biased, but this really does seem like the best of the series. The same great match-3 as previous Fishdom games, with some new obstacles like ice, boxes, and volcanic rock. The classic features are also there including bombs and the lightning rune-thing. A helpful turtle named Tina will explain game mechanics and aquarium and purchase features. There is a timed mode and a relaxed mode like in the previous iterations. I marked "Level of Challenge" as Excellent because I don't want insane levels like in some other match-3, but if that's what you're looking for this might be on the easy side. I find as you get further into the game the challenge is sufficiently satisfying without being maddening. The new tanks and fish are great! The fish TALK to you! They also still think of things they want, but they have fish personalities, and they chat to one another, and to you, about various things. The big difference is that fish, decorations, and plants are unlocked by Levels. As you take care of your fish and decorate the tank, you gain levels like in a role-playing game, and as you level up new things are available for purchase. Backgrounds are available for purchase, and you can switch between them easily, so you don't have to get a whole new tank just to have a different motif. There are themes for the decorations, and you can filter the list of available things on a theme for easier access. As you gain trophies for your tank, it gains capacity, which I assume means capacity for more fish. So it seems like there's a limit on how many fish can be in the aquarium, which makes sense since they have personalities. The only criticism I have is minor, the fish aren't quite as cute as they were previously. And since they talk, the aquarium doesn't seem quite so serene.... November 22, 2012
Boy Have Been Waiting for This One!!! Finally one of my favorite games with a twist. This game have so many different options that I think I will never be able to finish making all the aquariums. If you are a fan of Fishdom this one is for you. Got to go back and finish the game or at leat try :) ! November 22, 2012
new fishdom This is really cool if you like match three games. Totally updated. I like this new version. November 22, 2012
21-30 of 73 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Look after and feed fun 3D fish and watch them play and interact with each other as you complete exciting match-3 levels to earn money for decorating your aquarium!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.