Bookmark

Mysteries of the Mind: Coma

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Everyone deserves a second chance. You’ve been in an accident and are fighting your way out of a coma. Inside your mind, you must explore your deepest memories in order to right the past and set yourself free. First you’ll go back to visit your mother, with whom you were estranged before she died. Now’s your chance to uncover the mystery of your rift and show her what she meant to you. Explore nostalgic locations and meet other people from your past in this moving, dramatic hidden-object puzzle adventure game. There’s also a guiding spirit whose true identity is yours to uncover. What happened all those years ago when your family was changed forever? The thing that really keeps you trapped might surprise you.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 553 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mysteries of the Mind: Coma

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mysteries of the Mind: Coma

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mysteries of the Mind: Coma 3.8 5 53 53
Innovation as far as I know, the programming team made an advance in term of "where you have to go now !!!". There is no map because you don't need a map. When you lost, you double clic on "hint" and a window appears showing you where you have to go, with a "go" button who bring you to de scene. Just for that the game worth the price... Have great fun December 2, 2012
We should all have the same chance. I didn't even try this game as a CE because the idea of the storyline didn't thrill me. But, when the SE came out I decided to give it a chance....wish I had gotten the CE. They do not dwell on the coma part...it is a chance to go back and correct things in her life and let the departed find peace. The music is good, graphics good, HO scenes are okay...but the idea is alot better than I thought it would be and it kind of leaves you with a feeling of happiness and contentment. The ending was kind of abrupt but other than that, I hated that it ended. I think everyone of us would like a chance to "right a wrong" in our lives. (SPOILER: She lives. December 3, 2012
Good story! I really like the storyline and it progresses nicely. HOS are not too dark & I like using one object on another for some of them. The story isn't too dark in the free trial version I played. This is one I will buy. December 1, 2012
fun all the way Great hints and fun to play. good visual, entertaining story line. I recommend this game December 1, 2012
Fun and Good Length! As soon as you thought you were finished another part started. AND it happened again. It is 3 sections. Hint button and journal. Hint button will show you where to go next if you get lost. I loved it. My kind of game. December 13, 2012
Very fun, well laid out HO game My peeve with playing any HO game is the Hints feature. If it's complicated to use, or doesn't function during certain areas of a game - forget it. Fortunately, this HO game is easy-play and easily navigated. I'd recommend it for a ten-year old. The graphics are great. The animated VO's are short and sweet - not the long, boorish overacted ones I've seen with other HO games. Well composed and drafted. Nice work October 19, 2014
Mysteries of the Mind: COMA- Wish all games were like this! Review based on completion of the Collectors Edition. I have 100's of games in my library. I play these all year since 2009, so I've seen what all the developers put out. This game has to be my favorite. Its set up in segments where you save one character for 1/4 of the game then that storyline ends and you start another.... OTHER GAMES LIKE THIS: Redemption Cemetaryseries, Reincarnation series and House of 1000 doors series. If you like perfect graphics and games where it ALL works.... this is the one for you! Well done.... October 17, 2014
Great story I know why there are so many stories about demons. The people involved do not know how to tell an interesting story and throw scary stuff at us to keep us interested. Well, these people KNOW how to tell a story. Just a small personal story, no spooky stuff. Just a sad tale, with redemption at the end. And it moves us. The gameplay moves easily enough, and the puzzles are neither too difficult nor too easy, and the HOS are OK. A great game. September 8, 2014
PAST WRONGS A vision appears while you are in a coma, telling you to make amends for your past wrong doings. So off you go. There are 4 ?stories.? There?s a life lesson to be learned here. Lots of interesting puzzles and mini-games; and the many interactive HOS are crisp, clear and aren?t too crowded. Very lovely graphics. Entertaining diversion from the usual car crashes, kidnapped person and ghost stories. Music is soothing and would be good if you?re stressed out. Hint system on casual recharges very fast. Very relaxing game. December 1, 2012
Great puzzles, ok plot This review is based on the standard issue of the game. I got this game because I like psychological mysteries. I also like a combination of HOS and puzzles. This game gave me both. You play a woman who's been in an accident, which put her in a coma. You get the whole "dark-tunnel-bright-light" experience and then a strange figure tells you that you're between life and death and that to return to life you need to resolve "issues" that you have with family members. The art, background, and cut scenes are good. I don't usually play with the sound on, so I can't comment on that. The play was good. I liked the length of the game, not too short - I really felt I got my money's worth. In each chapter there are lots of locations and the hint meter has a great feature that told you to look in a certain place and gave you a way to go right there from the hint window. That is such a great feature for someone like me, who tends to get lost in scenes with multiple locations. The HOS's were good - not really challenging - but good. The puzzles, though, required some real thinking. There are a lot of things you have to build/construct/create, which adds to the challenge level. I spent more time on the puzzles in this game than usual, which I kind of like. My only real complaint about the game is that the ending was far too abrupt. Overall, a really good game with lots of challenging play. December 28, 2012
11-20 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mysteries of the Mind: Coma

Fight your way out of a coma by exploring your deepest memories!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.