Bookmark

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13

Full version game
(422.23 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save yourself and humanity in Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13! It's 1980s England and there's a beautiful 3-floor mansion in the shade of branchy trees. With a friendly landlord and inexpensive rent, most people would envy those who live here. But bloody things are happening inside of this house. Guests are beheaded, and with every new victim humankind is getting closer to meeting a horrible monster. Is there anyone to prevent this nightmare?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 463 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 4.2 5 45 45
this ones one of the best ive played wow! i like the storyline in this game and the action in it. The game is challenging but not so challenging that i bore or get tired of being stuck. The music is interesting and the chimes are a nice touch. What i like about this game is the hologram cat assists you in the gameplay. This is a really nice game and it keeps me interested without frustrating me. That alone makes for a perfect score. I will buy more like this one for sure. Absolutely a keeper. January 3, 2013
Every puzzle leads to another puzzle Played this game with daughter and we enjoyed it. Everytime you solved a puzzle, your reward would be a piece to another puzzle. We had fun but dont recall any HO. November 24, 2012
Loved it. I really enjoyed this game. Great puzzles. not all hidden objects. Good story line, great fun. November 23, 2012
Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 I loved this game because it is different from the other HOG games. I laughed at certain things that was funny and enjoyed the puzzles. To me some were really challenging. The game kept me interested and excited to find things. I will play it again and again. The only thing I wanted everyone to be reunited with themselves. I don't want to say too much and give the plot away. Will there be a sequel? I hope so. November 26, 2012
good time a very good and creative game!! November 26, 2012
Great-No Hidden Objects Loved the game good to use your brain skills to solve puzzles-well done ERS games!! November 24, 2012
Just My Kind of Game This review is based on the demo. I loved this game and will use one of my freebies to buy it. The game is VERY EASY. I played in casual mode, but I think it will still be easy in the most challenging mode. This game is NOT for you who like very challenging games. I like being able to move from one scene to the next without having to spend a lot of time trying to figure out what I'm supposed to do next. I like my game to be like reading a novel, not a legal brief, and this one is perfect at that. The artwork and the music are great. Good creepy story, with consistent - so far - internal logic. All of the puzzles advance the story, but you might wonder why the narrator takes the various actions s/he does. Overall, a nice hour that I hope will extend a lot longer! December 1, 2013
Loved it Played this as a demo and will definitely be buying this game! December 5, 2012
Beautiful mansion with a terrible secret Ones you found a beautiful old mansion with inexpensive rent you immediately packed your suitcases and decision was made. You moved in but very soon you will find out way the rent is sow low in a such magnificent manor. 3 modes in the game: casual- skip and hint recharge quickly, active zones highlighted; advanced- active zones are not highlighted, hint and skip buttons slowly recharge; hard- tips disabled, skip and hint buttons recharge very slowly. Must say, storyline is outstanding, perfect combination of mystery and horror- Weird experiments, mad scientist,..but not actually so scary it?s rather fun and occasionally spooky Good graphics, colorful. Really nice voice overs. You have a journal during the game, no map, and you have a hologram cat- it will help you manipulate other creatures that you encounter on your way. No hidden object scenes, that didn?t bother me cause I am a fan of puzzles, and they were just amazing. I love when there is a variety of them, so you enjoy both challenging and easier ones. A lot of things to find and rooms to visit before you can play them, just constant interaction with the game. My honest recommendations! December 21, 2012
Good game and not that hard ERS has changed there format somewhat in this game. I still think it interesting and fun t play. Has voice over and the music and graphics are nice. I have just played the demo and will buy it. The game seemed pretty easy to me and yes there were no HOS so far. That does not bother me. I like adventure games. Some puzzles are hard and some are easy. The hint button does not tell you where to go just that there is nothing in that seen. Thought is was fun and did not take you all over the place to find clues. Pretty straight forward and I like that. March 21, 2013
11-20 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13

An evil villain is luring people to his beautiful mansion and preparing them for a terrible ritual. Can you keep your head on the shoulders?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.