Bookmark

The Beast of Lycan Isle Collector's Edition

Full version game
(302.64 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Luna has been summoned by Tara, her best friend, to an ancient village on a remote island. Tara needs Luna’s expertise on a newly unearthed artifact that might prove the existence of the legendary cult of the Madra Alta or Wolf Man. But when she arrives the locals are acting very strangely, her friend has disappeared, and terrible clues reveal a situation beyond her worst nightmare. She must rely on her fearless wit and trusted allies to find her friend. She must dig deep into the instincts and courage of her own inner animal to defeat the Wolf King himself.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Bonus game-play
  • Uncover deleted Scenes and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 982 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Beast of Lycan Isle Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Beast of Lycan Isle Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Beast of Lycan Isle Collector's Edition 3.7 5 81 81
Fun new hidden object game! This is a fun, good-looking game - I really like the new spin on the hidden object scenes, the art quality is really nice, and I like the mysterious vibe. When I played it on casual, there were definitely arrows showing where you could click... Worth checking out! November 25, 2012
Loved it!!! I don't normally review games much but this game really caught my attention. Voice overs could have been better but the graphics were fun and the puzzels challenging enough to keep me working at it. Overall this was a fun, interesting game. The little old strange lady was a great addition to the mix. You have to think where you are going in this game but it was a great way to spend a rainy afternoon! December 2, 2012
Wonderful Game Loved this one for the story, characters (especially weird little Brina) and artwork. Good sound effects, too, that added to the atmosphere much more than the usual repetitive musical theme you find in a lot of other games. The puzzles weren't particularly challenging, perhaps, but they weren't the focus of the game. Nice one - hope these game designers do another one! November 26, 2012
What an Extraordinary Game! I did not want this game to end! It was terrific and fun to play. Graphics, music, hints, all top notch. If I were to have any complaints it would have to be the map. I wished I could just point on locations and travel there immediately. Another positive thing: No hidden object games. Just pure adventure. I would classify this game a winner and worth every penny. November 29, 2012
One of the best! This is one of the best point-and-click games I've ever played. And, yes, ?'ve played A LOT! Though it's very easy to play and finish the game, it still excites you and leaves you in wonder. Bonus content was also very good. I really really enjoyed The Beast of Lycan Isle... Thanks for those who developed it. January 20, 2013
NO HOS--seek and find adventure Great storyline: Luna's friend disappears, taken by a werewolf, and you have to find her. Good speaking characters, esp. the little ole lady in the hanging contraption. Good puzzles, multi-layered. Long skip Map, but not interactive Diary A really fun game, about 5 hours casual, including bonus chapter January 2, 2013
Different but great hidden object game When I first began playing the game, I wasn't sure I liked it. The navigation wasn't as obvious as in other games and the hidden object scenes were different. But the more I played it, the more I liked it. The characters, particularly the old lady, are interesting. The puzzles are a nice mix of types with none of them too frustrating or difficult.The graphics are good with some very interesting scenes. Overall, very good game. December 28, 2012
Very fun game This really was a fun game and I liked how the gameplay was set up to keep things moving along. The werewolf being a character instead of just the hulking menace added to it a lot for me also. Moving around the mapped area was easy and very fluid. Fun fast paced game. December 4, 2012
Excellent Adventure/Hidden Object Game The Developer knows how to do "dark" scenes with clarity. Even in the "dark" scenes, I could easily see items that I was searching for. The Graphics were very clear. The Bonus section, was absolutely part of the story and worth having in this game. I thoroughly enjoyed this game. December 2, 2012
OK, that's awesome! If you love games that are different, with HOS that have a purpose rather than just be irritating stumbling blocks on your quest to find a tool, great graphics and super puzzles, look no further! I was enthralled from the first moment and had a hard time pausing whenever real life knocked on the door. For someone like me who is frankly tired of HOGs and traditional puzzles, this is a wonderful change. The voice overs are fabulous, the plot well thought through. I loved looking for clues to my friend Tara and working out how to best use the map and the hints (which are kind of riddles rather than concrete indicators - great!). I loved the bonus content, even unusual things such as the extras (deleted scenes, artwork etc) being an integral part of the game rather than a credits or menu item. I warmly recommend this game and hope there are more coming. April 12, 2013
11-20 of 81 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Beast of Lycan Isle Collector's Edition

Luna’s friend calls her to a remote island after unearthing ancient mystery. Now together they face the cult of the Wolf Man.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.