Bookmark

Mysteries of the Mind: Coma

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Everyone deserves a second chance. You’ve been in an accident and are fighting your way out of a coma. Inside your mind, you must explore your deepest memories in order to right the past and set yourself free. First you’ll go back to visit your mother, with whom you were estranged before she died. Now’s your chance to uncover the mystery of your rift and show her what she meant to you. Explore nostalgic locations and meet other people from your past in this moving, dramatic hidden-object puzzle adventure game. There’s also a guiding spirit whose true identity is yours to uncover. What happened all those years ago when your family was changed forever? The thing that really keeps you trapped might surprise you.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 553 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mysteries of the Mind: Coma

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mysteries of the Mind: Coma

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mysteries of the Mind: Coma 3.8 5 49 49
Good story! I really like the storyline and it progresses nicely. HOS are not too dark & I like using one object on another for some of them. The story isn't too dark in the free trial version I played. This is one I will buy. December 1, 2012
fun all the way Great hints and fun to play. good visual, entertaining story line. I recommend this game December 1, 2012
Fun and Good Length! As soon as you thought you were finished another part started. AND it happened again. It is 3 sections. Hint button and journal. Hint button will show you where to go next if you get lost. I loved it. My kind of game. December 13, 2012
Refreshing game! I decided to download the free trial on this game and didn't play but about 30 minutes worth when I knew I wanted to purchase it. It is refreshing to play a game without monsters, spooks, ghosts and etc. I slowed down on purchasing games because of that fact. Mysteries of the Mind: Coma is a refreshing and fun game to play!!!!! December 8, 2013
An Entertaining Game For A Rainy Weekend The atmosphere of the game, with it's gray tones, is quite haunting . I really had the sense I was in a dream. Probably the developer's intent not to be ghoulish but surreal as dreams tend to be. The cut-scenes had that same affect. The story line was interesting dealing with making right the transgressions of dead family members. Story length was about six hours for me as I am not an advanced player. Standard Hidden Objects scenes with objects easy to find. Puzzles were designed to create some thought. I really like that. Game would have benefited with a jump map. However, the backtracking was not tedious since the hint button will take you to the next task location. I really enjoyed this game. Great fun for a rainy weekend. January 13, 2013
PAST WRONGS A vision appears while you are in a coma, telling you to make amends for your past wrong doings. So off you go. There are 4 ?stories.? There?s a life lesson to be learned here. Lots of interesting puzzles and mini-games; and the many interactive HOS are crisp, clear and aren?t too crowded. Very lovely graphics. Entertaining diversion from the usual car crashes, kidnapped person and ghost stories. Music is soothing and would be good if you?re stressed out. Hint system on casual recharges very fast. Very relaxing game. December 1, 2012
Great puzzles, ok plot This review is based on the standard issue of the game. I got this game because I like psychological mysteries. I also like a combination of HOS and puzzles. This game gave me both. You play a woman who's been in an accident, which put her in a coma. You get the whole "dark-tunnel-bright-light" experience and then a strange figure tells you that you're between life and death and that to return to life you need to resolve "issues" that you have with family members. The art, background, and cut scenes are good. I don't usually play with the sound on, so I can't comment on that. The play was good. I liked the length of the game, not too short - I really felt I got my money's worth. In each chapter there are lots of locations and the hint meter has a great feature that told you to look in a certain place and gave you a way to go right there from the hint window. That is such a great feature for someone like me, who tends to get lost in scenes with multiple locations. The HOS's were good - not really challenging - but good. The puzzles, though, required some real thinking. There are a lot of things you have to build/construct/create, which adds to the challenge level. I spent more time on the puzzles in this game than usual, which I kind of like. My only real complaint about the game is that the ending was far too abrupt. Overall, a really good game with lots of challenging play. December 28, 2012
Mysteries of the mind:Coma good game so far, have played for about 1 hour. You are in a coma following an accident, you explore your deepest memories, one of the things you want to know is what is the mystery of the estrangement from your mother, so you go deep into your mind, you have ghostly guide that appears from time to time to talk to you. Graphics are good, Ho's are good, the hint button shows you the usual thing, but it also will show you the area you need to go to and if you press it will take you there, all in all not a bad game , enjoyable and relaxing to play, worth a buy. December 1, 2012
A nice game but not too challenging Review based on the full game. Liked the storyline, something a little different, and agree with other reviewers that nice to have a change from the spooky/kidnapping stories. There were a lot of HOS but they differed slightly in difficulty level so that kept it interesting for me. Puzzles not too hard either, so all in all a relaxing game to play. I also liked the hint button which allowed you to travel to where you needed to go next. The downside for me was the length of the game, it was pretty short. Still recommend spending a bonus credit though! December 7, 2012
a pretty good game it was a pretty good game. hints/skips charged fast. hints tell you where to go but once you get there not always what to do. they actually show a picture of where you need to be and will take you there. there is a journal. you are trying to come out of a coma but have unfinished business to perform before you can get back. played casual. no sound. March 21, 2013
11-20 of 49 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mysteries of the Mind: Coma

Fight your way out of a coma by exploring your deepest memories!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.