Bookmark

Patchworkz™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Get ready for a puzzling good time with Patchworkz™! The insanely entertaining puzzler is back, featuring a fresh look and tons of all-new puzzles. Relax and enjoy gorgeous puzzle designs made from materials such as glass, wood, fabric, stone, metal and paper. If you crave a bit of competition, you can test your skill in the exciting new Fever Mode! A mix of lightning-fast game play and a scoring system that rewards patience and precision allows you to pick up and play for five minutes… or five hours. This isn’t your ordinary puzzle game - it’s much, much more!

  • Charming new look
  • Gorgeous puzzle designs
  • All-new Fever Mode
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 218 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Patchworkz™

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Patchworkz™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Patchworkz? 4 5 76 76
Beautiful Fun This is a very beautiful and marvelous, fun game. Exquitise colors, loads of different creations with different types of material. There are glass, stone, wood, paper and fabric mediums. The sound effect really lets you feel like you are truly using stone, or any of the other materials. There are 3 different stars that can be earned for completion, correctly done, and speed. I enjoy replaying until I get all three. Sometimes I get all 3 in one try, so some are harder than others. If you drop a piece, you will not get the correctly done star. Or, you can just play without worrying about the stars. Very enjoyable, ambient music, outstanding colors, and just a treat to play. I love it! June 10, 2014
Best Puzzle Game Ever! For me, this is one of the best games I have ever played. Its relaxing but challenging but not pull your hair out hard. There are 6 different packs of puzzles each a different material the puzzle is made of. For example there are fabric, paper, metal etc and they make the appropriate sounds to make it sound like it should. If you play 20 rounds of FEVER which is a fast play mode against the clock, then you get a bonus pack which is a mixture of all materials. There is a bonus bonus pack that has puzzles from different games like Drawn, BFG logo and others. The game can be challenging at times if you are trying to get the 3 stars. One star is for finishing it and it advances you to the next puzzle. One star is for completing the puzzle without making any mistakes or dropping a piece. One star is for finishing the puzzle under 2 minutes. These are not mandatory but do give it a harder element for those who like a challenge. All the packs except the bonus ones are open from the beginning though so if you get stuck in the wood one, you can switch over to the metal and be able to do that pack. All the sounds can be turned down or off as well as the music. I found the music relaxing but would generally play this game on windowed mode while watching crime tv shows on the computer. I could listen to the show but also play the puzzles without being super confused like in some games. There are a lot of levels and it kept me busy for a long time. its definitely worth the money or a free credit. I wish there were more games like this to be honest as it was a fresh breath of air to have something so unique being offered. I cannot wait for more! There were only 2 levels I could not get all 3 stars on but I am okay with that because the overall experience of this game was worth 10 stars and I loved every minute of it and am sad its over. Please make another one!!! February 5, 2014
Great relaxing game I just love doing this. Not really jigsaws, but mosaics you have to put together. My biggest problem was that I kept dropping the pieces (better mouse handling required) and was penalized as if I had put it in the wrong place. But, I've got it down now and it's great. Each level becomes more challenging as it goes along. Beautiful colours, nice music. December 11, 2013
Excelent Game Fun and very pleasant. Its addictive from the 1st level. December 13, 2012
grammy played the free hour then bought it its been fun and enjoyed the beautiful paterns. December 12, 2012
GREAT GAME This is a great puzzle game that doesn't make you work yourself up to a frenzy trying to stay within a timelimit - even though the game does factor in time as part of your score. That allows you to work at your own pace if desired, or work for getting each puzzle done within the time limit. The graphics are amazing and the sound effects that go with each different puzzle type (paper, stone, metal, etc) really add to the game. I played for approx 8 mins, then bought the game. I've played through it twice, and do not reqret the purchase. Another 'good news' - when you repeat a puzzle, you are using the same picture and puzzle pieces, but which pieces are there for you to start the puzzle and which pieces you have to place are always reandomly selected, so there is always some challenge to each puzzle. I found this game to be relaxing and engaging and it is one of my current favorites. December 7, 2012
A Delightful Game If you love working with stone, glass, fabrics, etc you will love this game! The textures are very realistic, and the subjects are varied and entertaining. Visually it is stunning--the puzzles are beautifully conceived and executed. A great jigsaw puzzle enthusiast of the Springbok 1000 piece variety, I thought these small puzzles would not hold my interest. I was wrong. The puzzles are easy at first, but the creators have a huge creative bent, and find remarkable ways to challenge the player. These puzzles will delight and challenge people of all ages and skill. December 6, 2012
Beautiful...Challenging I am an avid fan of jigsaw puzzles, so after playing the demo I decided this one was definitely the game for me. The graphics are incredible- and I only played the 'glass' level. The reviewer who stated that holding the mouse down if one is not sure where to place the piece was really helpful to me and I discovered if that piece is replaced in the queue a new and different piece will appear. This can be very helpful, especially when the puzzles become increasingly difficult toward the end of the level, as they seem to do . This is a welcome change from the Hidden Object Games I usually play and is very relaxing. I'm unable to comment on the music, as I usually have the sound turned way down when I play any game. The graphics are extremely well done and if the remaining levels are as beautiful as was the 'glass' level, I'm looking forward to playing on. I am anticipating many hours of enjoyment while playing 'Patchworkz', and I highly recommend this game to anyone who loves working jigsaw puzzles. It is very different! December 5, 2012
Fun Artistic Game I create stained glass sun catchers they are extremely time consuming. This is a treat actually. I recently asked the Big Fish Team if they had a game in the artistic field, painting, coloring etc. and here it is!!! I really love it. I just started and so far is seems very easy so I'm hoping it will get a bit more complex as I plug along. December 4, 2012
Simply Fun! This game is just fun... It is a puzzle style game where you receive a picture with missing pieces and you have to of course place in the missing pieces to complete the picture...It is not in the style of looking like a jig saw "puzzle"...the pictures are pretty and are stained glass looking puzzles....It's just fun and I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!!! April 25, 2013
21-30 of 76 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Patchworkz™

Patchworkz is a relaxing jigsaw-puzzle game with competitive elements.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.