Bookmark

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(880.91 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A classic Christmas tale tail, with a whole new twist! Help the Nutcracker rescue the princess from the evil Rat King in this memorable hidden-object puzzle adventure game.

You might be too late for the Christmas Ball, but you're just in time for adventure! The Nutcracker needs your help, and there's an army of rats running rampant through the kingdom. Luckily, a few cute little sidekicks have got your back. Uncover the Rat King's evil plot - and find out what created the toothy little monster.

This Collector's Edition includes a bonus game that tells the story of your agile sidekick and his super band of feline fellows.

Other fun extras:

  • Concept art - some that never made it into the game!
  • A special "Cat Cave" collection
  • Achievements under the Christmas tree
  • Wallpaper and soundtracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 952 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition 4.8 5 297 297
LOVED THIS VERSION! It has all the qualities of the original Nutcracker story but with a twist! The storyline is exceptional & having the music of the Nutcracker in the background makes this game even more of a pleasure to play. The Bonus game was a treat as well. This is an EXCELLENT Christmas game. I would recommend this game to everyone. December 2, 2012
it doens't get any better This game has it all - great storyline, puzzles with just the right amount of challenge, beautiful graphics, and above all, the entertaining Fred to help us through!!! I love the characters, and everything about this game. The map is superb in helping navigate through the scenes. This game is the new gold standard for me. Wonderful wonderful wonderful. December 2, 2012
Finally an AWESOME Christmas game! What an excellent game! I was so disappointed when my demo time was up that I had to purchase this game right away! I'm so glad I did, it was worth the money! December 2, 2012
What MCF should have been This is an example of a game that I love. Superb graphics, originality - which so many games now are lacking - all are dark and dreary, Love the music and all the sounds throughout the game. Some rooms, I kept thinking that the sound was real and was in my room! The mini games were not too hard and original. This is my new favorite . It doesn't hurt that it is Christmas themed around Christmas! I think Elephant games have surpassed MCF games now. December 2, 2012
Beautiful!! This is my first review of a game. I loved this!! The graphics are absolutely beautiful! It's a visually stunning game. I usually don't have the sound on, but I did with this game. Loved hearing the Nutcracker Suite. It was refreshing to have something lighthearted and DIFFERENT!! I really get tired of all the doom and gloom of these games. It was great to have a FUN, Christmas based game. More, please!!! This was just beautiful on all levels! Merry Christmas, y'all! December 2, 2012
nutcracker christmas edition so pretty and exellent start for the christmas season,fun to play. loved it. grafets were great. December 2, 2012
So so charming Well what can I say,not flawless but for once lets have a round of applause for BF. ( clap, clap, clap!) Old grumpy me submitted to the magic of that fairy tale: - gorgeous graphic and characters with a cute interaction - good pace -I could have done with a bit more challenge in the mini games but good ideas were there What is not to like, so thumbs up from me! December 2, 2012
Way to go Elephant Games Easily one of the most beautiful games I have ever played. The sound track, graphics, puzzles, storyline, & last but not least the humor made this game such a pleasure to play. Simply stunning & now will have to purchase the CE since I cannot wait to move on in this amazing game. December 1, 2012
Great holiday game Absolutely loved this game froim the beautiful graphics and music. Wish it had been longer. More of these please. December 1, 2012
Early Christmas present I have only played the sample, but am definitely buying the game, It is utterly divine with quirky little helpers. I thoroughly recommend this game. December 1, 2012
241-250 of 297 Reviews <<prev 2324252627...30next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

A classic Christmas tale tail, with a whole new twist! Help the Nutcracker rescue the princess from the evil Rat King!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.