Bookmark

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13

Full version game
(422.23 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save yourself and humanity in Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13! It's 1980s England and there's a beautiful 3-floor mansion in the shade of branchy trees. With a friendly landlord and inexpensive rent, most people would envy those who live here. But bloody things are happening inside of this house. Guests are beheaded, and with every new victim humankind is getting closer to meeting a horrible monster. Is there anyone to prevent this nightmare?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 463 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 4.2 5 45 45
Great fun!! Keep your head on the shoulders.... Played and reviewed already the CE version. I highly recommend to purchase this version, as there are no mentionable extras in the CE as collectables or achievments. This is one more great game from ERS! Graphics and storyline are outstanding! Very good voiceover. Lots of unique, more or less challenging minigames. 3 modes to play. A very detailed journal, but no map... And I loved the hologram cat, which interacts with other creatures if needed. Yes, I do recommend this one!! November 23, 2012
Good puzzle game! This is not a HOG! But it's full of puzzles. The graphics are great, as usual for ERS. There are 3 game modes. The mini-games are easy. The diary is helpful. There is no map, but the game is pretty linear, so it's not a problem. The hint system is like "nothing to do here". The game is rather short; without skipping, I needed a bit more than 2 hours to finish. September 15, 2013
beware O.O you shall be addicted. Not a perfect game, yet managed to totally grab my attention. It has a spooky and great OST. It has some beautiful hand drawn places and objects, with the right atmosphere (sometimes, retro, as intended to be). The cat hologram is a fresh and lovely touch (really, more games with this cat are needed). The plot has some flaws but it's still interesting and tense enough to try to find what will happen next. The flaws: I would love to have meet some more strange characters (there was a delightful Tree and I still do not know if it was supposed to be a character or not but had the potential). The game felt somewhat incomplete without them, to me. The puzzles were too easy and obvious, so not really a challenge. Fast but entertaining game, nevertheless. April 2, 2013
No HOS, Lots of Fun I had a blast playing this game. It had a twisted story which I love. Immediately after you sign your lease for a room, things go from strange to bizarre. Now you want to leave but you're alone and locked in...and you're off! The graphics were good, typical ERS. But one of the nicest parts for me was no HOS. I like them, but sometimes they dominate a game and I honestly did not miss them here. Puzzles were plentiful,easy and I finished them all (not normal for me). Not having a map was fine as items were often used soon after being found and the usual back and forth was limited. And I can't forget the cat hologram that helped with some of those hard to get objects. Granted this game was not the most challenging but it sure was fun. May 11, 2013
This Is Not A HO Game! Not Even in the CE Though I really liked the story line, and the detached heads in jars, muhahha, I was very disappointed there were not any HO scenes in this game. The puzzles were interesting but I found them to be too easy for me. I played this game on the second choice because I don't like to have sparkles show me where things are in games, but may need a hint now and then, and it was just too easy. An enjoyable game, but the extra bonus did not include extra game play unless I missed it. And to be honest if there was anymore bonus gameplay in the bonus of the CE, I probably would have skipped it anyway. A good game, since everything is almost in a linear Adventure type format, but I thought it would contain HO scenes and so I gave it a four because it didn't. November 23, 2012
Very nice adventure game I was very happy to find an adventure game and not a boring HO game as there are so many (I personally don't like to look for lists of objects). I loved the different puzzles and situations to solve even if they were a bit too easy for me. November 24, 2012
Not the same ole HOG! This is a great game. The game moves quickly enough that you don't get bored and there are plenty of mini games. You get to constantly interact with the environment so you're not just staring at one HOG scene after another. I was disappointed in the abrupt ending, but still think this is a great buy. Storyline is weirdly different which I also liked! November 24, 2012
Good, Solid Game This game is colorful and good-looking throughout with an interesting, if predictable, storyline. The puzzles are enjoyable. There is a bit of "running around" and the ending is abrupt. The SE is worth the price. December 20, 2012
excellent for challenge in my opinion this game was harder than most of the games i have been playing lately. i had to cheat quite often. i missed the things i needed to do. i played casual and the hints/skips took a little longer to charge than some of the others. not ridiculously longer in casual just longer than the others i have been playing. the game is about a mad scientist that uses people's heads to become more intelligent. you come across these and it is sort of creepy. graphics were good and i didn't use sound. January 27, 2013
twilight pheonomena the lodger of house 13 brillent game the graphics and are sound are superb, the puzzle are good and it fun to play, but makes you jump at times. November 23, 2012
21-30 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13

An evil villain is luring people to his beautiful mansion and preparing them for a terrible ritual. Can you keep your head on the shoulders?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.