Bookmark

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(880.91 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A classic Christmas tale tail, with a whole new twist! Help the Nutcracker rescue the princess from the evil Rat King in this memorable hidden-object puzzle adventure game.

You might be too late for the Christmas Ball, but you're just in time for adventure! The Nutcracker needs your help, and there's an army of rats running rampant through the kingdom. Luckily, a few cute little sidekicks have got your back. Uncover the Rat King's evil plot - and find out what created the toothy little monster.

This Collector's Edition includes a bonus game that tells the story of your agile sidekick and his super band of feline fellows.

Other fun extras:

  • Concept art - some that never made it into the game!
  • A special "Cat Cave" collection
  • Achievements under the Christmas tree
  • Wallpaper and soundtracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 952 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Fantasy Violence
Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition 4.8 5 299 299
Delightful! Really cute game. The story of the nutcracker rescuing his princess was fun. The graphics were bright and colorful. The characters had me laughing. Not extremely hard but enough to be enjoyable. The map that takes you to the site is an added plus. November 30, 2012
SIMPLY STUNNING I love xmas & wait all year to see what xmas themed game will be bought out and OMG!!! wasnt this one worth the wait. The story,graphics and music are all simply gorgeous.As all the other reviewers have covered everything so well all I will say is , If you love xmas get this game,if you dont love xmas still get this game.Dont see how they can improve on this one next year but I will be certainly waiting with great expectations. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! November 30, 2012
Super!!! I luv everything about this game, the graphics, the storyline, HOG, puzzles, the map, etc. I could go on and on.....all I can say is buy it if you want to be entertained and have fun!!! November 30, 2012
Nice to see good Game I really enjoyed playing this game , colorful, cute and you can go scene to scene to see whats next is not easy but not real hard. Elephant games are always great. November 30, 2012
Hah! No Ba-Humbug Here! Yep, I said it, No ba-humbug! This game puts you in the mood for Christmas. I was playing the demo and the worst thing happened. OMG! I ran out of time! I'm definately buying and adding this game to my collection. Not much new to say about this one that hasn't already been said by the other reviewers. The game is nicely done. The music is perfect, I love the the bright and colorful atmosphere this game has. I think it is just perfect fun too. Very nice storyline. Got to go and download this one now. Happy gaming and Happy Holidays! November 30, 2012
Bravo Elephant Games! I think this was the best game I have played all year! November 30, 2012
Exceptional Game! Well, I never cared for the other Christmas games listed on the special, but this one has me wanting to play more. Drew me in from the beginning. It is not especially challenging (gave it a 5 anyway), but enough to keep my interest and it has a very nice story line. Excellent graphics (of course, it's an Elephant game) and game play. I really like the mixture in the HOGs. Games aren't difficult, but a couple take a bit of thought. Music very nice. Helpful hint button and fairly fast return, and a nice SG. It sounds like this game is not up to the usual long Elephant level, but I really like it and will purchase. Since I don't want any of the other games they have listed on the special, I will wait for December 1 to get this one, unless something very special comes out tomorrow and I need extra to make my points. As always, try it for yourself. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for it at all. Thanks for the reviews. November 29, 2012
Nutcracker CE a Winner For the Holidays! It been said ... * Great graphics and storyline * Interactive map -- identifies active locations and takes you there * Has some length, at least 3-4 hours of game play * Music is enjoyable to listen to, and this is a rare thumbs up from me :) * Bonuses that are a plus include additional chapter and screensaver * Three game modes, if you play in the casual mode, the hints fill up quickly. You can also use hints to give you suggestions as to what to do next All in all, the game is enjoyable to play and as you play, you "pick-up" helpers along the way. November 29, 2012
Great Story I loved this game. I normally don't get into the story line of games and often skip over the dialog. However, this game is an exception. I also liked that the story was different than a lot of the games out there. I get tired of all the ghost, asylum, & missing kids themed games. I will also definitely replay this game. I also loved the bonus game as well. Well, worth the CE price. Highly recommend! December 12, 2012
Exciting! This was a great game. Even the bonus game was a lot of fun! I highly recommend this one! The scenery is beautiful and the dialogue is great. December 11, 2012
61-70 of 299 Reviews <<prev 56789...30next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

A classic Christmas tale tail, with a whole new twist! Help the Nutcracker rescue the princess from the evil Rat King!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.