Bookmark

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A classic Christmas tale tail, with a whole new twist! Help the Nutcracker rescue the princess from the evil Rat King in this memorable hidden-object puzzle adventure game.

You might be too late for the Christmas Ball, but you're just in time for adventure! The Nutcracker needs your help, and there's an army of rats running rampant through the kingdom. Luckily, a few cute little sidekicks have got your back. Uncover the Rat King's evil plot - and find out what created the toothy little monster.

This Collector's Edition includes a bonus game that tells the story of your agile sidekick and his super band of feline fellows.

Other fun extras:

  • Concept art - some that never made it into the game!
  • A special "Cat Cave" collection
  • Achievements under the Christmas tree
  • Wallpaper and soundtracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 928 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition 4.8 5 297 297
Christmas Fun Great story, beautiful graphics, good voices, fun puzzles and a map you can jump with. A very good guide if you need it and a very helpfull hint button. Perfect timing for a Christmas story game. An object to look for in the game and new ones in bonus game. Plus, you get a couple of cute characters to lend a hand. I loved this game, a very nice change of pace. I really don't have any negatives about it, Grab it you'll enjoy it. I RECOMMEND this game December 9, 2012
A fun way to pass the time on Christmas vacation. Stunning, rich graphics, the best that I've seen. The game has three challenge levels. The casual level is fun to pass time without dragging you down in endless hidden object sections. Most games kill themselves with too much of those. You actually spend more time playing the storyline. I am not a fan of hidden object games, but this game is much more. The harder levels should be entertaining for those who want to go back an play again. I agree that this is a game to play every Christmas season in years to come. I'm in my late thirties and I think it is a game that even older kids will love. Hear that parents? A game to keep the "tween" in your life occupied for the two weeks off of school, and something that you can enjoy as well. A money saving two for one deal! The only tradeoff for being a game for older children and adults is that it doesn't have the hard core gamer challenge. I recommend the collector's edition if you have younger "tweens" to buy for. There are times that the game may seem too vague for them to figure out what to do next. December 9, 2012
Christmas Story This game is fantastic. Beautiful graphics, wonderful interplay and animations. December 9, 2012
Fun-tastic Hidden Object and Puzzle Game! I really enjoyed playing this game. Nice storyline, not too hard puzzles, and nice graphics. It's fun and great game to get into that christmas mood! December 9, 2012
Very nice I initially was very disappointed that before I even finished the free 60 minutes the game said I was done with the trial version. So I waited till payday and decided to buy it...well worth the money! Very cute story, graphics and sound awesome, not too hard...just very enjoyable. And, again, love any game that comes with a map these days as I have backtracking and specifically not bought games that don't have a map. December 9, 2012
It's Unanimous! What can I say that hasn't already been said? Gorgeous, beautiful game welll worth the CE price. I absolutely loved it. Highlights for me: --I really loved the storyline! Not since DIre Grove and 13th Skull and some of the Grim Tales have I actually NOT skipped the cut scenes. Very very charming and fun. --the scenery and graphic design is absolutely out of this world. You can just look and look and look. It makes you feel good to know these designers tried hard to make the experience wonderful for us. Kudos! --the Bonus Game was a BLAST!! It was long and fun and challenging and I can't wait to play it again --this game has major replay value. From the graphics to achievements and hidden objects, I just want to play it again! This is EVERYTHING that MCF: Shadow Lake was NOT. Highly recommended!! December 9, 2012
LOVED this game!!! Fantastic Christmas game, with great graphics, fun story, adorable characters and my favorite Christmas music (Nutcracker Ballet)! FINALLY a game that isn't so dark and evil, involving the occult, etc. I don't care for these games at all and have a hard time any more finding good ones that are just good mysteries, etc.. without all that I only wish it were a bit longer.... I played the bonus game and was sad when it was all over... ready for the next one! December 7, 2012
What a Christmas Gift! I am a fan of the really scary games! I like eery twists on fairytales, especially anything dark. But this is simply magical! The artwork is absolutely breathtaking. The characters are darling. I want to be inside this game. I can not believe the effort the artist went to in order to create these masterpieces. I feel like a kid again! Thank you for designing this gift to all of us Big Fishies!!!! December 7, 2012
Breathtaking I loved every aspect of this game from the very first cut scene. Crisp, clear graphics, interesting puzzles, easy HOS, beautiful music from the Nutcracker Suite. Definitely worth the time if you like HOG and adventure. November 30, 2012
Delightful! Really cute game. The story of the nutcracker rescuing his princess was fun. The graphics were bright and colorful. The characters had me laughing. Not extremely hard but enough to be enjoyable. The map that takes you to the site is an added plus. November 30, 2012
51-60 of 297 Reviews <<prev 45678...30next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Stories: Nutcracker Collector's Edition

A classic Christmas tale tail, with a whole new twist! Help the Nutcracker rescue the princess from the evil Rat King!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.