Bookmark

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(880.91 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A classic Christmas tale tail, with a whole new twist! Help the Nutcracker rescue the princess from the evil Rat King in this memorable hidden-object puzzle adventure game.

You might be too late for the Christmas Ball, but you're just in time for adventure! The Nutcracker needs your help, and there's an army of rats running rampant through the kingdom. Luckily, a few cute little sidekicks have got your back. Uncover the Rat King's evil plot - and find out what created the toothy little monster.

This Collector's Edition includes a bonus game that tells the story of your agile sidekick and his super band of feline fellows.

Other fun extras:

  • Concept art - some that never made it into the game!
  • A special "Cat Cave" collection
  • Achievements under the Christmas tree
  • Wallpaper and soundtracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 952 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Fantasy Violence
Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition 4.8 5 299 299
amusing and relaxing game pretty story, like the ballet, wonderful music, just the game to do in this period of year! I hope you edit some more games like this one. December 18, 2012
Children and the child in all of us will love this game Spectacular graphics and wonderful music December 18, 2012
A really fun HO game for everyone! Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition is a really fun game for everyone, even kids. I play many HO games and have to say this one is very well done. The graphics and sound are excellent, the story line is different and engaging. Once you complete the game and unlock the Bonus features you can play a whole other different (yet related) game as well. Christmas Stories: Nutcracker is keeping the kids occupied while I get organized for the holiday. This one's a winner all around ! December 17, 2012
Awesome, Never gets old Year after Year at Christmas!! This game is Beautiful in every way!! The story line, the music, so don't be afraid to turn that up in your settings!! The graphics are beautiful as well as the little helpers, ie: The Nutcracker, The Cat, and The Candle!! All so adorable and you just can't stop playing to help the Nutcracker save his beloved Princess and fight the Rat King so they can be real again!! I will play this over and over Year after Year!! Can't go wrong with this game!! WTG Elephant Games!! December 17, 2012
GREAT CHRISTMAS GAME I REALLY LIKED THIS GAME. IT WAS FUN AND IMAGINATIVE. I PARTICULARLY LIKED THE FACT THAT IT DIDN'T HAVE TOO MANY HOS. CAN'T WAIT TO PLAY IT AGAIN WITH MY GRANDCHILDREN WHEN THEY COME FOR CHRISTMAS. THEY LIKE GAMES AND I REALLY THINK THEY WILL LOVE THIS ONE. December 17, 2012
Loved it! This game doesn't need another glowing review, but in case the other 180+ reviews don't persuade you to buy it, at least try it. Even if you aren't into Christmas or "The Nutcracker" this game is fun. There were some HO but not so many it bothered me because I'm not a big fan of HOS. There was a lot of variety and places to go and interesting characters. It wasn't too short or too long. IMHO a good game can never be too long. It has a map that allows you to jump to places and shows you where you can do something. I would say this game was not too easy nor too hard. All in all a great game to get you in the Christmas spirit if you listen to the music. I think I will play this one every December. December 17, 2012
CHRISTMAS SPIRIT IS HERE!! This is the best game i have played in a longgg time...Beautiful graphics...Clear HOS scenes...Just a pleasure to play and get in the Christmas spirit!!...Love the map to just be able to click n go!!!....Great job DEVS!!! please keep up the great work!!!!...Happy Gaming e1...and Happy Holidays to all...:) December 16, 2012
Nutcracker Loved it, it was entertaining and the level of challenge was just right, there is a map so you can transport from place to place without lots of walking.and the bonus game is great too, didn't realise we had to collect dolls in the locations so missed out on some, will find them next time I play, buy it play it and enjoy.... December 16, 2012
One of the better games! Nice graphics, good storyline and really fun game to play. December 16, 2012
GREAT GAME ESPECIALLY AT CHRISTMAS TIME!!! One of the best ! Really enjoyed everything about this game..and what a fun time for Christmas..keep them coming! and Happy Holidays to all ! December 16, 2012
111-120 of 299 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...30next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

A classic Christmas tale tail, with a whole new twist! Help the Nutcracker rescue the princess from the evil Rat King!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.