Bookmark

Patchworkz™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Get ready for a puzzling good time with Patchworkz™! The insanely entertaining puzzler is back, featuring a fresh look and tons of all-new puzzles. Relax and enjoy gorgeous puzzle designs made from materials such as glass, wood, fabric, stone, metal and paper. If you crave a bit of competition, you can test your skill in the exciting new Fever Mode! A mix of lightning-fast game play and a scoring system that rewards patience and precision allows you to pick up and play for five minutes… or five hours. This isn’t your ordinary puzzle game - it’s much, much more!

  • Charming new look
  • Gorgeous puzzle designs
  • All-new Fever Mode
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 181 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Patchworkz™

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Patchworkz™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Patchworkz? 4 5 75 75
Gorgeous This game held my attention for quite some time. It's relaxing and fun but also have challenges available. It's gorgeous. And it doesn't end too quickly. Great game! March 8, 2013
Jigsaw-type game with special features I can get bored with jigsaw games, but this one is different. For one thing, the materials of the puzzles vary and are quite beautiful. For another, you compete against yourself for speed and accuracy. That means you may keep trying to assemble a given puzzle over time before you finally achieve a true finish. The pieces are not all displayed at the same time, and not necessarily in the size they will be when you add them to the picture; so noticing tiny details of shape is very important. I have played many of the pictures a number of times, still trying to get a "complete" rating. Fun! February 24, 2013
Beautiful I loved this game! Colorful stain-glass, wood inlay and other type of "quilting" puzzles. Soothing music. A good relaxing game that can be tricky here and there. February 19, 2013
BigFish has done it again! This is an excellent jigsaw puzzle game. The graphics are beautiful, and sometimes 3D. When moving a piece across the board, you can actually see its shadow wax and wane with the move. That's very cool. When the pieces are large, it's a snap to put them together. As they get smaller, you have to be careful not to lose them. I find it a bit difficult when the pieces are very close to the background color of the holding area (haven't checked whether that can be changed). I play on my Kindle Fire without music or sound. I am left-handed but haven't felt the need to use that mode. However, I do appreciate the thought! This was well worth the $1.99 I paid for it. A large selection of puzzles and more than one mode of play. Thanks for a great game! February 6, 2013
Fun Fun relaxing game, nice pictures February 4, 2013
Very fun and relaxing!! I love this game! I knew I would buy it after a few puzzles. I am a Hidden Object game fan, but occasionally like to play another type of game. Patchworkz stimulates my mind with a slower-paced game that involves placing pieces back into a picture. The pictures are colorful, and a variety of designs. Fever Mode is unique, requiring completion of the puzzles in a certain amount of time but you get more time by being correct in placing the puzzle pieces. January 14, 2013
Fab Puzzle Game I enjoyed this game sooooo much-really loved the Classical music-Soft Jazz on the next would be nice-really loved the images-would like more ethnic diversity in the pictures however-to met the diverse Fishies in your Pond! Loved, Loved, Loved the sound effects tooo! December 20, 2012
Beautiful Fun! What a great set of stunningly beautiful puzzles! I hope BigFish bring out a second sequel to this. Excellent in every way. Thanks BigFish for a real goodie! December 18, 2012
Unusual, fun and visually beautiful I get tired of all the hidden object/horror and the match 3 games, so I was happy to see this jigsaw puzzle-type game with lovely designs and colors. I'm about half way through and will undoubtedly replay it several times. I particularly like that, if you repeat a puzzle for a better score, the missing pieces are varied from one attempt to another, making it harder. December 17, 2012
So much fun, great to play with a friend I wasn't sure how to start the game (trial version), but was playing in short time. My friend joined me, usually he won't play computer games. We had a very nice time and want to play more, I'm going to get it next month with my club credit. Simple fun. I look forward to seeing what the full version offers. Relaxing and enjoyable.. December 15, 2012
31-40 of 75 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Patchworkz™

Patchworkz is a relaxing jigsaw-puzzle game with competitive elements.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.