Bookmark

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Enjoy the ultimate Fishdom experience with new Fishdom III by Playrix! Now all your fish are in 3D and have their own personalities! Feed them, play with them, and watch them interact with each other. Engage in challenging and fun match-3 gameplay with new unique twists as you earn dozens of awards and achievements, and make money to decorate and personalize your aquarium! Choose from over 150 underwater decor items and accessories in 8 unique themes. Plus, design as many tanks as you like. Hey, your finned friends are waiting for you - dive in!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 100 bonus levels
  • Relaxing soundtrack
  • Exclusive wallpapers & Concept art
  • Fishipedia!
  • Play Fishdom 2
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition 4.8 5 73 73
The best game ever This is the best match 3 game out there. i wish there were more like this. Get the game you will love it too. December 1, 2012
FISHINGTASTIC!!!!! I own all the Fishdom games and love this one the best...bought it immediately. It is a fun game for all ages due to the interactive nature of the game. Children will love the fish, and the adults will enjoy the relaxing game play. Graphics are fantastic and the colors are bright and appropriate for the fish. Having the choice of either the timed or relaxed mode of play gives that extra attraction of trying to do better than before. I recommend this game for everyone, especially if they enjoyed the film 'Finding Nemo', as the fish remind you of that movie with their interaction with the player. A must have for all!!! November 30, 2012
3D WOW best game ive downloaded here 3d factor a bonus found it very hard to stop playing November 28, 2012
very charming The fish are charming, even wrote a poem for me that went "glub, glub, glub, glub" ., then told me he forgot the last line. LOL Match 3 enthusisasts will enjoy designing the tanks. November 27, 2012
Fishdom ROCKS!! I love this series and this one is best of all. More tanks and interaction. M3 are challenging and skill is required. I also love the fact the fish interact with you and the simple maintenance of cleaning and feeding. By far the best in the series. Still waiting patiently for a new Build a lot and Farm Frenzy to come out but this works. November 29, 2012
The most fun Hidden Object Game Thank you so much for giving us Fishdom lovers this awesome new game with more fun, interaction is the best. Keep up the great work. November 23, 2012
awsome just like the others in this series, awsome. November 23, 2012
One of the best Dont miss this game, fun and good graphics October 17, 2013
Love the large easy to see game I love how the game is in large form and easy to see .. I stay playing for hours and hours .. super fun and relaxing . It does not strain your eyes when playing like a lot of the games do . Score from 1 to 10 .. I give it a 9 May 1, 2013
BEST MOST ADDICTING!!!! I LOVE THIS SO MUCH!! Totally an addict to feeding my fishes and cleaning my tanks....and shop shop to buy new aquarium decor! The Match threes are exciting and fast and fun! I wish there were more various graphics on cubes to crack. I feel like I see the black whale and red lobster cubes all the time! : ) Are there ANY OTHER GAMES like this?? Where you play Match 3 and then also get to shop and have different kinds of places to put the stuff you bought?? Like maybe a Flower type? Where I could buy plants and make my own pretty garden and add birds or something????? Make a game like that please!! xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo I LOVE THIS THO! 5 STAR....worht every cent! March 4, 2013
41-50 of 73 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Look after and feed fun 3D fish and watch them play and interact with each other as you complete exciting match-3 levels to earn money for decorating your aquarium!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.