Bookmark

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Enjoy the ultimate Fishdom experience with new Fishdom III by Playrix! Now all your fish are in 3D and have their own personalities! Feed them, play with them, and watch them interact with each other. Engage in challenging and fun match-3 gameplay with new unique twists as you earn dozens of awards and achievements, and make money to decorate and personalize your aquarium! Choose from over 150 underwater decor items and accessories in 8 unique themes. Plus, design as many tanks as you like. Hey, your finned friends are waiting for you - dive in!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 100 bonus levels
  • Relaxing soundtrack
  • Exclusive wallpapers & Concept art
  • Fishipedia!
  • Play Fishdom 2
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition 4.7 5 77 77
Super Fantastic Everything is just perfect with this game. Once I played it, had to buy it. I think all my orhter gamers have said excatly what I would have said. This is Now, my favorite game. Thanks!!!!! November 26, 2012
Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition Review Absolutely fantastic, very fun game!!! November 24, 2012
FISHINGTASTIC!!!!! I own all the Fishdom games and love this one the best...bought it immediately. It is a fun game for all ages due to the interactive nature of the game. Children will love the fish, and the adults will enjoy the relaxing game play. Graphics are fantastic and the colors are bright and appropriate for the fish. Having the choice of either the timed or relaxed mode of play gives that extra attraction of trying to do better than before. I recommend this game for everyone, especially if they enjoyed the film 'Finding Nemo', as the fish remind you of that movie with their interaction with the player. A must have for all!!! November 30, 2012
3D WOW best game ive downloaded here 3d factor a bonus found it very hard to stop playing November 28, 2012
very charming The fish are charming, even wrote a poem for me that went "glub, glub, glub, glub" ., then told me he forgot the last line. LOL Match 3 enthusisasts will enjoy designing the tanks. November 27, 2012
Fishdom ROCKS!! I love this series and this one is best of all. More tanks and interaction. M3 are challenging and skill is required. I also love the fact the fish interact with you and the simple maintenance of cleaning and feeding. By far the best in the series. Still waiting patiently for a new Build a lot and Farm Frenzy to come out but this works. November 29, 2012
The most fun Hidden Object Game Thank you so much for giving us Fishdom lovers this awesome new game with more fun, interaction is the best. Keep up the great work. November 23, 2012
awsome just like the others in this series, awsome. November 23, 2012
Best ever Fishdom This is really the best Fishdom game ever. The fish are cuter & have attitude. When I got back after playing a level & not finishing it so I could write this review my fish told me " Joan I like it better when you come back with coins" too funny! The game play is easy to set to the level you want harder more challenging or easy peasy relaxed mode. The backgrounds are gorgeous, loads of new fish & decorations to buy. Excellent game again! I'd give it more stars if I could! December 12, 2014
Another Beautiful Aquarium Game :D Fishdom 3, another fun, cute, exciting match-3 aquarium game added to the series :D I love this game. It's so cute to build up your aquarium just like the previous versions, but now with more themes and different sort of fish :D Create and design your aquarium by collecting money by playing match-3 game levels :D October 26, 2014
41-50 of 77 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Look after and feed fun 3D fish and watch them play and interact with each other as you complete exciting match-3 levels to earn money for decorating your aquarium!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.