Bookmark

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(880.91 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A classic Christmas tale tail, with a whole new twist! Help the Nutcracker rescue the princess from the evil Rat King in this memorable hidden-object puzzle adventure game.

You might be too late for the Christmas Ball, but you're just in time for adventure! The Nutcracker needs your help, and there's an army of rats running rampant through the kingdom. Luckily, a few cute little sidekicks have got your back. Uncover the Rat King's evil plot - and find out what created the toothy little monster.

This Collector's Edition includes a bonus game that tells the story of your agile sidekick and his super band of feline fellows.

Other fun extras:

  • Concept art - some that never made it into the game!
  • A special "Cat Cave" collection
  • Achievements under the Christmas tree
  • Wallpaper and soundtracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 952 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Fantasy Violence
Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition 4.7 5 300 300
BigFish meets Tchaikovsky! So lovely! The graphics are lush and beautiful. The story is based on the Nutcracker - can't beat that! The HOSs are bright, clear and joyful. Even the rat army has handsome uniforms! Wonderful. And, of course, Tchaikovsky's lovely ballet. I don't much care to watch ballet but the music is heavenly. Plus this game provides you with a team! The Nutcracker, an adorable little kitten and a very energetic candle. I think this is going to be my Christmas present to myself this year! December 17, 2012
one of the best to own this was a well thought out game and i really like the graphics and interaction. there is nothing i dislike about this game. Cheers to the creators i have bought other games they have created due to the high quality. nice and clear scenes. December 16, 2012
One of The Best Games of All Time... Not as Good as Escape Ravenhearst!! I am usually a player that plays dark and spooky games, but this game is awesome! I don't know why... I think it's because the graphics and the storyline are so good. Another great game Elephant Games!!! December 11, 2012
Truly a Holiday Family Game! For me to complete the game and then to immediately play it again usually means to me that it is one fantastic game. Especially enjoyed the bonus game., The music complements the game! Very family oriented game! December 10, 2012
Christmas Fun Great story, beautiful graphics, good voices, fun puzzles and a map you can jump with. A very good guide if you need it and a very helpfull hint button. Perfect timing for a Christmas story game. An object to look for in the game and new ones in bonus game. Plus, you get a couple of cute characters to lend a hand. I loved this game, a very nice change of pace. I really don't have any negatives about it, Grab it you'll enjoy it. I RECOMMEND this game December 9, 2012
A fun way to pass the time on Christmas vacation. Stunning, rich graphics, the best that I've seen. The game has three challenge levels. The casual level is fun to pass time without dragging you down in endless hidden object sections. Most games kill themselves with too much of those. You actually spend more time playing the storyline. I am not a fan of hidden object games, but this game is much more. The harder levels should be entertaining for those who want to go back an play again. I agree that this is a game to play every Christmas season in years to come. I'm in my late thirties and I think it is a game that even older kids will love. Hear that parents? A game to keep the "tween" in your life occupied for the two weeks off of school, and something that you can enjoy as well. A money saving two for one deal! The only tradeoff for being a game for older children and adults is that it doesn't have the hard core gamer challenge. I recommend the collector's edition if you have younger "tweens" to buy for. There are times that the game may seem too vague for them to figure out what to do next. December 9, 2012
Christmas Story This game is fantastic. Beautiful graphics, wonderful interplay and animations. December 9, 2012
Fun-tastic Hidden Object and Puzzle Game! I really enjoyed playing this game. Nice storyline, not too hard puzzles, and nice graphics. It's fun and great game to get into that christmas mood! December 9, 2012
Very nice I initially was very disappointed that before I even finished the free 60 minutes the game said I was done with the trial version. So I waited till payday and decided to buy it...well worth the money! Very cute story, graphics and sound awesome, not too hard...just very enjoyable. And, again, love any game that comes with a map these days as I have backtracking and specifically not bought games that don't have a map. December 9, 2012
It's Unanimous! What can I say that hasn't already been said? Gorgeous, beautiful game welll worth the CE price. I absolutely loved it. Highlights for me: --I really loved the storyline! Not since DIre Grove and 13th Skull and some of the Grim Tales have I actually NOT skipped the cut scenes. Very very charming and fun. --the scenery and graphic design is absolutely out of this world. You can just look and look and look. It makes you feel good to know these designers tried hard to make the experience wonderful for us. Kudos! --the Bonus Game was a BLAST!! It was long and fun and challenging and I can't wait to play it again --this game has major replay value. From the graphics to achievements and hidden objects, I just want to play it again! This is EVERYTHING that MCF: Shadow Lake was NOT. Highly recommended!! December 9, 2012
51-60 of 300 Reviews <<prev 45678...30next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

A classic Christmas tale tail, with a whole new twist! Help the Nutcracker rescue the princess from the evil Rat King!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.