Bookmark

Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When Jacques regains consciousness in a tavern, he finds a strange seal on his shoulder. Where does it come from? Who did it? Why? Join Jacques in his daring and dangerous adventure as he tries to solve the mysteries of the seal. Scour numerous locations, travel Europe from Paris to the Vatican, explore ancient writings of the monks, and solve tricky puzzles in search of the truth. Get ready to find out the secrets of the Templar Order in Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed.

  • Travel around Europe
  • Over 30 locations to explore
  • Engaging mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 405 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed 4.2 5 64 64
Awesome This game was beautiful to watch and it wasn't saturated with too much dialogue. What surprised me was this game went on for a very long time, I kept waiting for it to end and I feel like I got my money's worth on this game. I liked the trophies to try to get. March 12, 2013
Great game, hours and hours of fun! I bought this game a while ago, and played for hours and hours and had loads of fun. You search for items, but it's not your everyday HOG. The way the story is presented is quite unique! Do not mistake, this is a pure hidden object game, there is no adventure, but I absolutely loved it! Give it a whirl, you'll love it! Have fun! December 13, 2013
Exceptional Game! Great story, easy to navigate, HOS nicely done AND it took a while to play. Mini-games were a nice mix of easy and challenging. I was very pleased at the length and the extras like trophies and extra point options.This game was definitely worth the money. December 9, 2012
Good Story I have played all of the Golden Trail games. I absolutely love them. Once I start I can't stop. I like winning all those trophies. The artwork is beautiful and the music isn't annoying like in some games. I bought it the minute I saw the title. Some of the puzzles were more challenging than others but overall not so tough that you want to give up. Loved every minute of it. :) December 8, 2012
Downright FUN! Thank you developers for releasing a FUNTASTIC HOG game! I really enjoyed shooting the bandits for hints! This game has it all, great graphics, mystery storyline, fun puzzles, items to collect, and travelling to other locations to finish searching. Please make more of these type of games! Thank you for going the extra mile to include all of the above in a standard edition game! December 7, 2012
love these are the kind of games i love thanks December 5, 2012
hidden objects This is a great game to play. Many level for hours of fun. Well worth buying. December 8, 2012
Fun and surprising. Loved it I love this game give me plenty to do and the jumping from one side to the other is fun. HOS are fun to do and I love the items that you find some you have to us. Getting new hints is fun and it drives me mad when I missed one. December 6, 2012
Never thought a HOG could be this much fun HOGs are boring. At least too many of them are. A big pile of junk, in muddy colors, what's the fun in that? Seems that they have been doing them all wrong. Because here is a game full of excitement, a grabbing storyline, surprises, shootouts, developing mysteries, and wonderful settings. My only complaint is that there is no Golden Trails 4 August 7, 2014
NEVER A DULL MOMENT There are so many things to do in this game that I was never bored for even a minute. There are achievements to be won, fleur-de-lis to collect, lots of different puzzles, all on top of the hidden object searches. I actually played the game all the way through twice, because at the end of the first time around, I had not collected all the fleur-de-lis nor won all the achievements. The game actually gave me the ability to play again while keeping all the items I had already won. However, in order to play the unlimited mode, even though I had done everything I needed to do the first time around, starting over again locked certain scenes in the unlimited mode until I finished the game again. But I enjoyed the game so much, that wasn't a problem. I was unable to win 3 of the achievements: play the game all the way through once without exiting; collecting all the fleur-de-lis the first time through; and not skipping any puzzles. Not bad for a great-grandma. June 16, 2014
11-20 of 64 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed

Track the treasure and solve the riddles of the past with Golden Trails 3: The Guardian’s Creed game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.