Bookmark

World Mosaics 6

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The hourglass of time has been stolen by the infamous cat burglar La Forge! Solve pictographic puzzles as you travel across the globe and through time itself. Journey through critical points in history from the Napoleonic wars to the birth of the United States. It's up to you solve the puzzles and stop La Forge in World Mosaics 6!

  • Hours of relaxing gameplay
  • Over 100 story mode puzzles
  • 150 additional bonus puzzles
  • Play World Mosaics
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 68 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
World Mosaics 6

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World Mosaics 6

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World Mosaics 6 4.2 5 62 62
Love This Game I love the World Mosaics games. I have all of them. A little brain stimulation. Something a little different. December 5, 2012
Lots off fun Games for my hole Family at all ages December 5, 2012
Happy it has arrived I enjoyed WM5 and have played it t least twice. I played the demo and as soon as I was done bought it. It is fun and a challenge at the same time. December 5, 2012
Liked it like the first five! The big question here is: Did you like the first five World Mosaics? If you did, here is the next one to make you happy! I really enjoy these puzzles, so I'm a very happy camper to finally see the next one in the series. I find these puzzles a nice change from HOGs, marble poppers, and match 3's. They are my goto after finishing a new HOG or to wind down at the end of the day. They nicely fill a few minutes of game time when you can't get over involved and have limited time to play. In the past the story lines have ranged from the strangely factoid to the oddly funny. This one is strangely different and still along the same lines - in other words "quirky." The puzzles get progressively more difficult as in the earlier games and there are plenty of them along with lots of bonus puzzles. Game instructions are relatively simple; it's the logic that will either grab you or leave you cold. So, did you like the previous game in the series? Enjoy! And if you haven't tried this type of puzzle before, try the tril and expand your mind! December 4, 2012
THANK YOU!!!! :o) I didn't know #6 was in the works, so imagine my surprise when I flipped over to BFG at 2:03 cst. I didn't even try it, just went directly to the buy page! Then DL'd and played until about 4 am, LOL. Man, I love these games! This one has an interesting story, though the story isn't overly important here, nice music - some new, and the familiar gameplay. What surprised me is starting with 10x10 fairly challenging puzzles right off the bat! I had to quit at 2-10, because I was making stupid mistakes. Will have at it again tonight! If you are a fan of these games, you will be happy with it! December 4, 2012
Love These Games Saw it today and purchased it immediately....sight unseen. Can't make these fast enough for me! Change of pace and a real challenge. Like it that you can go back and get a higher score if you mess up. Wish there were MORE. December 4, 2012
Great game I love these games. They are my absolute favorite. Story may be boring but I don't play it for the story. I have all 6 versions now and intend on buying the next 100. :) Keep 'em coming. December 4, 2012
Love World Mosaics I loved WM 1-5 so bought this immediately when I saw it was Tomorrow's Game - didn't even need to try it! There are some games that you just have to buy at once! The early puzzles are easy-peasy but get progressively harder. Brilliant. Can't wait to start it. December 4, 2012
Excellent Game But this is a great game But you ca'nt restart the game your playing I had to keep getting Xs But its a great game YEA Ria February 21, 2013
Really fun game! I really enjoyed playing this game! It was my first time playing it, but the tutorials were really easy to understand, and the graphics were also really cool!^^ February 5, 2013
11-20 of 62 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

World Mosaics 6

Stop an infamous cat burglar as you solve pictographic puzzles and travel through time.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.