Bookmark

World Mosaics 6

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The hourglass of time has been stolen by the infamous cat burglar La Forge! Solve pictographic puzzles as you travel across the globe and through time itself. Journey through critical points in history from the Napoleonic wars to the birth of the United States. It's up to you solve the puzzles and stop La Forge in World Mosaics 6!

  • Hours of relaxing gameplay
  • Over 100 story mode puzzles
  • 150 additional bonus puzzles
  • Play World Mosaics
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 68 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
World Mosaics 6

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World Mosaics 6

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World Mosaics 6 4.2 5 62 62
Familiarity breads contempt! I think given the fact that this is the 6th in the series, the series whilst good is just the same old, same old. I bought the 5th in the series recently just as others had said it was the 'best in show' and having tried it I liked those puzzles so purchased it at a special price. Having downloaded the free trial, I see that this is the same as the others in the series (certainly form number 3), when all that was different were maybe the 'storyline', the shapes (obviously) and the cutscreens. If you really like these puzzles and want another set then yeah you are in familiar territory, but to me the new version bought nothing to the 'party' other than a new set of puzzles (suppose it makes a diversion from the HOPA, type games). December 6, 2012
Not as much fun as paper and pencil. I can't speak to how much better/worse this game is to previous WMs as it's the first of the series that I've bought. I've always loved nonograms on paper and figured I'd use my game credit when I saw this one released. It is fun and I don't regret spending money on it but it's not as enjoyable as a printed version for two reasons. One: There is no way to save a game-in-progress. I want to play this sort of game to relax and it's not very relaxing, especially in the larger grids, to not be able to walk away for awhile. Two: The bonus content must be completed in order. Unlike a book of puzzles where you can start one and go on to the next before finishing the first, here you have to do them all sequentially. If those two things were changed I could give this a five-star review and ignore the completely ridiculous storyline. December 10, 2012
World Mosaics are nothing special I purchased World Mosaics V when it was on 2.99 special. It is boring. Tried this game and found it just as boring. I love these type of games but much prefer World Riddles series. Much better quality games and very challenging. It would have been less boring if you could have actually put the puzzles together at the end of each area. I definitely won't be purchasing this game. Might when it comes on daily special. December 4, 2012
Disappointed! I have been looking forward to this installment and I must say it isn't what I expected. The clarity of the pictures is poor. The background is too bright and it makes it harder to see the puzzle. I am on the 5th set of puzzles and still have not been challenged. I hope this is just a rushed game and not a sign that they will continue to get worse. I have only recently began playing this type of game. I purchased 5 a couple of months ago and enjoyed it. But 4 is my favorite, there are tons of different puzzles. I have already replayed it twice and 5 once. Happy gaming everyone! December 6, 2012
Not as fun as the other Mosaics I was excited about the new World Mosaics game but disappointed when I played the demo. The other versions (1-5) were much better, more fun and more interesting. A good demo but wouldn't buy. December 5, 2012
Disappointed I gather from other reviews that this one is better than WM5, but I was still disappointed. I loved the first three WM games, bought the fourth to be hugely disappointed, skipped 5, then saw the great reviews of this one and bought it, only to be disappointed again. The finished pictures don't look like anything to me--and I wasn't really bothered by that with the first few games, but then I got Arizona Rose and the Pirate's Riddles, in which the pictures really do look like what they're supposed to be, so I'm not content just to solve the puzzle and have it be a big muddle any more. I would definitely recommend Arizona Rose over this game. January 14, 2013
Disappointed What's new? Game starts with 10x10 grid, no mention of what the item is so you have no clue and a puzzle piece is "earned" after completing levels. Sadly devs decided to take the fun out of that too as they put the puzzle together for you. IMO the devs did this hastily cos even the music was exactly the same as WM5. I am currently playing WM5 (Christmas portion) so I am very sure about the music. I am terribly disappointed with this game I quit after 30mins and went back enjoying WM5. Others found it awesome so I am definitely a minority here. Do try it before you buy so you have no regrets. December 9, 2012
Did I miss something? I hate having to post a negative review, but maybe it will help someone with their next choice of game. I have loved doing this kind of game, but I was expecting mini-games interspersed throughout, did I miss them? I didn't read the story, did I miss something because I skipped it? Next, I normally set my games up on a separate "desktop" so I can switch back to my "real life" when I need to. I couldn't do that with World 6, because I had to stay with full screen--which isn't a HUGE problem--except it took SO MANY steps to get through to quit. Again, did I miss something? Lastly, I had read a complaint somewhere about pic-crosses (is that the name?) that make you have to guess in order to find a next string to work out. It is frustrating when you have no pointers where to start. I had done the trial, and was hoping World 6 was going to have more games like World Mosaics. Again, sorry for the negative review. Please, correct me if I missed something. I like getting a good mental work-out. ~Flashmom April 2, 2013
BIG DISAPPOINTMENT i was waiting for a World Mosaic to become available. #6 disappointed me. I am sorry ,but there was not anything like the previous ones. Hope the next will be better. December 10, 2012
Nothing New. Even the Same Music as World Mosaics 5 Gotta say, I am totally disappointed with this new cookie cutter edition of World Mosaics. It's the same old premise as WM5. Even the music is exactly the same. I mean, come on! The developers couldn't spring for some new music and sound effects?? There appeared to be one new aspect of the game so for one brief moment I thought there was hope. After you complete ten boards, you're awarded ten jigsaw puzzle pieces. However, the puzzle is automatically put together for you -- you don't even get to solve it! How stupid is that?? And while the storyline is different from the other five versions, it is dull and simple, as if written by a child. The developers need to abandon ship on this series and come up with something new and fresh. December 4, 2012
51-60 of 62 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

World Mosaics 6

Stop an infamous cat burglar as you solve pictographic puzzles and travel through time.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.