Bookmark

World Mosaics 6

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The hourglass of time has been stolen by the infamous cat burglar La Forge! Solve pictographic puzzles as you travel across the globe and through time itself. Journey through critical points in history from the Napoleonic wars to the birth of the United States. It's up to you solve the puzzles and stop La Forge in World Mosaics 6!

  • Hours of relaxing gameplay
  • Over 100 story mode puzzles
  • 150 additional bonus puzzles
  • Play World Mosaics
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 71 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
World Mosaics 6

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World Mosaics 6

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World Mosaics 6 4.2 5 58 58
I loved it I love these mosaic games and wish there were more of them. The story line in this one is particularly amusing and I laughed a lot. Some of the jokes are rather subtle. The challenge on this one isn't as much as the last one, I don't think. I had to map out and start over on just three or four. But the story is what makes this one so much fun. January 20, 2013
Welcome Back World Mosaic I have been looking forward to the release of WM 6 and it does not disappoint. There are fewer super easy puzzles and more challenging ones. The puzzle graphics are very good. I like the World Mosaic games because I can play through them once, let them sit, then play them again, and again. My only negative comment is that the text is rather poorly edited. I suggest using a spell checker and then checking behind that. If the correctly spelled word is used wrongly spell checker can't help. January 10, 2013
As good as ever An excellent game requiring a good deal of reasoning and elimination skills to complete. I read one review which said that this version was a complete guessing game, this is false, as an experienced player who has played this game to conclusion I can assure gamers that all of these puzzles can be solved without resorting to any guess work. December 29, 2012
Great! I am a big fan of this type of game and I bought this one without using the free trial. And I am not disappointed. It's an interesting storyline and the gameplay is a nice challenge. I appreciate it not starting overly easy and happy to see it's gone up to a 25x25 grid. December 21, 2012
It's True - Hours of Entertainment This is a game that will not be everyone's cup of tea, but for those of us who enjoy this type of challenge, it is very entertaining. The story line is rather lame, but I really don't care, as I am only interested in playing the puzzles, which, to me, offer just the right level of challenge. December 10, 2012
Excellent! I waiting it for so long!! Better than 5, we dont see picture before resolve the puzzle. Who's talking about nothing news? Can you expect something really new about a wonderfull game like that? Do you expect revolutionnary wordcross for example?? Not! We love WM and we love it like that! Thanks a lot! I buy it before try 'cause I know I will love it and I'm really happy with this game! December 9, 2012
Great to have another mosaics I love these games. They make you think and be logical. This one is as great as the others. The only point I dont care for is the music. It just doesn't enhance the game. I mute it and play music from another source. Still even with that I give this game a 5 becuase they are back. December 5, 2012
More Fun! A big part of game playing, for me, is the music. This game was like listening to Fugazo's Greatest Hits as I recognized many of the songs from previous World Mosaics and that made it an instant buy. This game is more challenging and I appreciated that. i learned how to do these puzzles from this developer and although I enjoy more difficult ones now, this was relaxing without being boring. The games are now scored differently so I didn't use the hint button as much as the previous ones since I was playing against myself. Guys, in future games you've got to lose the big red X though...it makes me feel like I've been stupid in school! Fortunately I haven't made that many errors (yet). Anyway, try it if you like a mixture of music: it's mostly melancholy but I'm Romani and love the violins and the story line seems fine. Looking forward to number 7! December 4, 2012
Fun Pic Cross Game I like these kinds of games- a little break from usual. This game was fun, and I'll probably buy it. My one complaint is the pictures were hard to make out. Not all of them. Some were better seen at a distance. And I didn't really care for the story. December 4, 2012
Mosaics If you enjoy mosaic games, you will enjoy this one as well. It is 6th in the series. So far, the story is so-so, but it may improve. I do not do these puzzles because of the stories. December 4, 2012
31-40 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

World Mosaics 6

Stop an infamous cat burglar as you solve pictographic puzzles and travel through time.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.