Bookmark

Patchworkz™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Get ready for a puzzling good time with Patchworkz™! The insanely entertaining puzzler is back, featuring a fresh look and tons of all-new puzzles. Relax and enjoy gorgeous puzzle designs made from materials such as glass, wood, fabric, stone, metal and paper. If you crave a bit of competition, you can test your skill in the exciting new Fever Mode! A mix of lightning-fast game play and a scoring system that rewards patience and precision allows you to pick up and play for five minutes… or five hours. This isn’t your ordinary puzzle game - it’s much, much more!

  • Charming new look
  • Gorgeous puzzle designs
  • All-new Fever Mode
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 181 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Patchworkz™

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Patchworkz™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Patchworkz? 4.1 5 78 78
Not for me I can't honestly see the point of this game. It is a tangram style of game where you put the pieces into the puzzle. To me the game was way too easy, and I got bored after 30 minutes of the free trial, so not going to purchase it. I thought I would try it as I like tangram style puzzles, but this was just dragging and placing and no real skill (you didn't even need to turn the tiles round) involved. There were different packs but at the end it was a case of 'dragging and dropping', which to me a good game does not make. There is a 'fever' mode where you race against the clock to see how many different 'tangrams' you can make, but apart from this variation there is nothing, thus nothing to pique my interest. Defiantly one for the younger players (IMHO). December 3, 2012
Wishing for More Puzzles I loved this the first few times I played it. Then I played it a few more times and liked it. Now I play it once in a while and wish that there were more puzzles. The ones that are there are beautiful. They're fun to assemble the first times you do them. Then you start wanting more levels. I bought it based on the reviews of other people but I wouldn't buy it again. Worth spending a free credit on it, but I wouldn't buy it. Sigh...I wanted to love it so much. I always play with the music turned off so I can't comment on that. I can't recommend this game because there just aren't enough puzzles to make it worth purchasing. January 26, 2014
hurts my hand I know there are many people, I think those with a mouse instead of a mouse pad, who prefer to drag rather than click-click to move things. I have a mouse pad and an hour of continuous dragging hurt my hand even though I changed the finger that held the button down. Also my hand would give out and drop the piece and I wouldn't get 100% accuracy. I prefer any timed elements in games that are relaxing to be optional. That being said, it was worth a free game coupon because it was so beautiful and I love this kind of puzzle. I'll just play a little at a time. Also when I paused the game as per instructions it sent me back to the beginning of the puzzle and all progress was lost. December 3, 2012
Way too slow You could take a nap in the time it takes to move from one puzzle to another. I enjoyed the puzzles once they loaded and liked that they became more challenging with each one. Also some of the pieces would freeze and would give you a miss even when you didn't. October 11, 2014
patchworkz waste of money, nice graphics. though. not enough levels. very short game December 9, 2012
It's not that great If any one has played Wellgames it's patchwork is better and more challenging What everone says above is good and true but to slow and easier than Wellgames. I like it better. Try it. If you are a starter and kids will like it. December 4, 2012
Disappointed I was so excited to see this game as I had played it online and loved it there. But this is not the same game, this is geared more toward a child, way to easy which makes for a boring experience, I wish they would go back to the same format they used in the online version.. there it was more like making quilt blocks and it was a challange. thumbs down on this one, unless you are looking for a game for your child. December 4, 2012
Toddler's wooden block puzzle? I like the idea of it, but it is so simplistic as to be insulting. Reminds me of a toddler's wooden block puzzle. After you've done one or two limited piece "puzzles"...you're DONE! After that it just repeats the same thing only with different patterns. December 9, 2013
Boring I like puzzles but this was so boring. I agree with splash of colours but that's the only thing nice about this game. No challenge at all. Where to put the pieces is a given - a no brainer kind of game. If you like a game where you do not need to think maybe this will suit. Not for me but try it. Games are a matter of preference so what works for me might not work for you. December 5, 2012
Elementary Puzzle Game Not worth it, it turned out boring and had no challenge. March 20, 2013
61-70 of 78 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Patchworkz™

Patchworkz is a relaxing jigsaw-puzzle game with competitive elements.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.