Bookmark

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(880.91 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A classic Christmas tale tail, with a whole new twist! Help the Nutcracker rescue the princess from the evil Rat King in this memorable hidden-object puzzle adventure game.

You might be too late for the Christmas Ball, but you're just in time for adventure! The Nutcracker needs your help, and there's an army of rats running rampant through the kingdom. Luckily, a few cute little sidekicks have got your back. Uncover the Rat King's evil plot - and find out what created the toothy little monster.

This Collector's Edition includes a bonus game that tells the story of your agile sidekick and his super band of feline fellows.

Other fun extras:

  • Concept art - some that never made it into the game!
  • A special "Cat Cave" collection
  • Achievements under the Christmas tree
  • Wallpaper and soundtracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 952 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Fantasy Violence
Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition 4.8 5 299 299
Great game for Christmas! Loved Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition. It was worth my purchase. Storyline was captivating and you had to do a lot of running around. Some puzzles were quite challenging yet interesting. The best part of this game was the Bonus Play at the end. That is how Bonus Plays should be. Those kitty cats are the cutest! Great job to the creative people who made this game! December 11, 2012
Christmas Stores Nutcracker If I have to vote for the best game for 2012, this would be it. The developers did an excellent job with this game. The music, visual, storyline and challenge also put me in the Christmas Spirit. Also, this collector's edition is the first game that I completed to the end. December 11, 2012
Perfect for Christmas I really enjoyed this game, mainly because it was a break from the ghoulish stuff I usually get and we need the Nutcracker at Christmas! The characters are delightful, the game play is fun, puzzles are challenging (for me) and the graphics are really well done. The music is of course from the Nutcracker so it gets you in the mood. Love the "helpers" too. Also enjoyed the bonus play, always a treat to get those. I didnt' find all the dolls though so now I have to go back and look for them! Recommend this to treat yourself for Christmas. December 10, 2012
Timeless story! This was a fun game to play with amazing graphics and beautiful music in the background. This story is timeless and should be a big hit with all the family. Enjoyed the bonus feature as well. Not that many HOS and some difficult puzzles to solve. All in all, a good buy for the Christmas season. December 7, 2012
A Festive Delight I thought this game was a great Holiday-themed game and it's now my favorite Christmas HOG. I thought it was worth the CE price due to its extras. It has wonderful graphics and gameplay as well as a unique storyline to fit Christmas. Download this game and get crackin' (pun intended). December 6, 2012
Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition When I played this I figured it was just another cartoon; it is animated but I love this game it is the best Xmas game I have played so far. I have been with BishFish on & off for 4 years & I play mostly collector Edition. The bonus game is just as good as the feature game. BigFish this is one for the book of High Honors; Thank You! All the Graphics & music & voices are all perfect. December 6, 2012
Absolutely Charming! Best Christmas game ever! This one captures the splendor of Tchaikovsky's Russia and submerges the player in his unforgettable music with a clever, whimsical take on an old story. Pros: you name it. Stunning colors, lovely art, superb voice acting that is not overdone, excellent script, tight plot. Great balance between puzzles and H0 scenes. Smooth game flow, no technical issues. Quite a bit of moving around but I didn't bother with the map because I wanted to soak up the atmosphere of the scenery. Perfect hint system. Very cute assistants. Outstanding animation. Magical to the very last scene. Cons: None. Summary: oh, man, this one was a treat! Thanks to the developers for a real Christmas present. This is how it ought to be done. December 5, 2012
A delightful Christmas Cracker This game will put you in a lovely festive mood. The foundation of the story plot is the ballet - The Nutcracker. With some creative additions. The incidental is the actual music from the ballet. The graphics are gloriously rich - like a Christmas pudding. I didn't find the game too challenging - perhaps a little too easy - but it was a delight to play it anyway. It has a satisfying feel-good ending too. A great one to play before the 25th December. December 5, 2012
excellent fun!! I was unsure about buying this game ,thinking it might be too childish ,I was wrong!!!! its fun exciting and very addictive,I played the demo and after 10 mins bought the game.Just take a look at the art work and music ,The candle looks like he has had a rough night ,so funny. Wont spoil it by telling the plot ,but I loved it ,,nearly as much as Dire Grove... December 5, 2012
LOVED this game Enjoyed everything about it, the graphics, the scenery, the music. I hated to see it come to an end. December 5, 2012
71-80 of 299 Reviews <<prev 678910...30next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

A classic Christmas tale tail, with a whole new twist! Help the Nutcracker rescue the princess from the evil Rat King!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.