Bookmark

Patchworkz™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Get ready for a puzzling good time with Patchworkz™! The insanely entertaining puzzler is back, featuring a fresh look and tons of all-new puzzles. Relax and enjoy gorgeous puzzle designs made from materials such as glass, wood, fabric, stone, metal and paper. If you crave a bit of competition, you can test your skill in the exciting new Fever Mode! A mix of lightning-fast game play and a scoring system that rewards patience and precision allows you to pick up and play for five minutes… or five hours. This isn’t your ordinary puzzle game - it’s much, much more!

  • Charming new look
  • Gorgeous puzzle designs
  • All-new Fever Mode
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 218 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Patchworkz™

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Patchworkz™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Patchworkz? 4.1 5 77 77
Favorite game! I got this game on my computer and was thrilled to see it offered for the iPad as well. I gifted it to my aunt who is a computer gamer, and we're all huge fans. I find the game extremely satisfying to play. Solving the puzzles is not easy as the game progresses, so I'm always challenged. I judge a good game by how replayable it is, and this one gets top marks. What I noticed is that every time I replay it, the puzzles are different; the same pieces are not necessarily missing, and that keeps my interest on an ongoing basis. I would LOVE a sequel to this (and/or update for the iPad). As challenging as it is, I'd love to see new pictures to solve. Please consider making this a series - I'm sure you'll have many people interested in it. Top marks! May 16, 2013
Enjoyable I enjoyed it even more than the mosaic games -- and I enjoy those. This was a lot of fun relaxing fun -- wonderful game concept. I enjoyed the different mediums as well as the clever designs. Thanks so much for a great game. March 23, 2013
Ingenious! What a very fun and relaxing puzzle game. Just loved working with the different elements (glass, paper, metal, stone, wood and fabric) the puzzles are made of. Jigsaw puzzle lovers should definitely give this game a try! December 15, 2012
Puzzle Fun Graphics beautiful, puzzles get harder as you progress. I am a puzzle lover and the only negative I have for Patchworkz is there are not enough puzzles. Wish there were many many more !!! Purchased after 10 minutes of free play. December 14, 2012
The Return of an Old Friend I remember playing this game way back when I first discovered Big Fish Games. I played it often and then it was gone one day. So, I was happy to see it listed again AND that I could download it to play from my desktop. It has been improved with new puzzles and is much more colorful. There is a larger choice of the look of the game, yet it still has the feel of the first game. It does not actually have a storyline, just fill in the puzzles. That's all there is to it. Fun and simple. Those who clame to be bored by it, just do not seem to understand or accept that it is what it was meant to be. A simple, relaxing and fun game that can be gone back to over and over. Once you get past the first few easy rounds, it does become more complex and harder but does not become dull or so hard that it would take hours to finish a single puzzle. I really enjoy this game and it is different from any other game I play. Test it out with the free hour and give it a chance. It is well worth the price. It's the kind of game that will stay on your desktop and gone to many times. December 3, 2012
Intriguing, Beautiful, Addictive Game I'm 58 years old, married, full time housewife, the mother of 17 children,and we're expecting the birth of our 17th grandchild in January 2013. I play computer games to relax after another hectic day of cooking, baking, doing laundry, cleaning our large home, playing with our 2 rambunctious Yorkshire Terriers, doing yardwork, grocery shopping, running errands, etc. Although I primarily play hidden object games, match 3 and card games, and I don't play many puzzle games because they literally give me a headache, this game is a very different puzzle game that I absolutely love. This game is not like a jigsaw puzzle, it's more like a stained glass suncatcher kit in a craft store because you have to figure out where each piece goes. There are puzzles that look like stained glass, others that look like wood, paper, fabric and metal and each, I think, is absolutely beautiful. Although each puzzle gets more difficult and challenging, I was able to do most of them without any hints and usually when I did use a hint was at the very beginning, where to place the first piece. After that I was able to figure out where each piece went. You're rewarded with up to 3 gold stars based on your accuracy, time and completion of each puzzle. The music was nothing to write home about so I kept the volume turned off. I recommend this game for folks of all ages. December 7, 2012
fun puzzle game love it hope gets added to big games website December 5, 2012
Very Relaxing Beautiful colors, variety of puzzles and great relaxing music. The farther you go into the puzzle selection, the more difficult they become. It is a challenge to get 3 perfect stars (no errors on placement and finish in less than 2 minutes). A nice way to relax after a hectic day. December 3, 2012
Outstanding...but just need help I love this game and the graphics are outstanding! However, I can't get the Wood pack to show it's finished even though I've gone through it about 12 times. A User Guide would be very helpful as I don't understand the "ins and outs" of the game (ex. How to unlock the ? parts. The ability to change the board color would also be a nice feature. June 3, 2013
Stained Glass Puzzle??? YES!! I am a stained glass artist, so 5 minutes into the demo, I knew I was buying it! I was pleasantly surprised to see the puzzles were putting together stained glass patterns, and the sounds of the tiles were that of glass fitting into place. The colors were as vivid and illustrious as real stained glass, too! As you progress, the stages do become more difficult - as it should in a game, but you can always return to any board to improve your rating (3 stars, 1 each for Level Completed, Accuracy, and Speed). In all honestly, I began to not even care about the star for Speed. It is just so relaxing and enjoyable, from the visuals to the sounds. The music has a meditative quality, as well. The whole experience is reminiscent of creating real stained glass. It's a relaxing hobby that puts your mind and body at ease, regardless of what is going on in your life. Finding a game that expresses this is amazing! There is just not enough I can say to express how much I love this game! May 29, 2013
11-20 of 77 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Patchworkz™

Patchworkz is a relaxing jigsaw-puzzle game with competitive elements.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.