Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

In the dark of night, an elusive figure breaks into the royal menagerie and steals four magic animals, your childhood companions and dearest friends. It is up to you to save them! Take the journey to discover more about the Dark Minotaur who threatens the magical world. Can you save them in time?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Stunning wallpapers and screensaver
  • An integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 869 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur Collector's Edition 4.4 5 93 93
Fun game to play Ecellent game to play keeps u looking. nice to play would recomend for the whole family to play. December 27, 2012
dena butler it is cool and I like it vere nice December 29, 2012
Awesome Game I had alot of fun playing this game!! Actually I wish there were more like this I would purchase right away, was fun, not overly done and just enjoyable, I love the fairy type games and the what I call fantasy games, Please give us more as I would purchase right away !! Just a fun and enjoyable game and what a change from the evil monsters to children games !! January 2, 2013
Very enjoyable Not usually the type of game that I play but I really enjoyed it and will be purchasing it after this review is complete! Highly recommend! January 2, 2013
EXCELLENT GAME I LOVED THIS GAME! BEAUTIFUL GRAPHICS January 2, 2013
Stunning! What can I say about this game that hasn't already been said? It's glorious to look at and listen to, has a proper plot (I assume it ends well - I'm only half way through), offers challenges I found fun rather than frustrating at Casual Level and has such a multitude of HOGs, mini-puzzles and tasks, including "virtual animal care" that it's impossible to be bored! Hints and help are at hand plus a comprehensive Strategy Guide but are not intrusive. This is a great game for first play of the New Year for beginners and seasoned gamers alike. A well-deserved 5 stars all round from me. January 1, 2013
I Loved It! To date, this is one of my favorite HO + Adventure games! The graphics are absolutely beautiful, the storyline is engaging and it has a nice mix of hidden object and adventure aspects - and it isn't super "dark" like some of the other HO games I've played. If you like HO/Adventure games, I would highly recommend you give this one a try. January 1, 2013
I would buy it! Excellent I played the 1 hour version ans enjoyed every minute. The graphics of the game is well presented and there is a big look on details. If the normal version will come out I would buy the game, as I am interesting how the story is going on. The good point is also that you can skip the dialogs and the help not say where is the next solution to find. It say only that the actual area has nothing to do in the moment and to search in another location. December 31, 2012
AVERAGE LENGTH ADVENTURE WORTH LOOKING AT As the princess destined to defeat the evil Mortis in the neighboring kingdom, the adventure to bring her defeat took about 3 hours to complete. Feed the recovered pets for help in pursuing your goal. Good ratio of HOS (list-based) and HOPs (interactive silhouettes, where placing one silhouette correctly releases another silhouette until you get the final goodie). Puzzles were of varying difficulty; a couple of them had instructions which were difficult to understand unless you?ve come across them before, but you can use the skip button. Found ISA to be a paradox ? was he playing both sides of the coin or merely using his wiles to lure you into Mortis? kingdom? Still perplexed about that, which is okay. Good graphics and voice overs. Peppy music. Nicely produced values. December 25, 2013
Childish but fun Not my ballpark because I do not like childish story lines but still an A game for all it has put together. Very nice! February 7, 2013
31-40 of 93 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: The Dark Minotaur Collector's Edition

Find out who stole your magic animals, and reveal the secret of the Dark Minotaur.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.