Bookmark

Island Tribe 4

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After a series of misfortunes, the islanders are finally happy. Following the return to their home island, they save the Chief's stolen bride and celebrate the wedding, and even make friends with the evil shaman! It turns out, though, that the shaman is in fact a pirate who was cursed after finding a shaman's mask. The desperate pirate tells the story of his miseries and asks the islanders for help. Of course they can’t let their new friend down, so they set out on a mission to save him. Now it’s up to you to travel through time with the brave islanders, help the residents of Ancient Egypt, Scandinavia and China, and find the altar that can help the pirate get rid of the curse! Follow the islanders in this fascinating journey through time and make new friends along the way!

  • New installment in the hit game series Island Tribe
  • Resource management gameplay
  • 44 levels full of new adventures
  • Time travel!
  • Play Island Tribe
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 303 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Island Tribe 4

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Island Tribe 4

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Island Tribe 4 4.6 5 65 65
loved it Loved it can't play it enough.....when's the next one coming out!!! May 9, 2013
Fun Strategy/Time management game loved these games I have the lot so, please, can we have more of Island Tribe February 20, 2013
island tribe All of these games in this series are great! Buy all four of the series games and you will not be disappointed! They are all equally good to play! February 8, 2013
a great game a great follow up to the previous games in this series, like the fact you can play it at relaxed timing. February 6, 2013
The best one yet! Loved this version, I plan to play again once I finish these last few levels. Fun critters, fun opponents, and good story. Graphics nice, too. Dev. did a great job! December 4, 2012
Just as much fun I have enjoyed all the Island Tribe games and this one is just as much fun - maybe a little better! With 4 modes, it is suitable for even the most novice TM player. December 3, 2012
Fabulous All the Island tribe games are fun - this one is no different. December 15, 2012
Better than ever This sequel is the best one yet. Great graphics and animations. They added new items to collect, such as bandages for the mummies. Watch the little guys, too funny when they lose their heads. You still have 40 levels of fun and challenges. but since they added more items to collect and things to do it makes it more interesting. This is well worth playing and replaying. Keep these games coming. December 6, 2012
A great game! As others have said, this is a really good game. I only played a little when I decided to buy it. :) December 3, 2012
great game I love these kind of games this one is awesome as the others were. going to buy it as i don't want to wait for next games credit. December 3, 2012
21-30 of 65 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Island Tribe 4

Islanders are here again! Become part of a new adventure and help the shaman get his true appearance back! Follow them in a fascinating journey through time and make new friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.