Bookmark

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(880.91 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A classic Christmas tale tail, with a whole new twist! Help the Nutcracker rescue the princess from the evil Rat King in this memorable hidden-object puzzle adventure game.

You might be too late for the Christmas Ball, but you're just in time for adventure! The Nutcracker needs your help, and there's an army of rats running rampant through the kingdom. Luckily, a few cute little sidekicks have got your back. Uncover the Rat King's evil plot - and find out what created the toothy little monster.

This Collector's Edition includes a bonus game that tells the story of your agile sidekick and his super band of feline fellows.

Other fun extras:

  • Concept art - some that never made it into the game!
  • A special "Cat Cave" collection
  • Achievements under the Christmas tree
  • Wallpaper and soundtracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 952 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Fantasy Violence
Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition 4.8 5 299 299
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS GAME!!!! This game is exactly what I've been waiting for! Until this one came out, all the Christmas games I tried were cutsie match 3 games, which weren't for me. This one has all the elements of an excellent game: great graphics, lots of things to search and lots of tasks to do, awesome map, diverse and challenging puzzles, not too many HOS, and characters that are cute but not too cute. I hope this developer will consider making more holiday themed games like this one. December 9, 2012
A box of candy! I literally consumed this game. One of those especially enjoyable ones where you'd rather finish the game than eat lunch--or do housework. Loved everything about the game and thought the collector's edition extra content was definitely worth the splurge. It's a winner! December 1, 2012
Nutcracker This is an gem of a game. Absolutley loved it. Lots to do here. The graphics are so beautiful and I also love that there is a map to jump to place to place. Kept my interest so I bought this as soon as I finished the demo........... November 30, 2012
Fantastic Christmas game ! Every inch of this game is good, it brought me directly in the Christmas mood ! Its beautiful graphics, the story, the lenght and a lot of fun ! Thank you very much for this splendid game ! November 29, 2012
FANTASTIC !!! This is based on the demo. What a brilliant game. My faith in BFG has been restored with this beauty after a couple of real turkeys recently. Fab graphics, good mini games, achievements, cute characters and a great storyline. Thanks BFG. More like this one please. Buying it right now. We are never too old for fairy tales!! November 29, 2012
I wish my nephew were here with me playing it. He loves the Nutcracker soundtrack and this game would do it for him. A fairly non-violent twist that is suitable for the entire family. December 22, 2012
I hated that it ended.... Wonderful game! Kept me thinking, there was lots to do. Graphics were great, music was great, puzzles very good! I was so sad when it ended. I'd rate this in my top 5 December 20, 2012
BigFish meets Tchaikovsky! So lovely! The graphics are lush and beautiful. The story is based on the Nutcracker - can't beat that! The HOSs are bright, clear and joyful. Even the rat army has handsome uniforms! Wonderful. And, of course, Tchaikovsky's lovely ballet. I don't much care to watch ballet but the music is heavenly. Plus this game provides you with a team! The Nutcracker, an adorable little kitten and a very energetic candle. I think this is going to be my Christmas present to myself this year! December 17, 2012
one of the best to own this was a well thought out game and i really like the graphics and interaction. there is nothing i dislike about this game. Cheers to the creators i have bought other games they have created due to the high quality. nice and clear scenes. December 16, 2012
One of The Best Games of All Time... Not as Good as Escape Ravenhearst!! I am usually a player that plays dark and spooky games, but this game is awesome! I don't know why... I think it's because the graphics and the storyline are so good. Another great game Elephant Games!!! December 11, 2012
41-50 of 299 Reviews <<prev 34567...30next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

A classic Christmas tale tail, with a whole new twist! Help the Nutcracker rescue the princess from the evil Rat King!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.