Bookmark

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(880.91 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A classic Christmas tale tail, with a whole new twist! Help the Nutcracker rescue the princess from the evil Rat King in this memorable hidden-object puzzle adventure game.

You might be too late for the Christmas Ball, but you're just in time for adventure! The Nutcracker needs your help, and there's an army of rats running rampant through the kingdom. Luckily, a few cute little sidekicks have got your back. Uncover the Rat King's evil plot - and find out what created the toothy little monster.

This Collector's Edition includes a bonus game that tells the story of your agile sidekick and his super band of feline fellows.

Other fun extras:

  • Concept art - some that never made it into the game!
  • A special "Cat Cave" collection
  • Achievements under the Christmas tree
  • Wallpaper and soundtracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 952 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Fantasy Violence
Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition 4.7 5 302 302
didn't really like it I thought it was kind of tiresome, constantly going back to collect something else from somewhere you were just at. it is not in my opinion a $14 game, maybe $4 but not 14. December 5, 2012
nutcracker collection fun to play ,lots of help to find things okay for the kids to play November 30, 2012
Sorry Folks, I thought it was Insipid Too much running around for the 60 Minute trial...Yes, the graphics were good, but I thought the storyline stupid(insipid)...Maybe I am just too old for this...I get tired of the 60 minute trials just running you in circles, which is NOT a reason to buy the game for 13.99. January 30, 2013
Silly storyline It's probably more entertaining for young children. I found it silly and annoying. Graphics were beautiful though. January 7, 2013
Tedious I realize lots of reviewers like this game, but I found it childish. After a while I stopped playing. December 24, 2012
Not for me I have played alot of the elephant games and this one is poor. Should not have been a collectors game. December 2, 2012
WASTED 2 CREDITS ON THIS! I've played this series before and would like to give this game a good review ~ but unless frustration and disappointment are your idea of a fun holiday, avoid this game. I reached a point where I was stuck (potions); there was nothing more to do, no help in the forums (met several others there who were stuck), and the strategy guide was completely useless (when you pay for a strategy guide, you expect it to help; this one is pointless). I asked for a refund and heard nothing back, so I'm out 2 game credits. I've played a zillion games on here and never had this happen. Don't waste your time. December 20, 2014
Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition The music was good.. but those of you who have a MAC ----- it does not work.. NO words show and it keeps blinking and intro (movie) is all black, you can't watch it. At least that's what happened to me. More and more of these games are NOT Mac friendly- even tho they say you downloaded a Mac version!!? They need more MAC testers~~ get the hint Big Fish!! This is the 3rd game... that does this.. December 9, 2012
Doesn't work on new Macs I have a new Mac that is less than a week old. Elephant has reported that this game doesn't support the integrated graphics cards on new Macs. Apparently the combination to make the game work is an old Mac with the new operating system. If you have a new Mac the graphics in the game will blink uncontrollably so you can't play. December 18, 2012
Wanted to love it, but... I saw the glowing reviews and tried this out, but it was horrible! In fact, it was so bad that it prompted me to write my first review. I love the Nutcracker, I love Christmas, and I love the concept of the game. Why did I hate it? Glitchy, horrible visuals (although had they worked, they would have been gorgeous), and clunky game play. I have downloaded and enjoyed many other BigFish games with only a glitch here and there, but this game was a pure lemon. I hope that my experience was an anomaly, but in case it's not I wanted to warn others. It may be that the regular (non-collector) edition is better, but I was disappointed in this game. July 20, 2013
291-300 of 302 Reviews <<prev 2728293031next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

A classic Christmas tale tail, with a whole new twist! Help the Nutcracker rescue the princess from the evil Rat King!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.