Bookmark

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Enjoy the ultimate Fishdom experience with new Fishdom III by Playrix! Now all your fish are in 3D and have their own personalities! Feed them, play with them, and watch them interact with each other. Engage in challenging and fun match-3 gameplay with new unique twists as you earn dozens of awards and achievements, and make money to decorate and personalize your aquarium! Choose from over 150 underwater decor items and accessories in 8 unique themes. Plus, design as many tanks as you like. Hey, your finned friends are waiting for you - dive in!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 100 bonus levels
  • Relaxing soundtrack
  • Exclusive wallpapers & Concept art
  • Fishipedia!
  • Play Fishdom 2
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 256 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition 4.7 5 77 77
Giggles all the way I am a Fishdom fan, play everyday. When those fish started talking back to me I nearly died laughing. Some of them are little smart alecks. I don't know from graphics and all that stuff. I just know this game makes me happy. December 10, 2012
Very Nice Game I have liked all the Fishdom Games and I dont even like fish, go figure. The are fun to play. I am hoping they will add more for the Kindle. I already have the one they do have but would really like to see the seasons one and this collectors one added to their collection for Kindle. Very nicely done and many hours of fun. December 8, 2012
Most fun Fishdom I have all the Fishdom games and this one is the most fun of them all. I like being able to interact with the fish. Also you can make as many tanks as you wish. December 7, 2012
All the fun none of the hassle All the fun of watching your tank without the nit picky actually caring for the fish. Lots of themes, CE has many extra decorations. Can buy multiple tanks and decorate individually. I can see this as a long term play as I decided to decorate then use as a screen saver. December 4, 2012
Amazing Interactive Game Delightful, entertaining. Wonderfully inventive. The best personally interactive game. Other games could learn from this game. Usually I don't like 3 match games, but this has it all. Bright beautiful colors, fish with personality that "talk directly to you", relaxing tropical music. There really isn't anything to be improved. December 2, 2012
best one yet i am not a match 3 lover but i loved the original fishdom! the are very nice...i played a few demos of the "specialty" versions i was NOT impressed everything was too small...this one is well worth the download! and when i can afford it will buy it ^^ hmmm maybe they will have a half off sale LOL anyways if u loved the 1st one this one u will absolutely adore! December 1, 2012
Great game, but...a CE? I beta'd this game and fell in love with it. The graphics are lovely, clear and fun. The 'characters' of the fish are really cute in the way they interact. Very amusing. The play is challenging and moved quickly. There are lots of options for decor and added fish; a very well-produced game. But really, a CE? This would be just great as a regular game. I really see no need to charge a CE price for this lovely game. November 23, 2012
HERE COME DA FISHIES! I am completely enchanted by this match 3 game. I am a bit nonplussed at why a match 3 game would be a CE, but I just can't get enough of it. Has a different challenge here and there; I very much enjoyed it. I don't know what it is about the Fishdom games, but they are all great fun! However, personally, I will wait for a SE or for a BFG special sale. If you want to invest full price, you are indeed a Fishdom Fan.... November 23, 2012
HAPPY LITTLE FISHIES Quite a cute and enjoyable game. I like to play this game when I'm worn out playing large adventure and HOS games. Its easy to play and not have to think too hard. I love getting the new fish into the aquariums and building up a nice place for them to live. They are sooooo cute and interactive. The graphics and sound are great - no problems with anything at all. There is so much to buy for these fishies - so the better you do with the Match 3 games then the more you can buy for them. The Match 3 games are not difficult. However, I will play the same game until I reach the gold status so I can get more points to buy things. This may take a few tries, depending on how tired I am. Concentration helps doesn't it! I think I'm up to Level 80 now - last time I looked. Even when I finish the game, I will probably just start again. Its that sort of game really - enjoyable, interactive and easy. So go on, buy this game - you will enjoy it. Adopt some little fishes, name them after your family and have some fun. January 31, 2014
If you like a mindless time sucker, this is your game! There is nothing flat out wrong with this game. It's cute. It is a mindless time suck. It has cute fish that talk to you and a relatively challenging match-3 concept. I would buy it for those moments when I want to play a game, but don't want to have to think, if that makes any sense. You could do worse, and, as we have seen lately, BFG is big on doing the "worse" category. November 25, 2012
61-70 of 77 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fishdom 3 Collector's Edition

Look after and feed fun 3D fish and watch them play and interact with each other as you complete exciting match-3 levels to earn money for decorating your aquarium!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.