Bookmark

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Enjoy the ultimate Fishdom experience with new Fishdom III by Playrix! Now all your fish are in 3D and have their own personalities! Feed them, play with them, and watch them interact with each other. Engage in challenging and fun match-3 gameplay with new unique twists as you earn dozens of awards and achievements, and make money to decorate and personalize your aquarium! Choose from over 150 underwater decor items and accessories in 8 unique themes. Plus, design as many tanks as you like. Hey, your finned friends are waiting for you - dive in!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 100 bonus levels
  • Relaxing soundtrack
  • Exclusive wallpapers & Concept art
  • Fishipedia!
  • Play Fishdom 2
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition 4.8 5 73 73
Fishdom even cuter? Yes Fishdom is back and even cuter! This sure brings out the kid inside. I think it is great for all ages . Love seeing the fishies again. Everything is wonderful about this game. Music put me on a caribbean island and the humor is adorable. This will always be one of my favorites! tanx! BFG November 22, 2012
Excellent in all ways Being a Fishdom lover I pretty well knew this was a buy from the beginning. Still, I did play the demo for about 20 minutes. This game has the same high quality graphis seen in the previous Fishdoms, only better. The characters on the match 3 tiles are great, lots of personality. The background music is light and happy feeling. You can play timed or relaxed, although you do need to go into options to find the latter. In the store you buy fish, decorations and plants. You can also get different backgrounds and new tanks after a while. I can see myself having many hours of fun with this. I had a couple game credits hanging around so I used hem to buy this gem. November 22, 2012
OMG! This game has taken fun beyond anyone's imagination. I only started the game (Level4) and I AM HOOKED! I know that the game is expensive by Match 3 terms, but give yourself a gift for all the hard work that you do. Happy Thanksgiving everyone! See you around the pond. Diane November 22, 2012
beautiful wow bf you surely surprised me with this one.. i am not a big collectors edition person but when i saw fishdom was like i have 3 so i dl it and i am sure glad i did.. great great job and i absolutely love it.. the fish are so dang cute and feeding them talking to them lol lol... but most of all so many more things to buy and tanks to do... ty ty ty.. for another wonderful match 3... please keep them coming......... November 22, 2012
Not as good as the first I have all of the Fishdom games. This new one has some neat new items...the fish tell you when they are hungry, they talk to you (not a voice over), some of the music is the same as the first one. The one complaint I have is that the greenery and objects you can add to the tank seem kind of cheaply done...definitely not as good as the first one or the second (seasonal) or the other second. You can still get a new tank, but like the second one, you have to buy it. It is still an addictive game and I did purchase it. Love Tilly the turtle. November 23, 2012
Wonder Fun The game follows the rest but don't expect to complete it in a short amount of time. It's colorful with great music. There are great collector items. You must take care of your tanks - keep them clean and fish feed. Great for children of all ages. December 26, 2012
Best of the Fishdom's Games Betta tested this game for PlayRix. I couldn't express enough positive messages for this game. They brought back the music from Fishdom 1 which enhanced the experience for Fishdom lovers. Many more tanks and scenes to choose from. I like the untimed option. Anyone who enjoys the Fishdom games (I do) will LOVE this game!! December 5, 2012
Customization is wonderful! I loved the previous versions of this game but the tank customization left much to be desired. This edition's customization tools are great! The area available to place decorations is greatly expanded to include nearly the whole screen (it might be the whole screen but I haven't tried every inch yet). You can also customize the size of the decorations! I could go on but I want to get back to playing! November 30, 2012
Favourite Match-3 Game by Far Thank you Big Fish for your One Day special offer, without it I would have had to wait a week or so before buying this great game. I am loving this game, as a Match-3 Fan this is far the best. I love the way the fishies talk to you. The game has 8 aquariums to customise, a Fishipedia, loads and loads of decorations, some very cute fish, there are even different backgrounds. The fish sometimes tell you what to buy to make them happy. I like this better than Frosty Splash, I think this game has all the components of Fishdom One and Two, and more. The grids are getting gradually harder to do, I have just lost one where the locks were all at the top, the fish commiserated me on it. I shall try again later. You get help when you you join five or more pieces when you will get a firecracker, a bomb, dynamite or an electric explosion, which takes all the same kind of pieces out, that would have been useful on the level I lost. Thank You Again, Big Fish for all your Great Offers! November 28, 2012
new fishdom This is really cool if you like match three games. Totally updated. I like this new version. November 22, 2012
21-30 of 73 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Look after and feed fun 3D fish and watch them play and interact with each other as you complete exciting match-3 levels to earn money for decorating your aquarium!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.