Bookmark

Patchworkz™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Get ready for a puzzling good time with Patchworkz™! The insanely entertaining puzzler is back, featuring a fresh look and tons of all-new puzzles. Relax and enjoy gorgeous puzzle designs made from materials such as glass, wood, fabric, stone, metal and paper. If you crave a bit of competition, you can test your skill in the exciting new Fever Mode! A mix of lightning-fast game play and a scoring system that rewards patience and precision allows you to pick up and play for five minutes… or five hours. This isn’t your ordinary puzzle game - it’s much, much more!

  • Charming new look
  • Gorgeous puzzle designs
  • All-new Fever Mode
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 218 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Patchworkz™

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Patchworkz™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Patchworkz? 4.1 5 74 74
It's not that great If any one has played Wellgames it's patchwork is better and more challenging What everone says above is good and true but to slow and easier than Wellgames. I like it better. Try it. If you are a starter and kids will like it. December 4, 2012
Wishing for More Puzzles I loved this the first few times I played it. Then I played it a few more times and liked it. Now I play it once in a while and wish that there were more puzzles. The ones that are there are beautiful. They're fun to assemble the first times you do them. Then you start wanting more levels. I bought it based on the reviews of other people but I wouldn't buy it again. Worth spending a free credit on it, but I wouldn't buy it. Sigh...I wanted to love it so much. I always play with the music turned off so I can't comment on that. I can't recommend this game because there just aren't enough puzzles to make it worth purchasing. January 26, 2014
Elementary Puzzle Game Not worth it, it turned out boring and had no challenge. March 20, 2013
Boring I like puzzles but this was so boring. I agree with splash of colours but that's the only thing nice about this game. No challenge at all. Where to put the pieces is a given - a no brainer kind of game. If you like a game where you do not need to think maybe this will suit. Not for me but try it. Games are a matter of preference so what works for me might not work for you. December 5, 2012
Disappointed I was so excited to see this game as I had played it online and loved it there. But this is not the same game, this is geared more toward a child, way to easy which makes for a boring experience, I wish they would go back to the same format they used in the online version.. there it was more like making quilt blocks and it was a challange. thumbs down on this one, unless you are looking for a game for your child. December 4, 2012
senior moment I must have a bad hair day but I failed to experience any challenge, fun, pleasure playing the demo. Not for me. I would suggest it might suit 5-8 years old in order to develop their sense of coordination, memory, accuracy, timing.... December 3, 2012
patchy, indeed Based on hour trial. I don't get it..pretty boring; I supposed it might pick up later into the game, but not so impressed with this game. The puzzles could have been far more "mosiac", and therefore, dazzling. Just a so-so experience for me. Puzzles were very one dimentional and easy, and if the cursor isn't exactly in the specified space the penalty comes and credit isn't given for accuracy. Drags a bit; if there are power ups and harder puzzles with upgrades and trophies to work toward, it just isn't worth it. Didn't get that far and didn't want to buy the game to see where it went. It's a "no" for me on this one. December 4, 2012
Boring Unless you are crazy about puzzles you will not like this game at all. A little kid of say 6 or so would like it better. I was so bored I didn't even finish 30 minutes of it. Try again BF. December 3, 2012
Toddler's wooden block puzzle? I like the idea of it, but it is so simplistic as to be insulting. Reminds me of a toddler's wooden block puzzle. After you've done one or two limited piece "puzzles"...you're DONE! After that it just repeats the same thing only with different patterns. December 9, 2013
Unplayable I am not the only reviewer who has had trouble with this game. Everything was going fine until I got to a certain level, my laptop would turn itself off, then when I go to restart the game, I get a pop up saying the saved file has been corrupted and deleted! This has never happened to me before. December 7, 2012
61-70 of 74 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Patchworkz™

Patchworkz is a relaxing jigsaw-puzzle game with competitive elements.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.