Bookmark

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Enjoy the ultimate Fishdom experience with new Fishdom III by Playrix! Now all your fish are in 3D and have their own personalities! Feed them, play with them, and watch them interact with each other. Engage in challenging and fun match-3 gameplay with new unique twists as you earn dozens of awards and achievements, and make money to decorate and personalize your aquarium! Choose from over 150 underwater decor items and accessories in 8 unique themes. Plus, design as many tanks as you like. Hey, your finned friends are waiting for you - dive in!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 100 bonus levels
  • Relaxing soundtrack
  • Exclusive wallpapers & Concept art
  • Fishipedia!
  • Play Fishdom 2
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition 4.8 5 73 73
The best game ever This is the best match 3 game out there. i wish there were more like this. Get the game you will love it too. December 1, 2012
Value for money Is there an end to this game ? It is such good value as I have played it for months now and haven't reached the end ! The game play is, for me, standard Match 3 and there is no story line(again fine by me as I just enjoy the gameplay), the graphics are good and the talking fish are cute but I would like to actually finish the game as this adds to my enjoyment as I feel I have achieved something else apart from each level. January 9, 2014
The Game that Started it All. :) This was the game that drew me into Big Fish Games. I'd played the facebook version, but really wanted a non social version. And I found it! Compared to the previous versions, it is the best quality graphics and fun match three game play. The only down fall, is the puzzles start to repeat after a while. But sometimes you don't even notice. The other seasonal version games are OK, but don't compare, because they really are just copies of this game. What I would love to see is an Ultimate Edition with all the seasonal Fish and Tanks, and Aquascapes gameplay included. :) November 6, 2013
Adorable little fishies! Their fun chatting is what made me wanna buy this game. The free trial is what convinced me to buy it. (My old computer doesn't quite meet all the requirements and I probably wouldn't have bought the game if I hadn't been able to try it and see it actually works fine anyways.) Now I bought the game just today so I only reached level 23 so far, but it's awesome! I love match-3 games for being easy to play and yet challenging - achievements make it even better, I love extra challenges! And the fishies are so cute, I can't wait to unlock all of them and see what they're like... Overall, very, very good game! August 28, 2013
Addicting I absolutely love this game. I can't stop playing it. This game has the best match 3 puzzles I've ever played. May 8, 2013
Fishdom 3 is Fun and Satisfying I loved Fishdom 1 and 2, but Fishdom 3 is the best. The fish are adorable and they spoke to me by name. They surprised me again and again, letting me know what they might like to use to decorate their home. The varieties and choices make this game special. I spent hours playing this game and I finished it yesterday. It won't be long before I start over. This game is engaging and delightful. I'm glad to add it to my collection of games. January 31, 2013
What a Splash! This game is the best of all the fishdom games, my fish have names, they talk to me, they greet me everytime I come or go.. hey these are the best pets to have! I do have to clean their tanks and feed them and if im running late they let me know.......but all in all.......this is a really good game......if you like the match three do yourself a favor and give this game an hour play and before you know it you will be buying it! Big Fish............You Rock! January 18, 2013
Fun Time Management Game & Connect 3 Combined I highly recommend this game. It is exciting and before you know it, you have spent a couple hours playing this game. Yes, it is on the easier side in the beginning, but the connect 3's get harder as you go. The building of your new aquarium is fun and you want to get all the things your fish ask for. I usually play the word games and hidden objects the most, but I downloaded this game for my granddaughter to play with, needless to say, I have taken it over! :)! December 14, 2012
WONDERFUL... BOUGHT RIGHT AWAY This game is just so great... when I first downloaded the trial I didn't think I would be buying it but rather waiting for the normal edition as I'm not bothered about artwork and screen savers... but once in the game I really really wanted to keep playing and the though of waiting a month or more for the lesser version just seemed toooo long.... add that to the extra deco/plants that are only for this edition plus the extra levels you get upon reaching level 30 and I just had to but it. The only thing that bug's me is that some of the things in the artwork aren't in the game, I would have loved my very own Nautilus mollusk swimming about with my other fishes and talking to me .... Oh and that's the other great thing, I've bought all the other Fishdom games but never bothered with the screensaver, but in this game it really is great extra and I love that you can change which tank in your screen saver and that you can decorate it so it is changeable. Last but not least the fish talk to you or about you and do a little dance for you.... I love it. December 8, 2012
Antistress This game is very charming and gives me good mood. Thanks. November 26, 2012
31-40 of 73 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Look after and feed fun 3D fish and watch them play and interact with each other as you complete exciting match-3 levels to earn money for decorating your aquarium!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.