Bookmark

Mysteries of the Mind: Coma

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Everyone deserves a second chance. You’ve been in an accident and are fighting your way out of a coma. Inside your mind, you must explore your deepest memories in order to right the past and set yourself free. First you’ll go back to visit your mother, with whom you were estranged before she died. Now’s your chance to uncover the mystery of your rift and show her what she meant to you. Explore nostalgic locations and meet other people from your past in this moving, dramatic hidden-object puzzle adventure game. There’s also a guiding spirit whose true identity is yours to uncover. What happened all those years ago when your family was changed forever? The thing that really keeps you trapped might surprise you.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 547 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mysteries of the Mind: Coma

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mysteries of the Mind: Coma

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mysteries of the Mind: Coma 3.8 5 54 54
Disappointing I seldom buy the collector's editions, so I waited to play the full game until it was cheaper. Even at the lower price it was a disappointment. Very easy, and very short. If there had been a couple of more chapters I would have been happier. Sorry about this game. December 2, 2012
Boring! What a pity, cause the storyline of this game sounded so interesting! But the gameplay was so boring, I couldn't even finish the 1st hour... Graphics are blurred, HOS are cluttered, minigames non-challeging... And I missed a map. But you have the oppertunity to "travel" with the hint-button: When pressed, it shows you the place where to go next, clicking on it takes you there. I don't recommend this game December 1, 2012
Mysteries of the Mind Coma I thought there were way to many HOS. Recommend if you like alot of them December 2, 2012
Really glad I didn't buy the CE version Contrary to most people who post here, I enjoy HOS and there were many of them which is why I gave it a 3 star rating. Did like the pop up "take me there" feature. Music boring. Whole game totally predictable on all levels. December 3, 2012
I expected more. It was just o.k. for me. The puzzles were too easy and virtually solved themselves. The HOS were not exciting. Well honestly, nothing about the game elicit excitement except when it ended. I would only recommend this game if it were free. December 8, 2012
Just So-So Yikes, another vehicle crash. Done, done, and done some more. I felt the story line was going to be okay (not a knock-your-socks-off kind of game, but okay) but it didn't really move very fast. Once the mother's ghost appeared to the daughter, why didn't they just have a heart-to-heart and clear the air? The demo time ended before I could learn why the mother blamed the daughter, so unless there was a good reason it seemed improbable that the estrangement even happened. I did like the hint system, although when I got to the word puzzle in the living room, there was something tucked away nearby and it took me a few tries to figure out why it kept sending me back to the word puzzle. The graphics were nice, the home looked like a pleasant place to live. No gray on gray, there were nice colors. The hidden object scenes were interactive, but not over the top exciting. The music was what I would call soothing (like funeral home music) and didn't really fit the mood of the game. It should have been a little more disturbed and off-key. It did almost lull me to sleep. It would be floating along but then abruptly stop and then start again for no apparent reason. Maybe the loop just ended and had to reset? All in all, I think the game was a kinder, gentler play than some we've had lately, so that was a plus. However, I can't really recommend the game because it didn't have that wow factor some of us seem to be looking for right now. But if you're into soft lulling music and not-too-fast action, you may enjoy it. December 2, 2012
Tedious I didn't like it very much for some strange reason. It was the same as a hundred other games. Nothing new here. Not going to buy it. December 2, 2012
Lots of HO's - that means I hate this game It is about time to bring only HO games for those children who like to do the same thing over and over again - and please real Adventure games for Adventure lovers. Nobody can love both !!! December 2, 2012
A So So Game.. I was somewhat disappointed with this one sadly. The graphics are okay, and so is the storyline. But that's where the compliments end. Its sad when a hidden object game can be so blah. The game ended very quickly, and without any shocks, surprises, or anything but what was expected. I would only recommend this game to very early beginners, or children. I would not buy this game , even with a free code. Its just not really worth it. There are plenty of great games out there! May 31, 2013
Don't waste your money This was a great potential storyline and game. It did NOT live up to its potential. The game feels threadbare, crunched. It should have had more levels, maybe better back story. The pictures were not bright. (Even stories with dark backgrounds are/should be bright.) It wasn't fun. It wasn't interesting. It didn't go anywhere. Yuck. August 13, 2013
41-50 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mysteries of the Mind: Coma

Fight your way out of a coma by exploring your deepest memories!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.