Bookmark

Island Tribe 4

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After a series of misfortunes, the islanders are finally happy. Following the return to their home island, they save the Chief's stolen bride and celebrate the wedding, and even make friends with the evil shaman! It turns out, though, that the shaman is in fact a pirate who was cursed after finding a shaman's mask. The desperate pirate tells the story of his miseries and asks the islanders for help. Of course they can’t let their new friend down, so they set out on a mission to save him. Now it’s up to you to travel through time with the brave islanders, help the residents of Ancient Egypt, Scandinavia and China, and find the altar that can help the pirate get rid of the curse! Follow the islanders in this fascinating journey through time and make new friends along the way!

  • New installment in the hit game series Island Tribe
  • Resource management gameplay
  • 44 levels full of new adventures
  • Time travel!
  • Play Island Tribe
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 303 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Island Tribe 4

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Island Tribe 4

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Island Tribe 4 4.6 5 65 65
Did it again This is my favorite of the Island Tribe series. Very excellent graphics, game layouts, w/new themed locations. Most important: can finish levels; absolute hate wasting money on games that you never play half the game because you are stuck where you can not meet goals. New objects to collect (growing apples). February 3, 2013
Playn' the heck outta this game. So much fun. Can be played timed or not and at three skill levels so is suitable for different ages and skill levels. Just good fun. January 21, 2013
Long play time, good challenge! I only played Island Tribe 2 before this one. I was't that impressed with 2. But, the changes made on this one really improved all aspects of the game. First, I don't like paying for a game to find out it lasts for about an hr before I finish. I only played this game on the hard setting. And, really enjoyed it. There was challenge to it. It changes scenery quite often and goals. If you like this genre of time mgmt, this is a terrific game. Similar to Roads of Rome, Kingdom series, etc. I definitely recommend it. Long play time! Good value for the $$ January 21, 2013
Tons of fun!! Talk about addictive!!! I sat down and played when I should have been doing housework! I'm a big fan of MKFTP and Kingdom Chronicles and this one fits perfectly if that type of game suits you. Give it a try, but be warned, you won't get much done around the house! January 17, 2013
fun and relaxing! A super fun game with upbeat yet peaceful music, a great game to relax with. Good variety of tasks and challenges, easy to understand. January 15, 2013
Island Tribe 4 I absolutely love this game.....I own all four of them and have played them all four times.....I had a ball playing this.....It's relaxing with good graphics, lots of time to finish each level, and very easy to understand what to do.....I especially love the mummies who keep dropping their heads....I get a good laugh out of that....I wish you could interact with the animals....What fun that would be......Thumbs up Big Fish and really hope there's a fifth one on the way.....Love it!!! January 7, 2013
Island Tribe Wins Again Each of the Island Tribe games has been fun to play repeatedly. This one does not disappoint. Enjoy. Some of the scenes are a bit dark for my preference but you are able to light them up. Thank you, Devs, for the chaining. So enjoyable! December 25, 2012
Just beatiful Definetely the best of the series. Beautiful graphics, funny landscapes and inhabitants and a bonus challenge with all the artifacts hidden in the scenery. December 21, 2012
Better than Island Tribe 3! I always prefer to play in Hard mode and I punish myself to try and get gold on every level. I found that impossible in Hard mode in IT3, but managed it on every level in IT4. It was easier, but not easy. Just the right amount of challenge so you need to re-play the level a few times to get it, but you do end up getting it. I just found IT3 far too frustrating in Hard mode and too easy in Normal mode. So IT4 is a much better balance. Great game. Loved it! December 20, 2012
Great Time Management Game! Fun! I loved it. I finally finished every level with a "gold" rating today and am pleased with the accomplishment. It was just the right amount of challenge for me. December 20, 2012
31-40 of 65 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Island Tribe 4

Islanders are here again! Become part of a new adventure and help the shaman get his true appearance back! Follow them in a fascinating journey through time and make new friends!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.