Bookmark

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Enjoy the ultimate Fishdom experience with new Fishdom III by Playrix! Now all your fish are in 3D and have their own personalities! Feed them, play with them, and watch them interact with each other. Engage in challenging and fun match-3 gameplay with new unique twists as you earn dozens of awards and achievements, and make money to decorate and personalize your aquarium! Choose from over 150 underwater decor items and accessories in 8 unique themes. Plus, design as many tanks as you like. Hey, your finned friends are waiting for you - dive in!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 100 bonus levels
  • Relaxing soundtrack
  • Exclusive wallpapers & Concept art
  • Fishipedia!
  • Play Fishdom 2
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition 4.8 5 73 73
Eye-popping 3D fun! This follows the same lines as the previous Fishdom games, but the fish can be seen from all angles, and the variety is awesome! Caring for the tank by sponging off the algae, feeding your pod of fish and being able to put your decor anywhere you please is appealing changes. I found the collector's edition to be worth the extra, my kids love to browse through the fish encyclopedia that shows them what the real fish looks like and a bit of info about it--great game. Keep them coming! January 1, 2013
What a splash! I've griped about a few nuisances in previous Fishdom games, like the matching icons being too small, but it seems like Playrix has outdone itself in polishing the best of this game into a whole new luster. It's all good: the animations, the music, the tank decor, the brilliant colors, the fish dialogue. Since I don't have 3D glasses, I can't attest to that aspect, but the animations are excellent. The bump up in size of the matching tiles is a huge improvement -- thank you from all of us who are near-sighted, have tired eyes, older eyes, or even children's eyes. The larger sizes of everything just make it a more lush visual experience. This will be my first Fishdom purchase (although not my first Playrix purchase). December 31, 2012
FIshdom Rules I am definitely a fan of the fishdom series and this one is the best of all. Great graphics and interaction, you almost think the fish are alive. December 28, 2012
Pure Fun! Fun game with bright colors,cheery characters,and relaxing music. A great way to unwind after a stressful day. December 27, 2012
As Good as the Original This game has kept the same qualities as the original Fishdom with great extras, I love this game. December 26, 2012
Fun....and VERYaddicting!!!!!! This game is tooooooooo much fun....and I'm not a youngster. Time literally flies while playing, you think you're playing for a half an hour and look at the clock and it's been 3 hours. The interaction with the fish is a nice plus! I hear in the CE there are hundreds or maybe even thousands of levels....looking forward to EVERY one! December 23, 2012
Wow! I can only seriously recommend this game. The makers of this game have really gone for gold. Absolutely fascinating & so many levels. I love the funny comments from the fishes & their dances too. It is most definately one of the best 3 games in the match 3 series to be released this year. If it was possible I would give it 11 out of 10!!! lol December 11, 2012
Giggles all the way I am a Fishdom fan, play everyday. When those fish started talking back to me I nearly died laughing. Some of them are little smart alecks. I don't know from graphics and all that stuff. I just know this game makes me happy. December 10, 2012
Very Nice Game I have liked all the Fishdom Games and I dont even like fish, go figure. The are fun to play. I am hoping they will add more for the Kindle. I already have the one they do have but would really like to see the seasons one and this collectors one added to their collection for Kindle. Very nicely done and many hours of fun. December 8, 2012
WONDERFUL... BOUGHT RIGHT AWAY This game is just so great... when I first downloaded the trial I didn't think I would be buying it but rather waiting for the normal edition as I'm not bothered about artwork and screen savers... but once in the game I really really wanted to keep playing and the though of waiting a month or more for the lesser version just seemed toooo long.... add that to the extra deco/plants that are only for this edition plus the extra levels you get upon reaching level 30 and I just had to but it. The only thing that bug's me is that some of the things in the artwork aren't in the game, I would have loved my very own Nautilus mollusk swimming about with my other fishes and talking to me .... Oh and that's the other great thing, I've bought all the other Fishdom games but never bothered with the screensaver, but in this game it really is great extra and I love that you can change which tank in your screen saver and that you can decorate it so it is changeable. Last but not least the fish talk to you or about you and do a little dance for you.... I love it. December 8, 2012
51-60 of 73 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Look after and feed fun 3D fish and watch them play and interact with each other as you complete exciting match-3 levels to earn money for decorating your aquarium!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.