Bookmark

World Mosaics 6

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The hourglass of time has been stolen by the infamous cat burglar La Forge! Solve pictographic puzzles as you travel across the globe and through time itself. Journey through critical points in history from the Napoleonic wars to the birth of the United States. It's up to you solve the puzzles and stop La Forge in World Mosaics 6!

  • Hours of relaxing gameplay
  • Over 100 story mode puzzles
  • 150 additional bonus puzzles
  • Play World Mosaics
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 68 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
World Mosaics 6

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World Mosaics 6

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World Mosaics 6 4.2 5 60 60
LOVE IT Uses the brain a little. Cant wait for #7!!!!! They just keep getting better January 25, 2013
Loving these Wold Mosaics games I have bought and played all World Mosaics games, and cannot wait for the next one. They're brilliant brain teasers and just relaxing! January 25, 2013
Great twist on the mine sweeper game Never really liked the mind sweeper game but, this one I like!!! I love the challenge of it. I do cuss a lot but that's part of the fun. Have really enjoyed playing. December 14, 2012
Better than WM5 I bought this game and after the first free hour this game gets a lot more challenging than the Previous World Mosaics games. I really liked that. I didn't care much for the story, but that is not the reason that I play these kind of games. December 7, 2012
Addictive Why are World Mosaics so addictive - and one of the top ones in this sort of puzzles? For one thing they are deceptively simple You fill a couple of rows and columns and think it will be easy, and then you are stuck with rows of 3s, or 2s, 1s, and then you start to sweat. And do not think that because it is 15x15 that it will be easy. You can sweat on those quite easily. Also, they know how to make the mosaics pretty. Beautiful even when made small. They even have the gall to reproduce famous paintings, and they pull it off. There is a gloriously silly storyline It involves time travel, Napoleon, death rays, and dinosaurs (but sadly no ninjas). It is a winner in all respects! July 15, 2014
Awesome Game I am so hooked and addicted to this game October 14, 2013
The World Mosaics 6 It excellent but very challenging to find out the picture from the squares and numbers. If you play it a lot it will get bit boring but then soon you will come back to it and play it even more. If you are not sure about it and then try the demo and then you will get really into it and then it will make buy it and play it more along the chapters and levels and get harder levels. September 20, 2013
Good mental workout PROS: I love these types of games and found this one to be a good challenge. Unlike a couple of reviewers, I was able to work out every puzzle without guessing, though it did take some concentration (and once in a while walking away from a puzzle in progress). The 25x25 grids were especially fun. The star system made me want to go back and beat my scores. CONS: Board contrast sometimes made it hard to discern blank from X'd squares. Music still cheesy. May 25, 2013
Love all Mosaics! Great fun, I play these over an over. This last one was quite a bit more challenging, and I am repeating (and repeating and repeating) to get all stars. If they keep releasing these for eternity, I'll be a happy camper!! March 19, 2013
this is a great game... bought this one a while back and have played it many many times..and will play it many more....it was my first one of the series. It is not the most difficult of the series - actually the 1st and 2nd are more difficult...but this one has the most relaxing and enjoyable background music. The others not so much....If you own this one and like the game, you should consider buying the first ones for more of a challenge. February 20, 2013
21-30 of 60 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

World Mosaics 6

Stop an infamous cat burglar as you solve pictographic puzzles and travel through time.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.