Bookmark

Patchworkz™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Get ready for a puzzling good time with Patchworkz™! The insanely entertaining puzzler is back, featuring a fresh look and tons of all-new puzzles. Relax and enjoy gorgeous puzzle designs made from materials such as glass, wood, fabric, stone, metal and paper. If you crave a bit of competition, you can test your skill in the exciting new Fever Mode! A mix of lightning-fast game play and a scoring system that rewards patience and precision allows you to pick up and play for five minutes… or five hours. This isn’t your ordinary puzzle game - it’s much, much more!

  • Charming new look
  • Gorgeous puzzle designs
  • All-new Fever Mode
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 218 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Patchworkz™

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Patchworkz™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Patchworkz? 4.1 5 79 79
better than i thought if you like jigsaw and you like patchwork, then just buy it December 3, 2012
Alot of mind bending, puzzeling fun... Hours of fun, unique puzzle game, so far nothing like it...just buy it, no need to try first! December 3, 2012
not what i expected i like the game but when i tried the free trial there was nothing said about the fact that once you completed all the puzzles that was it . i expected that there would be an infinite amount of puzzles, as in most games. when it is completed, there is no more. big bummer!! had i known when i ordered this i would not have bought this game. April 2, 2014
Great puzzling! This is a wonderful puzzle game, with gorgeous graphics and a wonderful, albeit monotonous, soundtrack. You can replay the puzzles over and over in order to attain three stars, but you can still get the bonus game just by completing the levels. My only complaint is that there just aren't enough puzzles, and that I was able to complete the game in a day, however, it's a nice break from the constant HOGs we've been receiving. December 5, 2012
Great Game! Really nice game. If you like quilting or jigsaw puzzles, you will like this. Music is nice and overall it's a good game. Very relaxing if you dont like the speed mode. December 4, 2012
Not Exactly Tangram, Not Exactly Jigsaw -- But Lots of Fun! I wasn't going to demo this, but I saw a review mentioning Tangrams. Then I was all-in. Like the title says, the puzzles aren't tangrams or jigsaws, but they are bright and fun. Of course in the demo, I didn't get too far, so I'm not sure how challenging it will be. If you click the "Frenzy" button, you can get clock pressure. Otherwise, it will be untimed mode, which is what I enjoy about puzzles. Then you learn the concept of collecting stars to win tokens which ultimately will open some sort of bonus section. To get the Triple Stars, you do need to do it within 2 minutes. But you can always replay a puzzle to collect all 3 stars if you accidentally clicked an incorrect location or missed the 2 minutes. The zen-like music is very pleasant. But the sounds in the game were annoying to me. Luckily, there are separate sliders for Music and Sound, so annoying sounds gone! It's a buy for me. December 3, 2012
Made for Quilters and Jigsaw Puzzlers If you like to quilt or work jigsaw puzzles this is the game for you. Lots of fun and a great way to pass the time. December 3, 2012
patchworz I like the fact that they come in different types of media. This makes it more fun since each is so different ad challenging but I have problems doing things like this. I really love this game and it adds excitement because there are so many to work with. October 29, 2014
Comfortable This game makes you confortable, its great when you don't feel like intense games and you want to relax and play. It has great puzzle patches and I enjoyed playing. I played the demo and the only complaint I have is I hope it gets harder as the levels go on. December 20, 2012
Great graphics, but.... I had high hopes for this game. The graphics are incredible! The music was rather irritating after a while, unfortunately. I really tried to play this game for as long as possible. I almost finished the first "pack" before I quit. Then I realized that I'd only played the demo for eight minutes! The game starts you off really easy and walks you through how to play. The first couple of levels are very simple {place one piece next level, place two pieces next level, etc.}. Then the levels suddenly get harder and more of a challenge which was great. However, I started to zone out. I think this game would be great if you wanted to play a game but didn't have much time. You could play a level or two and leave the game. And then come back to it later and play a couple more levels. Try the demo and see if this game is for you. You can always uninstall it. December 3, 2012
51-60 of 79 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Patchworkz™

Patchworkz is a relaxing jigsaw-puzzle game with competitive elements.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.