Bookmark

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(880.91 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A classic Christmas tale tail, with a whole new twist! Help the Nutcracker rescue the princess from the evil Rat King in this memorable hidden-object puzzle adventure game.

You might be too late for the Christmas Ball, but you're just in time for adventure! The Nutcracker needs your help, and there's an army of rats running rampant through the kingdom. Luckily, a few cute little sidekicks have got your back. Uncover the Rat King's evil plot - and find out what created the toothy little monster.

This Collector's Edition includes a bonus game that tells the story of your agile sidekick and his super band of feline fellows.

Other fun extras:

  • Concept art - some that never made it into the game!
  • A special "Cat Cave" collection
  • Achievements under the Christmas tree
  • Wallpaper and soundtracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 952 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Fantasy Violence
Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition 4.8 5 299 299
Fabulous game! What a wonderful game - released just in time for Christmas.... enjoyed everything about it - the graphics were lovely from the stupendous Christmas tree to the falling snow and excellent cut-scenes. It had everything I ask from a game: interesting storyline, interactive map, additional objects to find and achievements awards (which I didn't do too well on first time round, so will play again in a while to try and do better!) December 4, 2012
I never take time to review games.... ....but I had to review this. It was one of the most enjoyable HO games I've ever played---and so much more than just HO's. To be honest I enjoyed it more than Shadow Lake. It was fun, the story was great, the graphics awesome, and the puzzles were nice. If you get stuck the hint button and the strategy guide are more than adequate. I wouldn't have even tried it out, but I took note of all the glowing reviews, that's why I felt compelled to leave my own....in hopes that someone else that is unsure if they'll like it or not will at least give it a try. The bonus content was fantastic. Much longer than I thought it would be.....and just as enjoyable as a small separate side story. From a woman that is mostly into strategy and time management games, I must tell you all--give this a whirl! December 4, 2012
Loved This Game I don't comment often on games but had to give my 2 cents on this one. IMO, this is the best game I've played all year. The graphics, music, characters, puzzles, map and even the Icky Ole Rats were FANTASTIC! Please, Elephant Games, give us more!!!!!! December 2, 2012
Fabulous game Perfect for the Holidays ! I loved it all, nutcrackers, the rats, the cats, what a perfect cast for Xmas. The HO were gorgeous, the puzzles hard enough and the story line was fun and it lasted a long time !!!!!!! December 1, 2012
What a JOY! I usually don't enjoy hidden object games - I'm more of a time management gamer - but when I read the reviews and saw the demo I just had to give it a try. And WOW! I'm off to purchase the full version and sit back to enjoy my time spent with one of my favorite Christmas stories of all time. Thank you to all who developed, tested, and marketed this game! December 1, 2012
Christmas Time and the Living is Easy I know the title is mixed but that's how I felt when I finished the demo. Love, love the game. The music, graphics, nutcracker, cat, rats, Mary. Everything. Did I say the music? (Had to repeat) The reviews before me are awesome with details, so I won't even try. Just want to say that I'm in sunny Florida, temp in mid 70's and I felt cold while playing the HO scene in the trunk by the gate. The wind was whistling, snow was falling and I wanted a jacket. Really got immersed into the game. Thank you Elephant Games devs. Kudos. December 1, 2012
Game of the year! Absolutely brilliant game, I can't find any fault whatsoever! Beautiful graphics, wonderful music, engaging characters and storyline from the best developers around, they have truly surpassed themselves with this delightful game. I was sad to finish. December 1, 2012
An AMAZING Holiday Game I've never taken the time to review a game, but this game should not be missed. Worth the CE price. Even if you're not a huge holiday fan, you will not be disappointed. Very few HO scenes, and a map that transports to locations. Loved the music as well. My new favorite game! December 1, 2012
A Holiday Hit Loved this game it will put you in the mood for Christmas and to see the ballet. 1--beautiful graphics sharp and clear 2--cut scenes are clear and gives an interesting take on the story 3--hints are really good and with them you don't need the SG 4--includes helpful characters which you interact with 5--not too many HO scenes but some of the items are interactive 6--no journal but you have a interactive map which lets you know tasks you can complete now and transports you 7--items to collect throughout the game 8--achievements 9--music is beautiful, my only complaint is that I wish more of it played throughout the game 10--bonus game was also nice, though I would not have had one violent piece in it especially for Christmas All in all a beautiful, romantic game in time for Christmas! December 1, 2012
Christmas Stories - Nutcrackers Collectors Edition Excellent and great game for the Holidays. Thank you Elephant games and Bfg. November 30, 2012
91-100 of 299 Reviews <<prev 89101112...30next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

A classic Christmas tale tail, with a whole new twist! Help the Nutcracker rescue the princess from the evil Rat King!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.