Bookmark

Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When Jacques regains consciousness in a tavern, he finds a strange seal on his shoulder. Where does it come from? Who did it? Why? Join Jacques in his daring and dangerous adventure as he tries to solve the mysteries of the seal. Scour numerous locations, travel Europe from Paris to the Vatican, explore ancient writings of the monks, and solve tricky puzzles in search of the truth. Get ready to find out the secrets of the Templar Order in Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed.

  • Travel around Europe
  • Over 30 locations to explore
  • Engaging mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 405 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed 4.2 5 62 62
Exceptional Game! Great story, easy to navigate, HOS nicely done AND it took a while to play. Mini-games were a nice mix of easy and challenging. I was very pleased at the length and the extras like trophies and extra point options.This game was definitely worth the money. December 9, 2012
Good Story I have played all of the Golden Trail games. I absolutely love them. Once I start I can't stop. I like winning all those trophies. The artwork is beautiful and the music isn't annoying like in some games. I bought it the minute I saw the title. Some of the puzzles were more challenging than others but overall not so tough that you want to give up. Loved every minute of it. :) December 8, 2012
Downright FUN! Thank you developers for releasing a FUNTASTIC HOG game! I really enjoyed shooting the bandits for hints! This game has it all, great graphics, mystery storyline, fun puzzles, items to collect, and travelling to other locations to finish searching. Please make more of these type of games! Thank you for going the extra mile to include all of the above in a standard edition game! December 7, 2012
love these are the kind of games i love thanks December 5, 2012
hidden objects This is a great game to play. Many level for hours of fun. Well worth buying. December 8, 2012
Fun and surprising. Loved it I love this game give me plenty to do and the jumping from one side to the other is fun. HOS are fun to do and I love the items that you find some you have to us. Getting new hints is fun and it drives me mad when I missed one. December 6, 2012
More like this please! This is my favorite BFG game EVER!!! Please, BigFish--get the game producer to come up with many more like this ASAP! I love the collectibles and the difficulty level and the originality. Just the best! April 8, 2014
Great adventure and hidden object game I have never written a review before. Been playing alot of BG games and this one kept me excited right up until the end. It is very challenging, makes you think. I long game which is good when your having fun. The story line continued to be interesting. Just alot of fun with out all the creepy gore stuff. I do wonder why so many game producers have to add the crawling bugs in the HOG's, not crazy about that. It is nice to have some games that don't dwell on the creepy. December 16, 2013
Wondeful! Love this game. It has everything I need in a game. HOG! Collectables. Many locations. Nice story. I have #1 and #2. I am ready for #4. December 16, 2013
Great game, hours and hours of fun! I bought this game a while ago, and played for hours and hours and had loads of fun. You search for items, but it's not your everyday HOG. The way the story is presented is quite unique! Do not mistake, this is a pure hidden object game, there is no adventure, but I absolutely loved it! Give it a whirl, you'll love it! Have fun! December 13, 2013
11-20 of 62 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed

Track the treasure and solve the riddles of the past with Golden Trails 3: The Guardian’s Creed game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.